Cigar Deals!Offer

Camacho BXP Connecticut Reviews

92rated
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Camacho BXP Connecticut Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Camacho BXP Connecticut Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Best smoke available--
for Camacho BXP Connecticut Gordo
by in FL on November 16, 2018

This is my favorite after years of trying various magnum size cigars..............This is the right one-it s #1 in my book

0 0
most recent review
95 rated
Great Cigar
for Camacho BXP Connecticut Toro
by in International/Other on January 29, 2019

It s very nice cigar

0 0
Recommended for you based on Camacho BXP Connecticut
100rated
Best smoke available--
for Camacho BXP Connecticut Gordo
by LOUIS ZIEGLER in FL on November 16, 2018

This is my favorite after years of trying various magnum size cigars..............This is the right one-it s #1 in my book

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
good flavor
for Camacho BXP Connecticut Toro
by Chris Lemelin in Ct on October 21, 2018

great burn, great taste

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Great Cigar
for Camacho BXP Connecticut Toro
by Hussam Al-Jamali in International/Other on January 29, 2019

It s very nice cigar

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
Excellent Connecticut Shade
for Camacho BXP Connecticut Robusto
by RJ in UT on August 13, 2018

A favorite mild to medium smoke. Cedar, grass, nuttiness, very slight pepper. Smooth smoke, good draw.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
Smooth, consistent draw, overall great cigar!
for Camacho BXP Connecticut Toro
by Harvey Simdon in Jefferson, WI on November 01, 2018

Perfect cigar to accompany a glass of fine whiskey. Smooth the whole way through.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
85rated
Orange Bitters
for Camacho BXP Connecticut Robusto
by Joe in Los Angeles on January 04, 2019

These are a strange but good — I think — taste. Tastes like a dash of orange bitters was sprinkled on the tobacco before rolling. Is that even possible? How do you get orange from tobacco? Seem to burn a bit fast but evenly. These are nice for an occasional change of pace, not a steady diet. I do like the gentle box press but these guys need to put smaller, more subtle bands on their product.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80rated
great cigar...
for Camacho BXP Connecticut Robusto
by Dave in Massachusetts on September 19, 2018

Overall very good cigar. Flavor, Burn was very consistent.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.