I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Camacho Connecticut Reviews

88 consumer rating
11 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
89
Draw
93
Consistency
86
Appearance
93
Burn
93
Buy Camacho Connecticut Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Camacho Connecticut Cigars.
most helpful positive review
85 consumer rating
Mild smoke
for Camacho Connecticut Toro
by in Atlanta on October 20, 2014

Unexpectedly mild smoke great burn and flavor

1 0
most helpful negative review
33 consumer rating
Terrible
for Camacho Connecticut 60x6
by in Milwaukee on March 23, 2015

Tried it once and didn t like it so I said, I ll give it one more try. Bad idea. Terrible draw, way too much air. terrible flavor. Really wish I didn t go back. Terrible burn

0 1
recommended for you based on Camacho Connecticut
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
100 consumer rating
Loved It
by A.j. in WSMR on September 17, 2013

This is was a wonderful smoke, hard to say more other then I want more! Just classy and fine with smooth taste and thick rich creamy clouds of smoke. I loved it, Wife loved it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Great!
by jim in Minnesota on September 30, 2011
Verified purchase

I tend toward mild cigars, and this is what it's about. Smooth, easy draw start to finish and very relaxing. Will want to keep these around.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
Great cigar with balance and some spice
by Drudog21 in VA on July 31, 2013

I have really come to enjoy Connecticut smokes recently. I typically go for bolder cigars, but the combo of spicy filler tobacco and a milder wrapper are just great. Perfect burn with a great full draw. Overall excellent construction. Got this cigar in a med-bodied sampler last March.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
95 consumer rating
Excellent mild smoke.
by BMW in PA on August 03, 2013

Great construction, draw, and plenty of smoke. Nice mild, buttery flavor. Not spicy at all. Great if you like mild to mild/medium cigars. I will definitely buy again!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Diesel
by Rommel in Berkley, MA on February 25, 2011

Very good smoke. A Knuckle burner.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Smooth Camacho Connecticut
by Tom Foster in Raleigh on December 18, 2013
Verified purchase

Great Connecticut -Surprisingly smooth for a Camacho. Notes of pepper and wood - but smooth - leaves a great aftertaste also. Not overpowering -reminds me of a Don Pepin Legado - but on the lighter side.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Mild smoke
by BMG in Atlanta on October 20, 2014

Unexpectedly mild smoke great burn and flavor

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Excellent to the nub
by WyrelessMike in Benton, AR on December 12, 2013
Verified purchase

I was pleasantly surprised by this little experiment. This robusto reminded me of everything I really like about the R%26J Bully. I always associated Camacho with stronger fare, and I prefer the mild-medium flavor sticks, but Camacho proved with this one that they can hang with the best of the mediums. I ll likely get more of these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
33 consumer rating
Terrible
by Mike in Milwaukee on March 23, 2015

Tried it once and didn t like it so I said, I ll give it one more try. Bad idea. Terrible draw, way too much air. terrible flavor. Really wish I didn t go back. Terrible burn

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
40
Draw
10
Consistency
30
Appearance
80
Burn
10
Exceptional Connie
by Sam in NorCal on March 19, 2014

A unique Connecticut. Tons of hay and toast flavors. What some have described as peppery flavor I would describe as picante; roasted peppers and tomatillo. Not citrusy but with those same acidic qualities. Delicious. Neatly crafted. A few veins but nothing to get in a fuss about. Sharp burn. A real winner here.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.