Cigar Deals!Offer

Camacho Connecticut Reviews

89rated
22 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
94
Draw
95
Consistency
93
Appearance
94
Burn
94
Buy Camacho Connecticut Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Camacho Connecticut Cigars.
most helpful positive review
85 rated
Mild smoke
for Camacho Connecticut Toro
by in Atlanta on October 20, 2014

Unexpectedly mild smoke great burn and flavor

14 12
most helpful negative review
33 rated
Terrible
for Camacho Connecticut 6 X 60
by in Milwaukee on March 23, 2015

Tried it once and didn t like it so I said, I ll give it one more try. Bad idea. Terrible draw, way too much air. terrible flavor. Really wish I didn t go back. Terrible burn

13 17
Recommended for you based on Camacho Connecticut
100rated
Great little cigar
for Camacho Connecticut Machitos (6)
by Kevin Bissing in Post Falls, Idaho on May 27, 2018

I’ve added this one to my favorites list. Great little cigar

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Better than most Connecticuts
for Camacho Connecticut Toro
by Nb in California on October 10, 2017

Got these after trying the machitos. Didn t disappoint. Extremely good for a mild cigar. Tons of flavors while remaining extremely smooth. And as with every Camacho I ve burned, the construction and draw is perfect.

... read more
812
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Very very good.
for Camacho Connecticut Machitos 5/6
by Nb in California on October 10, 2017

Tried these as an alternative to Camacho s stonger offerings. Big fan. Way better than your average mild cigar. Tons of flavors in the aftertaste. I got the bigger brother after and it did not disappoint. As with every Camacho, perfect draw and construction.

... read more
36
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Loved It
for Camacho Connecticut Monarca
by A.j. in WSMR on September 17, 2013

This is was a wonderful smoke, hard to say more other then I want more! Just classy and fine with smooth taste and thick rich creamy clouds of smoke. I loved it, Wife loved it.

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great!
for Camacho Connecticut Monarca
by jim in Minnesota on September 30, 2011
Verified purchase

I tend toward mild cigars, and this is what it's about. Smooth, easy draw start to finish and very relaxing. Will want to keep these around.

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Great cigar with balance and some spice
for Camacho Connecticut Monarca
by Drudog21 in VA on July 31, 2013

I have really come to enjoy Connecticut smokes recently. I typically go for bolder cigars, but the combo of spicy filler tobacco and a milder wrapper are just great. Perfect burn with a great full draw. Overall excellent construction. Got this cigar in a med-bodied sampler last March.

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
i loved it
for Camacho Connecticut Toro
by Mahmoud Akbar in Kuwait on April 18, 2018

nice draw, mellow, beautiful burn and smoke, it is just delicious

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
mid-am /afternoon smoke
for Camacho Connecticut 6 X 60
by ken in Long Island on June 20, 2017

I ve been looking for the right cigar during the summer time for years and FINALLY THIS IS THE ONE ! Awesome flavor and draw perfect with my Snapple Iced Tea or Cappuccino or Straight up Back Coffee over ice. I sensed creamy, smooth mildish to mild/medium strength. Perfect balance to my day Normal smokes Padron no.4 6x60 Liga Privada No. 9 Flying Pig 4 1/2 x 60

... read more
620
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Excellent mild smoke.
for Camacho Connecticut 6 X 60
by BMW in PA on August 03, 2013

Great construction, draw, and plenty of smoke. Nice mild, buttery flavor. Not spicy at all. Great if you like mild to mild/medium cigars. I will definitely buy again!

... read more
1414
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
94rated
This is a great cigar
for Camacho Connecticut Figurado
by James g in Allentown, PA on April 13, 2018

Gotta try this CT shade from Camacho it is really good

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.