Camacho Corojo Reviews

81 consumer rating
94 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
89
Consistency
81
Appearance
86
Burn
89
Buy Camacho Corojo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Camacho Corojo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Very good smoke
for Camacho Corojo Gigante
by in Alexandria, MN on January 2, 2003

This cigar is not as strong as I thought it would be, but I was very pleased with this and will buy it again. Light this one when you got some time to kill as it's about 1 1/2 hr smoke.

11 1
most helpful negative review
30 consumer rating
A very Disappointing cigar.
for Camacho Corojo Toro
by in Long Island NY on August 14, 2009
Verified purchase

After smoking all 5 cigars, I can truly say these cigars are NOT worth the money! There is nothing good I can say about these cigars. The burn, draw and taste were all lousy! These cigars are NO better than my 2 dollar cigars . I never knew comacho cigars could be this bad. I give these cigars 1 star only. one word GARBAGE!!

0 0
recommended for you based on Camacho Corojo
100 consumer rating
Great strong flavor, not overpowering.
for Camacho Corojo Figurado
by Chad C. in Vacaville CA on July 28, 2013
Verified purchase

Very good cigar! I must say I do not usually buy smokes touted as "strong". I do not like being stuck in a chair for 30 minutes after finishing my cigar but Because of the great rating and super low price I picked up a couple. What a wonderful experience. The rating was right on...90-93. What I liked best was that it stayed very consistent. I kept waiting for the harsh buzz and it never came. Just a great bold smooth flavor throughout. I logged on to buy more and decided to write my first review......and thankfully the Figurado is on a great sale.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Crazy Good Smoke
for Camacho Corojo Toro
by Ryan in Fort Wayne, Indiana on November 13, 2012

This is by far one of the best Cigars I have smoked. Exceptionally smooth and an amazing coco finish that stays with you for a time! It is very consistant from start to finish. I have and will recomend this Cigar as amust in any collection!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Surprisingly Smooth
for Camacho Corojo Diploma
by Jackson in California on January 20, 2011
Verified purchase

When I first lit up, I wasn't sure if I would be able to smoke the whole thing. I have come to love strong, spicy cigars, and this one kicked quite a punch at first. However, it smoothed out after just a few draws and turned into one of the most flavorful medium cigars I've had... and extremely smooth. One of the least bitter cigars I've had. Lots of beautiful smoke and even though very smooth, very full of flavor and very consistent all the way to the end. I'm really glad I tried this one.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Start To Finish Awsome!!
for Camacho Corojo 60x6
by Mark in Maryland on September 21, 2010
Verified purchase

I am partial to 60's because they allow me to nurse them along throughtout the day. The problem with most 60's is they have a hard time balancing the cigar like those with fewer rings. NOT THIS CIGAR. From the time you light it, it hits your taste buds with a smooth nutty complex flavor that just keeps getting more developed as you smoke it. I have smoked a couple boxes and I have yet needed to trim it because it burns so consistant and even. Not matter how many times I come back and re-light it, the flavor is outstanding and I cannot help but smoke it to within an inch of the nub. Definately one of my favorites, a must try!!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Small but what a ride!
for Camacho Corojo Cetros
by Brent P in Kirkland, WA on October 02, 2011
Verified purchase

This small vitola packs ample Camacho flavor, strength and complexity. The Lonsdale size is ideal to capture the puro's flavor profile. Not too much filler to blast you away, one gets to feel what a maduro wrapper tastes like over a corojo filler. I was skeptical when I saw maduro wrapped corojo, but after all it's a CAMACHO! If anyone could do it they can! And did, in spades! Very full...a creeper. Eat first! Don't worry, you'll still get buzzed!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Amazing Smoke, A Must Try!
for Camacho Corojo Churchill
by Jason in Duluth, GA on February 19, 2011

I can see why CA rated this among the best cigars of 2010. It is almost too beautiful to smoke, Almost. Starts of smooth and gradually builds in strength and flavor. By the last two inches I was hoping it would never end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Just Great
for Camacho Corojo Diploma
by Eric in Los Angeles, California on February 28, 2010
Verified purchase

This was a great smoke, i enjoyed how this medium bodied cigar gave me this full bodied taste. It paired well with a good single malt! I recommend this cigar to those who enjoy a taste that will last for a long time.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Yes, Very Tasty.
for Camacho Corojo Churchill
by Lite Dave in on October 27, 2012

Yes they are. The longer you age them the better they will get.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
This one should come with rules.
for Camacho Corojo Toro
by Roger in Ohio on July 04, 2008

Lay down in your backyard. Hold up both hands. You should see ten digits. Light the cigar and smoke for ten minutes. Hold both hands back up in the air. If you see twenty digits stay on the ground. If you see ten slowly get up and find a chair. Sit there and enjoy one of the better full bodied cigars available in the States.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Beautiful cigar!!!
for Camacho Corojo Toro
by The Factor in Beaverton Oregon on May 29, 2007

Full flavor cigar thats very complex, this cigar has alot to offer but not for the faint of heart.Im a SEASONED SMOKER and after about 10 minutes I thought I'd better set it down for a few because I felt like I had a beer or 2 but thats a good thing lol thats my kind of cigar. I have never experienced a cigar with this much flavor and no bitterness at all ....I mean none. I only set it down for 10 or 15 minutes and I couldnt wait anymore its that good. This cigar you need to smoke slow and you will really enjoy it. This cigar has become one of my favorites and will definatelty be getting more,its the kind of cigar that when your smoking it your already planning when your going to smoke your next. Im about a little over half way now and its now showing a nutty kind of semi-sweet taste and still no bitterness.Wow I did I say how much I like this cigar :)This cigar rates right up there with my favorite Don Pepin Garcia's and that says a lot!! I give this cigar a high 9 for sure.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.