I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Camacho Corojo Reviews

75 consumer rating
92 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
74
Construction
74
Draw
86
Consistency
74
Appearance
80
Burn
84
Buy Camacho Corojo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Camacho Corojo Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Very good smoke
for
by in Alexandria, MN on January 2, 2003

This cigar is not as strong as I thought it would be, but I was very pleased with this and will buy it again. Light this one when you got some time to kill as it's about 1 1/2 hr smoke.

9 1
most helpful negative review
69 consumer rating
Just BAd...
for Camacho Corojo Robusto
by in London - UK on May 30, 2015

Bought a 5 pack last year and tried one today. It won t just burn and when it did, it s very hard to keep it on. Ending up wasting half of the stick but for the short while when it was on, draw was not bad and so not the taste.

0 0
recommended for you based on Camacho Corojo
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 92
100 consumer rating
Great strong flavor, not overpowering.
by Chad C. in Vacaville CA on July 28, 2013
Verified purchase

Very good cigar! I must say I do not usually buy smokes touted as "strong". I do not like being stuck in a chair for 30 minutes after finishing my cigar but Because of the great rating and super low price I picked up a couple. What a wonderful experience. The rating was right on...90-93. What I liked best was that it stayed very consistent. I kept waiting for the harsh buzz and it never came. Just a great bold smooth flavor throughout. I logged on to buy more and decided to write my first review......and thankfully the Figurado is on a great sale.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Crazy Good Smoke
by Ryan in Fort Wayne, Indiana on November 13, 2012

This is by far one of the best Cigars I have smoked. Exceptionally smooth and an amazing coco finish that stays with you for a time! It is very consistant from start to finish. I have and will recomend this Cigar as amust in any collection!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Surprisingly Smooth
by Jackson in California on January 20, 2011
Verified purchase

When I first lit up, I wasn't sure if I would be able to smoke the whole thing. I have come to love strong, spicy cigars, and this one kicked quite a punch at first. However, it smoothed out after just a few draws and turned into one of the most flavorful medium cigars I've had... and extremely smooth. One of the least bitter cigars I've had. Lots of beautiful smoke and even though very smooth, very full of flavor and very consistent all the way to the end. I'm really glad I tried this one.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Start To Finish Awsome!!
by Mark in Maryland on September 21, 2010
Verified purchase

I am partial to 60's because they allow me to nurse them along throughtout the day. The problem with most 60's is they have a hard time balancing the cigar like those with fewer rings. NOT THIS CIGAR. From the time you light it, it hits your taste buds with a smooth nutty complex flavor that just keeps getting more developed as you smoke it. I have smoked a couple boxes and I have yet needed to trim it because it burns so consistant and even. Not matter how many times I come back and re-light it, the flavor is outstanding and I cannot help but smoke it to within an inch of the nub. Definately one of my favorites, a must try!!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
Small but what a ride!
by Brent P in Kirkland, WA on October 02, 2011
Verified purchase

This small vitola packs ample Camacho flavor, strength and complexity. The Lonsdale size is ideal to capture the puro's flavor profile. Not too much filler to blast you away, one gets to feel what a maduro wrapper tastes like over a corojo filler. I was skeptical when I saw maduro wrapped corojo, but after all it's a CAMACHO! If anyone could do it they can! And did, in spades! Very full...a creeper. Eat first! Don't worry, you'll still get buzzed!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
Amazing Smoke, A Must Try!
by Jason in Duluth, GA on February 19, 2011

I can see why CA rated this among the best cigars of 2010. It is almost too beautiful to smoke, Almost. Starts of smooth and gradually builds in strength and flavor. By the last two inches I was hoping it would never end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
Just Great
by Eric in Los Angeles, California on February 28, 2010
Verified purchase

This was a great smoke, i enjoyed how this medium bodied cigar gave me this full bodied taste. It paired well with a good single malt! I recommend this cigar to those who enjoy a taste that will last for a long time.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
Yes, Very Tasty.
by Lite Dave in on October 27, 2012

Yes they are. The longer you age them the better they will get.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
This one should come with rules.
by Roger in Ohio on July 04, 2008

Lay down in your backyard. Hold up both hands. You should see ten digits. Light the cigar and smoke for ten minutes. Hold both hands back up in the air. If you see twenty digits stay on the ground. If you see ten slowly get up and find a chair. Sit there and enjoy one of the better full bodied cigars available in the States.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
Beautiful cigar!!!
by The Factor in Beaverton Oregon on May 29, 2007

Full flavor cigar thats very complex, this cigar has alot to offer but not for the faint of heart.Im a SEASONED SMOKER and after about 10 minutes I thought I'd better set it down for a few because I felt like I had a beer or 2 but thats a good thing lol thats my kind of cigar. I have never experienced a cigar with this much flavor and no bitterness at all ....I mean none. I only set it down for 10 or 15 minutes and I couldnt wait anymore its that good. This cigar you need to smoke slow and you will really enjoy it. This cigar has become one of my favorites and will definatelty be getting more,its the kind of cigar that when your smoking it your already planning when your going to smoke your next. Im about a little over half way now and its now showing a nutty kind of semi-sweet taste and still no bitterness.Wow I did I say how much I like this cigar :)This cigar rates right up there with my favorite Don Pepin Garcia's and that says a lot!! I give this cigar a high 9 for sure.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 92
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.