Camacho Mini Cigarillos Reviews

Buy Camacho Mini Cigarillos Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Camacho Mini Cigarillos Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Moved instantly into my all-time top ten!
for Camacho Liberty 2007 Series
by in Hill on June 30, 2010

Was offered one at a wedding party. This lovely cigar broke through my well-worn cigar taste buds with class. An easy draw and this cigar started and finished delicious. I was reminded of some of the better Cubans of the past. But this cigar is unique. A shame they only made a few. Happyto have a box in the humidor, though.

0 0
most recent review
82 consumer rating
Good Short Smoke
for Camacho Minis (20)
by in St.Louis on November 13, 2014
Verified purchase

These are a full flavor smoke that lasts about five minutes or so. Burn is good and flavor is consistent. I do keep them in the humidor for freshness.

0 0
recommended for you based on Camacho Mini Cigarillos
92consumerrating
Moved instantly into my all-time top ten!
for Camacho Liberty 2007 Series
by Jon in Hill on June 30, 2010

Was offered one at a wedding party. This lovely cigar broke through my well-worn cigar taste buds with class. An easy draw and this cigar started and finished delicious. I was reminded of some of the better Cubans of the past. But this cigar is unique. A shame they only made a few. Happyto have a box in the humidor, though.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
82consumerrating
Good Short Smoke
for Camacho Minis (20)
by Robert in St.Louis on November 13, 2014
Verified purchase

These are a full flavor smoke that lasts about five minutes or so. Burn is good and flavor is consistent. I do keep them in the humidor for freshness.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Wonderful
for Camacho The New Look 5 Cigars
by Harlem NYC . in New York City on August 20, 2012
Verified purchase

This was a very good sampler I wish it had another Maduro in this 5 pack.... :-) ...ENJOY

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
All very good cigars
for Camacho The New Look 5 Cigars
by james in bloomfield,nj on May 16, 2012
Verified purchase

They are All very good cigars well worth the cash.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Wow
for Camacho Executive Traveler Bag
by Colby H in Upstate NY on January 24, 2010
Verified purchase

What can I say...this is a sick setup. 5 of the best cigars on the planet times 4. I've bought 2 already and I'm about to buy 2 more. The Liberty is probably the best cigar I've ever had. The Triple Maduro has no peer. Eiroa and pops are the best cigar men on the planet.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
MY FAVORITE!
for Camacho The New Look 5 Cigars
by Daniel in Lincoln Park Mi on January 08, 2009
Verified purchase

What can I say except excellent in every way, from spicy, peppery with a good burn to dark strong and rich just the way I like my coffee! but i do not recommend for a morning cigar unless you want to veg for a couple of hours.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
What a bargain!
for Camacho 20 Cigar Super Sampler
by Joe S in New York on May 06, 2008
Verified purchase

I bought these on sale expecting them to be OK but not great. I was wrong! They are a smooth medium smoke with great construction and draw. One of the best Honduran's I've ever had.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
This sampler has made me a Camacho man.
for Camacho 20 Cigar Super Sampler
by Chad in Southern California on May 05, 2008
Verified purchase

I have enjoyed this sampler 5 times now. Out of 100 smokes every one burned well, drew well, hit well and tasted well. At $2.50 a stick you can't beat the quality, I'll take another 2 thanks.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Awesome
for Camacho 20 Cigar Super Sampler
by B in alabama on April 26, 2008

To me these are the next best things right under an actual cuban Cohiba

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.