Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Camacho Sampler Reviews

91rated
17 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy Camacho Sampler Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Camacho Sampler Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
What an awesome cigar
for Camacho Select Robusto
by in Upstate NY on January 11, 2010
Verified purchase

The Camacho Select Robusto and the Camacho Triple Maduro 50/4.5 are now my daily smokes. They cannot be beat for the price. I prefer the Selects in the AM and late at night, and the Triple when I need a serious fix. During my quest to find my favorites, I somehow accumulated nearly 500 cigars....what do I do with them now?

0 0
most helpful negative review
58 rated
Dissapointing
for Camacho Select Super Robusto
by in California on March 29, 2013
Verified purchase

I've always enjoyed most of the Camacho line of cigars, but not these. Each time a cut was made the cigar came apart and resulted in an unpleasant smoke. They had to be returned.

0 0
recommended for you based on Camacho Sampler
100rated
What an awesome cigar
for Camacho Select Robusto
by Colby H in Upstate NY on January 11, 2010
Verified purchase

The Camacho Select Robusto and the Camacho Triple Maduro 50/4.5 are now my daily smokes. They cannot be beat for the price. I prefer the Selects in the AM and late at night, and the Triple when I need a serious fix. During my quest to find my favorites, I somehow accumulated nearly 500 cigars....what do I do with them now?

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100rated
One of the best
for Camacho Select Robusto
by Colby H in Upstate NY on January 11, 2010
Verified purchase

The Camacho Selects Robusto and the Camacho Triple Maduro 50/4.5 are now my daily smokes. For the price, they simply cannot be beat. I was smoking MC Vintage Platinums and Carlos Torano Exodus 1959 Silvers until I found out that the Camachos are actually affordable when bought on the Monster. I could go on and on, but I won't. Just try them.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
great cigar
for Camacho Select Churchill
by jerome J. in chicago on November 23, 2009
Verified purchase

camacho select churchall great tast even burn and draw great smoke anytime

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Wow
for Camacho Select Robusto
by Colby H in Upstate NY on December 30, 2009
Verified purchase

Wow, this is an awesome cigar. I was stunned while smoking the first of the ten that I bought. Creamy, opulent, sophisticated and graceful. While medium in body, this cigar leans more towards a fuller flavor without any bite whatsoever. At this price, it has become my daily smoke. Just buy a five pack and see what I'm talking about.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Great smoke,worth trying!!!
for Camacho Select Super Robusto
by mark in alabama on October 02, 2009

The burn perfect! construction,great! The TASTE was coffee,chocalate,and roasted nuts!!The finish was very long and smooth and tasted of coffee.The cigar is in the mild range but still had plenty of flavor.I have been smoking cigars for three years and this is one of my top five smokes. Try it!!!!!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Loving it!
for Camacho Select Robusto
by Aramus in Spokane, WA on August 28, 2009

From a new smoker's point of view, I must say, this was great! The first inch was easily my best experience of any cigar I have had (in all fairness, I haven't had that many). The remainder was quite satisfying as well, picking up a nice peppery tang as I got closer to burning my poor fingers. The draw was quite easy, and I will definitely be picking up more of these babies.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
Milder than the usual Camacho
for Camacho Select Robusto
by Kirch in St. Louis on September 23, 2010

Got a few of these in a sampler of Camachos, one of my preferred brands. Typically a strong smoke, was surprised - pleasantly - that this Camacho Select was medium bodied, and very smooth. Plenty of flavor, great construction and it smoked well. Don't recall having to touch it up at all.If you're thinking of moving up to a stronger smoke, but can't handle the standard Camacho, try this one. I think it's a great smoke for the money!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
Another for the must buy more list !!
for Camacho Select Robusto
by Ken in Sammamish Washington on July 01, 2010
Verified purchase

I am a 5 pack fanatic always trying as many brands as I can. this smoke has found a spot in my Collection, excellent value. a real nice looking smoke, top Quality construction and burn, great mix of mild flavors start to finish. worth a try for beginners to seasoned smokers it might be a keeper for you also.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
solid
for Camacho Select Super Robusto
by milo in windsor on June 10, 2013

As with all cigars.... Its all personal taste. Me.... I love this cigar. As a Canadian, i travel To Cuba and have had the opportunity to smoke The best This cigar is great. Smooth from the get go and held its butterscotch like flavour till the end. I imagine this will only get better with age. Some might disagree with me... That s fine...Personally, I m not a fan of Cohiba especially at $400 + for a box of Cubans... Its all a matter of taste. Try this one.... For the price...It s a solid smoke. Cheers.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
70
76rated
You can do better for the money
for Camacho Select Super Robusto
by Thomas Meacham in Tallahassee, FL on March 16, 2013

I got these on sale figuring they were worth trying a box. And speaking of box, they came in a really nice one. I just wish I was as happy with the contents. Where they do best is in the construction and appearance. No problems there. The taste, for a medium body cigar is flatter and sometimes raspier than I expected. There are hints of good flavor, but the signal to noise is low. I'd recommend getting your favorite bundle of value cigars for a similar taste and with what you save buy a sampler of something really nice.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.