Camacho Triple Maduro Reviews

72 consumer rating
59 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
72
Construction
70
Draw
79
Consistency
74
Appearance
88
Burn
70
Buy Camacho Triple Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Camacho Triple Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
My new favorite cigar!
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by in Radford, VA on June 18, 2014

I ve been smoking cigars for about 20 years. My go-to smokes have been: Hoyo de Monterrey Excalibur 1 in Maduro, La Gloria Cubana Wavell Maduro, and the Arturo Fuente Hemmingway Short Story. I am considering giving some of these away to make room in my humidor for the Camacho Triple Maduro. Its simply that good. The wrapper was an even, oily dark brown color with no obvious repairs or blemishes, it lit evenly and drew without effort. The flavor was delightfully spicy without being hot and continued to evolve as I smoked it down. I had definite cocoa tones about midway and finished with a woodsy note.

1 0
most helpful negative review
31 consumer rating
Ok, but not very good.
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by in Los Angeles on October 1, 2015

Ok on flavor, good flavors, but very bitter, I like a good Maduro, this is definitely not a good Maduro! I taste coco, and flavorful tobacco, but the bitterness burns my palate. Maybe it s too young, will give it 6 months, and try again.

0 0
recommended for you based on Camacho Triple Maduro
100 consumer rating
Very smooth
for Camacho Triple Mad 50/4.5
by Alex Oliveira in Mount Vernon on January 27, 2013

Delicious cigar. After smoking a few maduros I really fell in love with Camacho Triple Maduro. Tastes awesome and you don't get that buzz after a while...really enjoyed it, humidor starter, for sure.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Thank you, Mr. Camacho
for Camacho Triple Mad 50/4.5
by Sam in Maryland, USA on July 20, 2011

I honestly don't even know where to begin. This was, without a doubt, THE BEST CIGAR I'VE EVER SMOKED! Even better than the Gurkha Grand Reserve infused with Louis XIII cognac. I absolutely hated to see it end. I smoked it down beyond the nub. I smoked this cigar for 1 1/2 hours, and it's only a 4.5/50 size. It was a bear getting it lit, but after that...it was a slice of heaven. The taste was smooth from start to finish. It burned perfectly. I couldn't even tap off the ash after it was over an inch long, and I only tapped it off 3 times during the entire smoke. And that's not even the best part. It gave me a buzz that made me wonder what Mr. Camacho is putting in these things. It is absolutely a mind-altering cigar. I'd have a very rough day, and after 15 minutes of smoking this stick, I was giggling. I'm STILL giggling, 15 minutes after I finally had to let it go. (I was seriously thinking about using a pair of tongs to smoke it even further.) What an amazing cigar! I'd easily rate this cigar a 97. I just don't know how you can make a better cigar. It has a natural sweetness, with just a hint of saltiness thrown in to boot. It created billows of smoke, and was truly the most enjoyable cigar I've ever smoked. I now consider myself to be a Camacho Camacho man. (Now see if you can get that Village People tune out of your head!!) Like I said...I was giggly while I was smoking it, and I'm giggly now. I can't believe this cigar doesn't get knockout reviews from the so-called experts, but maybe it's not for everybody. All I can say is that it's definitely for me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best of the best
for Camacho Triple Mad 50/4.5
by Jason B in Hamburg, Ny on January 23, 2011
Verified purchase

Presenting the finest cigar available today in my opinion - this cigar is loaded with flavor, power, and is incredibly smooth. The draw was excellent, burn flawless, and construction of very high quality. Yes, they are pricey but like everything else in life, you get what you pay for.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
coffee candybar...
for Camacho Triple Mad 50/4.5
by ds in oregon on July 02, 2010

deceptive power due to its smoothness... humidor time improves even this top notch cigar... camacho does not make a bad cigar...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
WOW! What a great smoke!
for Camacho Triple Maduro 60x6
by tommys in Fort Smith on November 09, 2009

A bit expensive but worth the price. This is for the more experienced smoker who likes a stout flavorful cigar. Mix up a good Bloody Mary, fire this baby up, kick back, relax and enjoy. This cigar delivers lots of flavorful smoke, even burn with a easy draw. Very enjoyable...you won't be disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Tremendous Stick
for Camacho Triple Maduro 60x6
by aranere in NY on November 27, 2007
Verified purchase

One of the finest full sticks I've smoked.This cigar has no flaws.Tremendous draw,even burn.Full flavor without being harsh.Allow 2hrs to smoke this baby.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
one of the best I ve smoked so far
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Rob in NJ on September 13, 2015

Really good, surprisingly spicy and smooth. Definitely a new favorite.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
A True Joy
for Camacho Triple Mad 50/4.5
by Joshua in Newport Beach, CA on May 11, 2012

One of the only cigars I can truly say it was a pure joy to smoke from start to finish. The burn was even all the way through, beautifully constructed with a smooth wrapper, and the taste... oh the taste. The flavors build as you work your way through, moving from full earthy flavor with a hint of leather all the way to even fuller coffee and chocolate tones. Absolutely a gem of a cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
My new favorite
for Camacho Triple Mad 50/4.5
by Don in NC on September 20, 2011

Enjoyed one of these last night and now have a new favorite cigar. Very even burn, nice smell and a wonderfully smooth flavor all the way to the nub. Hope they go on sale soon!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Stunning. Simply stunning.
for Camacho Triple Mad 50/4.5
by Jackson in California on February 16, 2011
Verified purchase

There are great cigars and then there are those small few that defy description. The trip maduro is one of those. Easily the most flavorful, full-bodied smoke I've ever had, but exceptionally smooth and creamy right to the end. Pricey, yes, but unlike many others, these are well worth it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.