Cigar Deals!Offer

Camacho Triple Maduro Reviews

86rated
69 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
78
Construction
76
Draw
83
Consistency
79
Appearance
89
Burn
76
Buy Camacho Triple Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Camacho Triple Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Easily one of my favorite cigars
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by in Raleigh, NC on April 17, 2018

This is a fantastic stick. I pick it up whenever it s on sale because it s a little rich for my blood but man oh man is this a great cigar. I love full-bodied sticks and this is as full-bodied as it gets. Smoke on an empty stomach if you dare. I like it as the last cigar of the evening and I know some people find it harsh but it s all about taking your time with it. Don t hotbox it and you ll be fine. Burns good and even with a pure white ash that will hold on to the nub if you let it. Someday I ll splurge on a full box but for now it s sadly the discount 5-packs for me.

4 0
most helpful negative review
11 rated
Colossal Waste of Money!!
for Camacho Triple Maduro Figurado
by in Baltimore on February 16, 2014
Verified purchase

What happened to this brand? The cigars are just awful, each and every cigar has a plug and is simply impossible to smoke! Dreadful bitter taste, I would say one if the worst cigars I ve tried in years. I feel ripped off and angry, these used to be wonderful full bodied smokes. Don t waste your money! Its such a labor and effort to try to smoke one, the best way to keep one lit is to just toss it in your fireplace! I smoked or attempted to smoke all the cigars in the box, some I could not even light or get a draw on but all were simply bad! I would rather have Te Amo Mauduros, at least their honest smokes! Even the free 5 pack Camachos could not be smoked because they were all rolled to A nearly solid stick!

5 4
Recommended for you based on Camacho Triple Maduro
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
100rated
BE BOLD!
for Camacho Triple Maduro 60/6
by Willi Foster in Los Angeles on October 21, 2018

If you re into bold cigars, there is no other! But be warned this is not a beginner cigar!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Easily one of my favorite cigars
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Stefan M in Raleigh, NC on April 17, 2018

This is a fantastic stick. I pick it up whenever it s on sale because it s a little rich for my blood but man oh man is this a great cigar. I love full-bodied sticks and this is as full-bodied as it gets. Smoke on an empty stomach if you dare. I like it as the last cigar of the evening and I know some people find it harsh but it s all about taking your time with it. Don t hotbox it and you ll be fine. Burns good and even with a pure white ash that will hold on to the nub if you let it. Someday I ll splurge on a full box but for now it s sadly the discount 5-packs for me.

... read more
40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Very smooth
for Camacho Triple Mad 50/4.5
by Alex Oliveira in Mount Vernon on January 27, 2013

Delicious cigar. After smoking a few maduros I really fell in love with Camacho Triple Maduro. Tastes awesome and you don't get that buzz after a while...really enjoyed it, humidor starter, for sure.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Thank you, Mr. Camacho
for Camacho Triple Mad 50/4.5
by Sam in Maryland, USA on July 20, 2011

I honestly don't even know where to begin. This was, without a doubt, THE BEST CIGAR I'VE EVER SMOKED! Even better than the Gurkha Grand Reserve infused with Louis XIII cognac. I absolutely hated to see it end. I smoked it down beyond the nub. I smoked this cigar for 1 1/2 hours, and it's only a 4.5/50 size. It was a bear getting it lit, but after that...it was a slice of heaven. The taste was smooth from start to finish. It burned perfectly. I couldn't even tap off the ash after it was over an inch long, and I only tapped it off 3 times during the entire smoke. And that's not even the best part. It gave me a buzz that made me wonder what Mr. Camacho is putting in these things. It is absolutely a mind-altering cigar. I'd have a very rough day, and after 15 minutes of smoking this stick, I was giggling. I'm STILL giggling, 15 minutes after I finally had to let it go. (I was seriously thinking about using a pair of tongs to smoke it even further.) What an amazing cigar! I'd easily rate this cigar a 97. I just don't know how you can make a better cigar. It has a natural sweetness, with just a hint of saltiness thrown in to boot. It created billows of smoke, and was truly the most enjoyable cigar I've ever smoked. I now consider myself to be a Camacho Camacho man. (Now see if you can get that Village People tune out of your head!!) Like I said...I was giggly while I was smoking it, and I'm giggly now. I can't believe this cigar doesn't get knockout reviews from the so-called experts, but maybe it's not for everybody. All I can say is that it's definitely for me.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best of the best
for Camacho Triple Mad 50/4.5
by Jason B in Hamburg, Ny on January 23, 2011
Verified purchase

Presenting the finest cigar available today in my opinion - this cigar is loaded with flavor, power, and is incredibly smooth. The draw was excellent, burn flawless, and construction of very high quality. Yes, they are pricey but like everything else in life, you get what you pay for.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
coffee candybar...
for Camacho Triple Mad 50/4.5
by ds in oregon on July 02, 2010

deceptive power due to its smoothness... humidor time improves even this top notch cigar... camacho does not make a bad cigar...

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
WOW! What a great smoke!
for
by tommys in Fort Smith on November 09, 2009

A bit expensive but worth the price. This is for the more experienced smoker who likes a stout flavorful cigar. Mix up a good Bloody Mary, fire this baby up, kick back, relax and enjoy. This cigar delivers lots of flavorful smoke, even burn with a easy draw. Very enjoyable...you won't be disappointed.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
100rated
Tremendous Stick
for
by aranere in NY on November 27, 2007
Verified purchase

One of the finest full sticks I've smoked.This cigar has no flaws.Tremendous draw,even burn.Full flavor without being harsh.Allow 2hrs to smoke this baby.

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall quality
99rated
Best Maduro
for Camacho Triple Maduro 60/6 5 Pack
by Daniel in NJ on June 20, 2016

the Camacho Triple Maduro 60/6. I think that this was a very enjoyable cigar with a lot of character and complexity.The construction is beautiful. A lovely smooth wrapper that is close to being devoid of veins. Seams are near invisible. The cap looks like a triple and is impeccable. The color is almost charcoal black and the aromas is the deepest depths that chocolate can go. It reminds me of melted chocolate in kitchen with an all-encompassing aroma of cocoa beans. There is also a bit of spice and sweet cedar. The freshly clipped cap allows rich deep aromas of baking spices; like vanilla, nutmeg, allspice, and black walnuts..The char line is absolutely impeccable.You get a lot for your money with this stick due to its shape and the solid packing of tobacco. I think this is one of the best I have smoked in a long time.

... read more
118
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Spectacular
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Theron in Texas on February 19, 2018

It was a wonderful smoke, I enjoyed every second of it. Usually I find my maduro sticks have slightly too much pepper flavor, but the flavors were well balanced. I had mainly a dark chocolate and espresso flavor. This is my new favorite cigar. I purchased it in a sampler, so I believe it was a little bit roughed up. The band also had a bit of glue that leaked towards the wrapper, but after a little bit of water it s appearance was near perfect. The burn was even except for light canoeing in the beginning. The draw was also perfect. I smoked this cigar further down than any other cigar I ve smoked before. Remember that it is full-bodied and eat a bit of something before you smoke it, it packs a punch. Amazing cigar.

... read more
64
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.