Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Camacho Triple Maduro Reviews

86rated
60 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
72
Construction
70
Draw
79
Consistency
74
Appearance
88
Burn
70
Buy Camacho Triple Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Camacho Triple Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 rated
one of the best I ve smoked so far
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by in NJ on September 13, 2015

Really good, surprisingly spicy and smooth. Definitely a new favorite.

2 0
most helpful negative review
31 rated
Ok, but not very good.
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by in Los Angeles on October 1, 2015

Ok on flavor, good flavors, but very bitter, I like a good Maduro, this is definitely not a good Maduro! I taste coco, and flavorful tobacco, but the bitterness burns my palate. Maybe it s too young, will give it 6 months, and try again.

0 0
recommended for you based on Camacho Triple Maduro
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
100rated
Very smooth
for Camacho Triple Mad 50/4.5
by Alex Oliveira in Mount Vernon on January 27, 2013

Delicious cigar. After smoking a few maduros I really fell in love with Camacho Triple Maduro. Tastes awesome and you don't get that buzz after a while...really enjoyed it, humidor starter, for sure.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Thank you, Mr. Camacho
for Camacho Triple Mad 50/4.5
by Sam in Maryland, USA on July 20, 2011

I honestly don't even know where to begin. This was, without a doubt, THE BEST CIGAR I'VE EVER SMOKED! Even better than the Gurkha Grand Reserve infused with Louis XIII cognac. I absolutely hated to see it end. I smoked it down beyond the nub. I smoked this cigar for 1 1/2 hours, and it's only a 4.5/50 size. It was a bear getting it lit, but after that...it was a slice of heaven. The taste was smooth from start to finish. It burned perfectly. I couldn't even tap off the ash after it was over an inch long, and I only tapped it off 3 times during the entire smoke. And that's not even the best part. It gave me a buzz that made me wonder what Mr. Camacho is putting in these things. It is absolutely a mind-altering cigar. I'd have a very rough day, and after 15 minutes of smoking this stick, I was giggling. I'm STILL giggling, 15 minutes after I finally had to let it go. (I was seriously thinking about using a pair of tongs to smoke it even further.) What an amazing cigar! I'd easily rate this cigar a 97. I just don't know how you can make a better cigar. It has a natural sweetness, with just a hint of saltiness thrown in to boot. It created billows of smoke, and was truly the most enjoyable cigar I've ever smoked. I now consider myself to be a Camacho Camacho man. (Now see if you can get that Village People tune out of your head!!) Like I said...I was giggly while I was smoking it, and I'm giggly now. I can't believe this cigar doesn't get knockout reviews from the so-called experts, but maybe it's not for everybody. All I can say is that it's definitely for me.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best of the best
for Camacho Triple Mad 50/4.5
by Jason B in Hamburg, Ny on January 23, 2011
Verified purchase

Presenting the finest cigar available today in my opinion - this cigar is loaded with flavor, power, and is incredibly smooth. The draw was excellent, burn flawless, and construction of very high quality. Yes, they are pricey but like everything else in life, you get what you pay for.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
coffee candybar...
for Camacho Triple Mad 50/4.5
by ds in oregon on July 02, 2010

deceptive power due to its smoothness... humidor time improves even this top notch cigar... camacho does not make a bad cigar...

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
WOW! What a great smoke!
for Camacho Triple Maduro 60x6
by tommys in Fort Smith on November 09, 2009

A bit expensive but worth the price. This is for the more experienced smoker who likes a stout flavorful cigar. Mix up a good Bloody Mary, fire this baby up, kick back, relax and enjoy. This cigar delivers lots of flavorful smoke, even burn with a easy draw. Very enjoyable...you won't be disappointed.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Tremendous Stick
for Camacho Triple Maduro 60x6
by aranere in NY on November 27, 2007
Verified purchase

One of the finest full sticks I've smoked.This cigar has no flaws.Tremendous draw,even burn.Full flavor without being harsh.Allow 2hrs to smoke this baby.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Best Maduro
for Camacho Triple Maduro 60/6 5 Pack
by Daniel in NJ on June 20, 2016

the Camacho Triple Maduro 60/6. I think that this was a very enjoyable cigar with a lot of character and complexity.The construction is beautiful. A lovely smooth wrapper that is close to being devoid of veins. Seams are near invisible. The cap looks like a triple and is impeccable. The color is almost charcoal black and the aromas is the deepest depths that chocolate can go. It reminds me of melted chocolate in kitchen with an all-encompassing aroma of cocoa beans. There is also a bit of spice and sweet cedar. The freshly clipped cap allows rich deep aromas of baking spices; like vanilla, nutmeg, allspice, and black walnuts..The char line is absolutely impeccable.You get a lot for your money with this stick due to its shape and the solid packing of tobacco. I think this is one of the best I have smoked in a long time.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
one of the best I ve smoked so far
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Rob in NJ on September 13, 2015

Really good, surprisingly spicy and smooth. Definitely a new favorite.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
A True Joy
for Camacho Triple Mad 50/4.5
by Joshua in Newport Beach, CA on May 11, 2012

One of the only cigars I can truly say it was a pure joy to smoke from start to finish. The burn was even all the way through, beautifully constructed with a smooth wrapper, and the taste... oh the taste. The flavors build as you work your way through, moving from full earthy flavor with a hint of leather all the way to even fuller coffee and chocolate tones. Absolutely a gem of a cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
My new favorite
for Camacho Triple Mad 50/4.5
by Don in NC on September 20, 2011

Enjoyed one of these last night and now have a new favorite cigar. Very even burn, nice smell and a wonderfully smooth flavor all the way to the nub. Hope they go on sale soon!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.