I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Camacho Triple Maduro Reviews

71 consumer rating
56 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
69
Construction
68
Draw
76
Consistency
73
Appearance
88
Burn
68
Buy Camacho Triple Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Camacho Triple Maduro Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Very smooth
for
by in Mount Vernon on January 27, 2013

Delicious cigar. After smoking a few maduros I really fell in love with Camacho Triple Maduro. Tastes awesome and you don't get that buzz after a while...really enjoyed it, humidor starter, for sure.

0 0
most helpful negative review
35 consumer rating
Complete Fail !!
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by in Concord NH on October 13, 2013

Terrible cigar ! Be prepared to relight every quarter inch ! To much maduro leaf thickness is my guess as to why this cigar is a burn fail. All 5 sampled performed horrible. Trayed everyone for another dependable stick. "It stinks" because the concept of all maduro is needed and camacho really did not deliver on this one. The flavor is not great at all anyway. It is all full bodied charcoal burnt chocolate french roast coffee on the burner for to long cigar. The appearance is the only thing going for this pitch black stick. Save your cash....

0 0
recommended for you based on Camacho Triple Maduro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 56
100 consumer rating
Very smooth
by Alex Oliveira in Mount Vernon on January 27, 2013

Delicious cigar. After smoking a few maduros I really fell in love with Camacho Triple Maduro. Tastes awesome and you don't get that buzz after a while...really enjoyed it, humidor starter, for sure.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Thank you, Mr. Camacho
by Sam in Maryland, USA on July 20, 2011

I honestly don't even know where to begin. This was, without a doubt, THE BEST CIGAR I'VE EVER SMOKED! Even better than the Gurkha Grand Reserve infused with Louis XIII cognac. I absolutely hated to see it end. I smoked it down beyond the nub. I smoked this cigar for 1 1/2 hours, and it's only a 4.5/50 size. It was a bear getting it lit, but after that...it was a slice of heaven. The taste was smooth from start to finish. It burned perfectly. I couldn't even tap off the ash after it was over an inch long, and I only tapped it off 3 times during the entire smoke. And that's not even the best part. It gave me a buzz that made me wonder what Mr. Camacho is putting in these things. It is absolutely a mind-altering cigar. I'd have a very rough day, and after 15 minutes of smoking this stick, I was giggling. I'm STILL giggling, 15 minutes after I finally had to let it go. (I was seriously thinking about using a pair of tongs to smoke it even further.) What an amazing cigar! I'd easily rate this cigar a 97. I just don't know how you can make a better cigar. It has a natural sweetness, with just a hint of saltiness thrown in to boot. It created billows of smoke, and was truly the most enjoyable cigar I've ever smoked. I now consider myself to be a Camacho Camacho man. (Now see if you can get that Village People tune out of your head!!) Like I said...I was giggly while I was smoking it, and I'm giggly now. I can't believe this cigar doesn't get knockout reviews from the so-called experts, but maybe it's not for everybody. All I can say is that it's definitely for me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Best of the best
by Jason B in Hamburg, Ny on January 23, 2011
Verified purchase

Presenting the finest cigar available today in my opinion - this cigar is loaded with flavor, power, and is incredibly smooth. The draw was excellent, burn flawless, and construction of very high quality. Yes, they are pricey but like everything else in life, you get what you pay for.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
coffee candybar...
by ds in oregon on July 02, 2010

deceptive power due to its smoothness... humidor time improves even this top notch cigar... camacho does not make a bad cigar...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
WOW! What a great smoke!
by tommys in Fort Smith on November 09, 2009

A bit expensive but worth the price. This is for the more experienced smoker who likes a stout flavorful cigar. Mix up a good Bloody Mary, fire this baby up, kick back, relax and enjoy. This cigar delivers lots of flavorful smoke, even burn with a easy draw. Very enjoyable...you won't be disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Tremendous Stick
by aranere in NY on November 27, 2007
Verified purchase

One of the finest full sticks I've smoked.This cigar has no flaws.Tremendous draw,even burn.Full flavor without being harsh.Allow 2hrs to smoke this baby.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
A True Joy
by Joshua in Newport Beach, CA on May 11, 2012

One of the only cigars I can truly say it was a pure joy to smoke from start to finish. The burn was even all the way through, beautifully constructed with a smooth wrapper, and the taste... oh the taste. The flavors build as you work your way through, moving from full earthy flavor with a hint of leather all the way to even fuller coffee and chocolate tones. Absolutely a gem of a cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
My new favorite
by Don in NC on September 20, 2011

Enjoyed one of these last night and now have a new favorite cigar. Very even burn, nice smell and a wonderfully smooth flavor all the way to the nub. Hope they go on sale soon!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
Stunning. Simply stunning.
by Jackson in California on February 16, 2011
Verified purchase

There are great cigars and then there are those small few that defy description. The trip maduro is one of those. Easily the most flavorful, full-bodied smoke I've ever had, but exceptionally smooth and creamy right to the end. Pricey, yes, but unlike many others, these are well worth it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
98 consumer rating
The absolute BEST!
by Jeremy B in santa fe, nm on January 11, 2010

i was looking for a nice full maduro at my local smoke shop, and i asked what he thought of this versus a la gloria maduro, or sancho panza double maduro, he said 2 steps in strength and taste above both. he said it is a very strong smoke, his strongest in fact, and i thought i was up for the challenge. i clipped it after a huge prime rib and it was amazing, not bitter not over powering, but bold, unrelenting and perfectly balanced! the biggest flavors throughout the smoke were turkish coffee and unsweetened chocolate with hints of earthiness, never got bitter or too strong, always just perfect! smoked till it burnt my fingers and i only wish it went on for miles! dont ask just buy it!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 6 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 56
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.