Cigar Deals!Offer

Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto Reviews

83rated
16 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
82
Construction
80
Draw
88
Consistency
84
Appearance
95
Burn
80
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 rated
Great Stick
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by in Anchorage, AK on October 28, 2015

I've had 4 or 5 of these in the 5x50 over the past several months. Great flavor, very consistent, no burn issues. It s quickly becoming my go to maduro.

6 4
most helpful negative review
35 rated
Complete Fail !!
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by in Concord NH on October 13, 2013

Terrible cigar ! Be prepared to relight every quarter inch ! To much maduro leaf thickness is my guess as to why this cigar is a burn fail. All 5 sampled performed horrible. Trayed everyone for another dependable stick. "It stinks" because the concept of all maduro is needed and camacho really did not deliver on this one. The flavor is not great at all anyway. It is all full bodied charcoal burnt chocolate french roast coffee on the burner for to long cigar. The appearance is the only thing going for this pitch black stick. Save your cash....

0 3
Recommended for you based on Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
100rated
Easily one of my favorite cigars
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Stefan M in Raleigh, NC on April 17, 2018

This is a fantastic stick. I pick it up whenever it s on sale because it s a little rich for my blood but man oh man is this a great cigar. I love full-bodied sticks and this is as full-bodied as it gets. Smoke on an empty stomach if you dare. I like it as the last cigar of the evening and I know some people find it harsh but it s all about taking your time with it. Don t hotbox it and you ll be fine. Burns good and even with a pure white ash that will hold on to the nub if you let it. Someday I ll splurge on a full box but for now it s sadly the discount 5-packs for me.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Spectacular
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Theron in Texas on February 19, 2018

It was a wonderful smoke, I enjoyed every second of it. Usually I find my maduro sticks have slightly too much pepper flavor, but the flavors were well balanced. I had mainly a dark chocolate and espresso flavor. This is my new favorite cigar. I purchased it in a sampler, so I believe it was a little bit roughed up. The band also had a bit of glue that leaked towards the wrapper, but after a little bit of water it s appearance was near perfect. The burn was even except for light canoeing in the beginning. The draw was also perfect. I smoked this cigar further down than any other cigar I ve smoked before. Remember that it is full-bodied and eat a bit of something before you smoke it, it packs a punch. Amazing cigar.

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
Sophisticated smoke with style
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Khalid Alzayani in Dubai, UAE on October 13, 2017

Man.. worth every penny.. I don t think I can live without it.. where has it been all my life :

... read more
77
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
98rated
one of the best I ve smoked so far
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Rob in NJ on September 13, 2015

Really good, surprisingly spicy and smooth. Definitely a new favorite.

... read more
87
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Great Stick
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Keith in Anchorage, AK on October 28, 2015

I've had 4 or 5 of these in the 5x50 over the past several months. Great flavor, very consistent, no burn issues. It s quickly becoming my go to maduro.

... read more
64
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
My new favorite cigar!
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Jim in Radford, VA on June 18, 2014

I ve been smoking cigars for about 20 years. My go-to smokes have been: Hoyo de Monterrey Excalibur 1 in Maduro, La Gloria Cubana Wavell Maduro, and the Arturo Fuente Hemmingway Short Story. I am considering giving some of these away to make room in my humidor for the Camacho Triple Maduro. Its simply that good. The wrapper was an even, oily dark brown color with no obvious repairs or blemishes, it lit evenly and drew without effort. The flavor was delightfully spicy without being hot and continued to evolve as I smoked it down. I had definite cocoa tones about midway and finished with a woodsy note.

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Outstanding
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Jim Thompson in South Carolina on December 23, 2013

Got one in a sampler, let it age for 5/6 months in my humidor. Smooth rich taste, not biting and outstanding. Wish these were more affordable.

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92rated
Damn!!!
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Will in New York on September 25, 2014

WOW! Blown away! Absolutely phenomenal. Yes you have to re-light them a few times but who cares. The draw is perfect and they burn evenly despite going out a couple times. They are pitch black and look very appealing. The taste is absolutely outstanding. From the first draw to the moment I had to let it go because I was going to burn my fingers. What a powerhouse of a cigar. Smooth, rich, complex notes of coffee and cocoa. Rich and creamy; I can't say enough good things about the Triple Maduro. It's just delicious. I actually wanted to take a bite out of it. Beware, its very strong. Actually made me dizzy.

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Love That Maduro Triple action
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Bruce in Wickliffe, Ohio on February 24, 2017

I am a Maduro lover from the start. Although, I wish this had more flavor. The robust is there, but I think they should have donea little more blending with the filler leafs. The stick smoked really well and I enjoyed it to the nub. Just a little more flavor wouldhave topped it off.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
85rated
Great Maduro stick, unfortunate burn issues.
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Zack H in Lawrence, KS on January 20, 2014

Great little stick, I ve had a few of these from the local cigar shop and picked up two of these in a sampler pack. I really love the flavors in this stick, smooth maduro flavors as you would expect I a triple maduro with that comes a few downsides. While I like the flavor it doesn t change and is very constant throughout. The burn problems also almost drove me crazy, very uneven burn and it kept going out almost immediately after putting it down which lead me to drawing too quickly, overheating the cigar. Good cigar for maduro lovers but at the price you may want to just stick with a nice maduro wrapped cigar with consistent burn.

... read more
14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
60
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.