Cigar Deals!Offer

Camacho American Barrel Aged Reviews

4.0 stars
15 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Camacho American Barrel Aged Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Camacho American Barrel Aged Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Camacho American Barrel Aged Robusto
by Nate in Cincinnati on September 09, 2019

This has to be one of my top cigars at the moment, They are full flavored and have a nice kick of nic for a relaxing smoke. Not TOO much mind you, but just enough. Construction is stellar and I have absolutely no complaints! I ordered a 5 pack and had to come back for more not long after! If you haven t tried these yet, you are missing out!

... read more
5.0 stars
the perfect cigar
for Camacho American Barrel Aged Toro
by Daniel Sheehan in NY on March 19, 2019

I have been smoking Montecristo s for years now,my son had me try a Camacho toro American aged barrel,what a very enjoyable cigar,great draw also,I have tried quite a few Camacho cigars every one I had were excellent smokes,good buy to Montecristo

... read more
5.0 stars
ABAs
for Camacho American Barrel Aged Robusto Tubo
by Gene R. Guthrie in IN on November 01, 2018

This is my favorite from Camacho.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of Camacho’s best
for Camacho American Barrel Aged Robusto
by Tyler in Rock Hill, SC on October 25, 2018

This is one of my favorite cigars. It has a good sharp burn and the favor is always excellent. I always keep some on hand.

... read more
5.0 stars
My Favorite Tasting Cigar
for Camacho American Barrel Aged Gordo
by Dave Barlament in Pepin, WI on October 24, 2018

I have yet to indulge in the Gordo size Camacho ABA, but I ve smoked both the Toro and Robusto sizes and they are by far the best tasting, smoothest smoking cigars I ve ever had. That s why I purchased the Gordo size when they were on sale. From start to finish the taste, burn and draw are excellent and it s a real pleasure to just kick back and enjoy one for the next 1-1/2 - 2 hours without a worry in the world. Buy some today, you ll never regret it!

... read more
5.0 stars
I really enjoy the Comacho Blacks overall a great every day smoke
for Camacho American Barrel Aged Robusto
by Dan in California on October 03, 2018

Great cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Cigar
for Camacho American Barrel Aged Gordo
by Anthony in New Jersey on September 12, 2018

I bought this cigar at first because of the barrel aging “gimmick” but after lightning this stick up and sitting back and smoking it for a few minutes I completely fell in love with how this cigar burns and how great of a smoke it actually is. I don’t think I would pay the retail price for it but it’s a must if you can get it for below retail like you can do here on auctioneer.

... read more
5.0 stars
A new favorite! Camacho ABA.
for Camacho American Barrel Aged Robusto
by Daniel Martinez in Neillsville,WI on May 22, 2018

A really well constructed stick with a good even burn that never gets hot. My all time favorite is the Oliva brand. But this one has taken 1st place with me now. It s a little stronger than what I m used to, but I smoked it right down to the nub. The flavors stays pretty consistent all the way through. Well worth the price.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best cigar I tried in 2017
for Camacho American Barrel Aged Gordo
by ron bryant in cincinnati on January 17, 2018

These sticks are expensive but the 60 ring will last me 9 holes and the flavor is amazing. Super smooth and I highly recommend!

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome Cigar!
for Camacho American Barrel Aged Robusto
by Chad in Wolf Springs, Alabama on July 31, 2017

This cigar really surprised me! This stick is one of the best I ve ever had! Now as the name mentions American that refers to the tobacco. It is all USA grown! That s the last thing you probably think of when someone refers to the Best . You think Cuban or Nicaraguan...not this time. The thought and time that went into this cigar is very obvious once you light up! I can t afford it every day but definitely a treat on the weekends!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.