Cigar Deals!Offer

Camacho Connecticut Reviews

4.0 stars
24 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Camacho Connecticut Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Camacho Connecticut Cigars.
5.0 stars
My Favorite
for Camacho Connecticut Robusto
by Michael Noble in Camp Verde, Arizona on November 05, 2018

I am a Camacho Connecticut fan. It is a great flavored cigar, superb quality, and reliable flavor. Tried many but found the best.

... read more
5.0 stars
A short, long smoke
for Camacho Connecticut Robusto
by Charlie Harper in Bowling Green, Ohio on October 18, 2018

This has become my ‘go to’ for a mild, flavorful, relaxing smoke. It is well behaved, producing a long, even ash. Even the lightest puff produces abundant, creamy smoke. My favorite feature, though, is it’s slow, sustained burn and maintenance of great taste throughout the entire cigar. Unlike so many that build up a horrid taste by the last third of the smoke, this one remains enjoyable down to the last few inches, and continues to burn without any attention. It provides value and enjoyment all the way to the end. Very highly recommended!

... read more
5.0 stars
What a comeback!
for Camacho Connecticut Machitos 5/6
by Dom in NY on October 12, 2018

I ve been away from cigars for about 5 years. This is my first smoke, except for special occasions, since 2013. It was a good one. great draw and burn, tastes a solid 88 or so. I don t want to over rate being that I m a returning smoker...but I m encouraged to say the least.

... read more
5.0 stars
REVIEW CAMACHO CONNECTICUT ROBUSTO CIGARS
for Camacho Connecticut Robusto
by Frank Pigott Jr in Blairsville, GA on September 05, 2018

Great smoke! Burn was good. Taste was superb.

... read more
5.0 stars
great smoke
for Camacho Connecticut Robusto
by mark petrino in rock hill,sc on August 22, 2018

one of my all time favorite

... read more
5.0 stars
Great little cigar
for Camacho Connecticut Machitos (6)
by Kevin Bissing in Post Falls, Idaho on May 27, 2018

I’ve added this one to my favorites list. Great little cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
i loved it
for Camacho Connecticut Toro
by Mahmoud Akbar in Kuwait on April 18, 2018

nice draw, mellow, beautiful burn and smoke, it is just delicious

... read more
5.0 stars
This is a great cigar
for Camacho Connecticut Figurado
by James g in Allentown, PA on April 13, 2018

Gotta try this CT shade from Camacho it is really good

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Camacho Connecticut Toro
by Mahmoud Akbar in Kuwait on April 09, 2018

It s an nice mellow and smooth cigar , I loved it.

... read more
5.0 stars
Better than most Connecticuts
for Camacho Connecticut Toro
by Nb in California on October 10, 2017

Got these after trying the machitos. Didn t disappoint. Extremely good for a mild cigar. Tons of flavors while remaining extremely smooth. And as with every Camacho I ve burned, the construction and draw is perfect.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.