Cigar Deals!Offer

Camacho Corojo Reviews

4.0 stars
18 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Camacho Corojo Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Camacho Corojo Cigars.
5.0 stars
Really great cigar
for Camacho Corojo Robusto
by Marc P. in Greeley Colorado on March 06, 2019

Flawless construction and burn from start to finish. Strong and smooth with a perfect draw. Will definitely be buying more of these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Camacho Corojo Robusto
by Ratataaa in Queens New York on November 08, 2018

Excellent cigars.. great thick smoke.., definitely a full body cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Candela!
for Camacho Candela Robusto
by S.R. in Southern California on October 15, 2018

I recently started smoking candela s and this is one of the best! I like the grass and green tea flavors, some leather and earth, not real peppery, some hints of sweetness, and not a lot of transition but a great consistent smoke all the way thru. These are one of my new favorites now.

... read more
5.0 stars
Enjoyable
for Camacho Corojo Machitos 5/6
by Foomaster in Ohio on March 27, 2017

Rather like these. Good for a 20 minute smoke, great Corojo taste. Take them out of the tins and give them time in the humidor, otherwise they are very dry.

... read more
5.0 stars
Never smoked a bad Camacho
for Camacho Corojo Gordo
by Greg in Southeast on December 30, 2016

I just ordered a five pack of these and got to smoke my first one today. It s a very smooth and great tasting cigar. I wouldn t hesitate to buy a box of these!

... read more
5.0 stars
!Muy fuerte!
for Camacho Corojo Figurado
by Billy Bob Sixpack in Valdosta, Ga. on March 01, 2016

This cigar is not for the timido timid ! Very full-bodied with mucho sabor flavor . Smoked it to the last 1-1/2 and put it down. I m a mild-medium smoker, but I know a high end premium when I smoke one. If you can afford the tariff and prefer a full body. famous-smoke.com is the place to buy. I think the Criolla wrapper is better suited for me.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very pleased
for Camacho Corojo Robusto
by L. in Macks Creek, Mo. on December 27, 2015

I received this cigar with my last order as a bonus. I found it very tasty and enjoyed it emmensely.

... read more
5.0 stars
Honduran Powerhouse
for Camacho Corojo Toro
by N.I. in Jefferson, LA on March 05, 2014

The 6x50 Camacho Corojo Toro is so hardcore I feel like I have to smoke it immediately or it s gonna beat me up and take my lunch money. Fortunately for me, they are sublime %26 heavenly smokes straight out of the box. I usually can t smoke them aged or not too far down past the 2-inch mark, as the body does get a bit overwhelming for a mild-to-medium devotee like myself, but the first two-thirds of this cigar are like nothing else on this earth. I won t bore you with the usual adjectives. You know them already. 8.9/10

... read more
4.0 stars
Superb Smoking Experience
for Camacho Distillery Edition
by Don in 18324 on September 04, 2019

This blend hits all the right Marks for a superb smoking experience. Its Corojo season yall! Great burn line, no touch ups required. Black pepper and a spicy yet smooth finish. Good smoke output. You cant go wrong with this selection.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great Camacho flavor
for Camacho Corojo Machitos 5/6
by JR Prospal in OH on October 18, 2018

Very nice small smokes that burn well and have a nice rich flavor.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.