Cigar Deals!Offer

Camacho Corojo Robusto Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Really great cigar
for Camacho Corojo Robusto
by Marc P. in Greeley Colorado on March 06, 2019

Flawless construction and burn from start to finish. Strong and smooth with a perfect draw. Will definitely be buying more of these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Camacho Corojo Robusto
by Ratataaa in Queens New York on November 08, 2018

Excellent cigars.. great thick smoke.., definitely a full body cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Really great cigar
for Camacho Corojo Robusto
by Marc P. in Greeley Colorado on March 06, 2019

Flawless construction and burn from start to finish. Strong and smooth with a perfect draw. Will definitely be buying more of these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Camacho Corojo Robusto
by Ratataaa in Queens New York on November 08, 2018

Excellent cigars.. great thick smoke.., definitely a full body cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Very pleased
for Camacho Corojo Robusto
by L. in Macks Creek, Mo. on December 27, 2015

I received this cigar with my last order as a bonus. I found it very tasty and enjoyed it emmensely.

... read more
4.0 stars
Gives full bodied a new meaning
for Camacho Corojo Robusto
by Nick in Ca on July 03, 2017

The cigars are perfect. However too strong for me. Not for the faint of heart.

... read more
4.0 stars
mellow yet strong
for Camacho Corojo Robusto
by jim in illinois on June 05, 2015

Burn was perfect, consistent throughout. Appearance was flawless. Draw was great all the way past the band.Construction was excellent. The taste was enjoyable throughout never harsh or dry. A strong cigar for sure.

... read more
4.0 stars
Packs a punch
for Camacho Corojo Robusto
by Brian in NC on April 09, 2015

If you are looking for spice, this should do the job. The first couple puffs are like a mouthful of cayenne, in a good way. It then begins to mellow out a bit, giving way to nice Honduran filler. I definitely recommend. I also like Camacho s new scorpion themed artwork. I do wish the band was smaller though.

... read more
3.0 stars
Just BAd...
for Camacho Corojo Robusto
by Shahmir in London - UK on May 30, 2015

Bought a 5 pack last year and tried one today. It won t just burn and when it did, it s very hard to keep it on. Ending up wasting half of the stick but for the short while when it was on, draw was not bad and so not the taste.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.