Cigar Deals!Offer

Camacho Robusto Assortment Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Really great cigar
for Camacho Corojo Robusto
by Marc P. in Greeley Colorado on March 06, 2019

Flawless construction and burn from start to finish. Strong and smooth with a perfect draw. Will definitely be buying more of these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Camacho Ecuador
for Camacho Ecuador Robusto
by Justin Carnahan in OR on March 03, 2019

Spicy, pepper, earth. Well made. One of the best.

... read more
5.0 stars
Really great cigar
for Camacho Corojo Robusto
by Marc P. in Greeley Colorado on March 06, 2019

Flawless construction and burn from start to finish. Strong and smooth with a perfect draw. Will definitely be buying more of these.

... read more
5.0 stars
Camacho Ecuador
for Camacho Ecuador Robusto
by Justin Carnahan in OR on March 03, 2019

Spicy, pepper, earth. Well made. One of the best.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Camacho Corojo Robusto
by Ratataaa in Queens New York on November 08, 2018

Excellent cigars.. great thick smoke.., definitely a full body cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
My Favorite
for Camacho Connecticut Robusto
by Michael Noble in Camp Verde, Arizona on November 05, 2018

I am a Camacho Connecticut fan. It is a great flavored cigar, superb quality, and reliable flavor. Tried many but found the best.

... read more
5.0 stars
A short, long smoke
for Camacho Connecticut Robusto
by Charlie Harper in Bowling Green, Ohio on October 18, 2018

This has become my ‘go to’ for a mild, flavorful, relaxing smoke. It is well behaved, producing a long, even ash. Even the lightest puff produces abundant, creamy smoke. My favorite feature, though, is it’s slow, sustained burn and maintenance of great taste throughout the entire cigar. Unlike so many that build up a horrid taste by the last third of the smoke, this one remains enjoyable down to the last few inches, and continues to burn without any attention. It provides value and enjoyment all the way to the end. Very highly recommended!

... read more
5.0 stars
REVIEW CAMACHO CONNECTICUT ROBUSTO CIGARS
for Camacho Connecticut Robusto
by Frank Pigott Jr in Blairsville, GA on September 05, 2018

Great smoke! Burn was good. Taste was superb.

... read more
5.0 stars
great smoke
for Camacho Connecticut Robusto
by mark petrino in rock hill,sc on August 22, 2018

one of my all time favorite

... read more
5.0 stars
Finger burning good
for Camacho Criollo Robusto
by Jason in Boardman on September 28, 2017

I ve always loved the taste of Camacho smokes, but found them just a tad too strong to really enjoy. This blend, however, starts off mild and slowly builds to a strong finish. This is the first cigar I ve had the REALLY slowly builds from mild tobacco flavor, through cedar to a nice pepper taste. I ll be buying a box of these for sure, and can t recommend them enough!

... read more
5.0 stars
great daily smoke
for Camacho Connecticut Robusto
by ace in toronto on March 21, 2016

I have always enjoyed Camacho, their construction is always perfect..i usually smoke the Ecuador Robusto but was searching for a milder less powerful daily smoke so im not always burning through my cubans.the flavor on this Robusto Connecticut is delightful; cedar, peppery, creamy with a good balance of saltiness. the balance of seco and ligero in the Connecticut blend are superb and i commend Camacho for their achievement i did get a little freshness which is to be expected with a young cigar but this wasnt anything bad! leaving a great aftertaste!The only negative in my humble opinion is the over sized Bands which i take off hahahaha a great cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Very pleased
for Camacho Corojo Robusto
by L. in Macks Creek, Mo. on December 27, 2015

I received this cigar with my last order as a bonus. I found it very tasty and enjoyed it emmensely.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.