Cigar Deals!Offer

Camacho Triple Maduro Reviews

4.0 stars
25 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Camacho Triple Maduro Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Camacho Triple Maduro Cigars.
5.0 stars
Awesomeness!!!
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Robby Rated in St. Paul on May 07, 2019

This cigar excelled from light up to the nub. Great burn, good draw and excellent flavor the whole way through.I m a big fan of full flavor and the Triple Maduro delivers it in spades. If a full, rich smoke isn t your thing, this isn t your cigar. For those of us that that do, it s heaven!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
BE BOLD!
for Camacho Triple Maduro 60/6
by Willi Foster in Los Angeles on October 21, 2018

If you re into bold cigars, there is no other! But be warned this is not a beginner cigar!

... read more
5.0 stars
Easily one of my favorite cigars
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Stefan M in Raleigh, NC on April 17, 2018

This is a fantastic stick. I pick it up whenever it s on sale because it s a little rich for my blood but man oh man is this a great cigar. I love full-bodied sticks and this is as full-bodied as it gets. Smoke on an empty stomach if you dare. I like it as the last cigar of the evening and I know some people find it harsh but it s all about taking your time with it. Don t hotbox it and you ll be fine. Burns good and even with a pure white ash that will hold on to the nub if you let it. Someday I ll splurge on a full box but for now it s sadly the discount 5-packs for me.

... read more
5.0 stars
Spectacular
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Theron in Texas on February 19, 2018

It was a wonderful smoke, I enjoyed every second of it. Usually I find my maduro sticks have slightly too much pepper flavor, but the flavors were well balanced. I had mainly a dark chocolate and espresso flavor. This is my new favorite cigar. I purchased it in a sampler, so I believe it was a little bit roughed up. The band also had a bit of glue that leaked towards the wrapper, but after a little bit of water it s appearance was near perfect. The burn was even except for light canoeing in the beginning. The draw was also perfect. I smoked this cigar further down than any other cigar I ve smoked before. Remember that it is full-bodied and eat a bit of something before you smoke it, it packs a punch. Amazing cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Sophisticated smoke with style
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Khalid Alzayani in Dubai, UAE on October 13, 2017

Man.. worth every penny.. I don t think I can live without it.. where has it been all my life :

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Maduro
for Camacho Triple Maduro 60/6 5 Pack
by Daniel in NJ on June 20, 2016

the Camacho Triple Maduro 60/6. I think that this was a very enjoyable cigar with a lot of character and complexity.The construction is beautiful. A lovely smooth wrapper that is close to being devoid of veins. Seams are near invisible. The cap looks like a triple and is impeccable. The color is almost charcoal black and the aromas is the deepest depths that chocolate can go. It reminds me of melted chocolate in kitchen with an all-encompassing aroma of cocoa beans. There is also a bit of spice and sweet cedar. The freshly clipped cap allows rich deep aromas of baking spices; like vanilla, nutmeg, allspice, and black walnuts..The char line is absolutely impeccable.You get a lot for your money with this stick due to its shape and the solid packing of tobacco. I think this is one of the best I have smoked in a long time.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Stick
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Keith in Anchorage, AK on October 28, 2015

I've had 4 or 5 of these in the 5x50 over the past several months. Great flavor, very consistent, no burn issues. It s quickly becoming my go to maduro.

... read more
5.0 stars
one of the best I ve smoked so far
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Rob in NJ on September 13, 2015

Really good, surprisingly spicy and smooth. Definitely a new favorite.

... read more
5.0 stars
Damn!!!
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Will in New York on September 25, 2014

WOW! Blown away! Absolutely phenomenal. Yes you have to re-light them a few times but who cares. The draw is perfect and they burn evenly despite going out a couple times. They are pitch black and look very appealing. The taste is absolutely outstanding. From the first draw to the moment I had to let it go because I was going to burn my fingers. What a powerhouse of a cigar. Smooth, rich, complex notes of coffee and cocoa. Rich and creamy; I can't say enough good things about the Triple Maduro. It's just delicious. I actually wanted to take a bite out of it. Beware, its very strong. Actually made me dizzy.

... read more
5.0 stars
My new favorite cigar!
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Jim in Radford, VA on June 18, 2014

I ve been smoking cigars for about 20 years. My go-to smokes have been: Hoyo de Monterrey Excalibur 1 in Maduro, La Gloria Cubana Wavell Maduro, and the Arturo Fuente Hemmingway Short Story. I am considering giving some of these away to make room in my humidor for the Camacho Triple Maduro. Its simply that good. The wrapper was an even, oily dark brown color with no obvious repairs or blemishes, it lit evenly and drew without effort. The flavor was delightfully spicy without being hot and continued to evolve as I smoked it down. I had definite cocoa tones about midway and finished with a woodsy note.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.