Cigar Deals!Offer

Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto Reviews

most recent reviews
3.0 stars
An alright heavy hitter
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Nicholas Cristella in Idaho on June 11, 2019

This cigar burns hot and strong with deep finish. Not recommended for a daily smoker.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesomeness!!!
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Robby Rated in St. Paul on May 07, 2019

This cigar excelled from light up to the nub. Great burn, good draw and excellent flavor the whole way through.I m a big fan of full flavor and the Triple Maduro delivers it in spades. If a full, rich smoke isn t your thing, this isn t your cigar. For those of us that that do, it s heaven!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesomeness!!!
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Robby Rated in St. Paul on May 07, 2019

This cigar excelled from light up to the nub. Great burn, good draw and excellent flavor the whole way through.I m a big fan of full flavor and the Triple Maduro delivers it in spades. If a full, rich smoke isn t your thing, this isn t your cigar. For those of us that that do, it s heaven!!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Easily one of my favorite cigars
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Stefan M in Raleigh, NC on April 17, 2018

This is a fantastic stick. I pick it up whenever it s on sale because it s a little rich for my blood but man oh man is this a great cigar. I love full-bodied sticks and this is as full-bodied as it gets. Smoke on an empty stomach if you dare. I like it as the last cigar of the evening and I know some people find it harsh but it s all about taking your time with it. Don t hotbox it and you ll be fine. Burns good and even with a pure white ash that will hold on to the nub if you let it. Someday I ll splurge on a full box but for now it s sadly the discount 5-packs for me.

... read more
5.0 stars
Spectacular
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Theron in Texas on February 19, 2018

It was a wonderful smoke, I enjoyed every second of it. Usually I find my maduro sticks have slightly too much pepper flavor, but the flavors were well balanced. I had mainly a dark chocolate and espresso flavor. This is my new favorite cigar. I purchased it in a sampler, so I believe it was a little bit roughed up. The band also had a bit of glue that leaked towards the wrapper, but after a little bit of water it s appearance was near perfect. The burn was even except for light canoeing in the beginning. The draw was also perfect. I smoked this cigar further down than any other cigar I ve smoked before. Remember that it is full-bodied and eat a bit of something before you smoke it, it packs a punch. Amazing cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Sophisticated smoke with style
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Khalid Alzayani in Dubai, UAE on October 13, 2017

Man.. worth every penny.. I don t think I can live without it.. where has it been all my life :

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Stick
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Keith in Anchorage, AK on October 28, 2015

I've had 4 or 5 of these in the 5x50 over the past several months. Great flavor, very consistent, no burn issues. It s quickly becoming my go to maduro.

... read more
5.0 stars
one of the best I ve smoked so far
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Rob in NJ on September 13, 2015

Really good, surprisingly spicy and smooth. Definitely a new favorite.

... read more
5.0 stars
Damn!!!
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Will in New York on September 25, 2014

WOW! Blown away! Absolutely phenomenal. Yes you have to re-light them a few times but who cares. The draw is perfect and they burn evenly despite going out a couple times. They are pitch black and look very appealing. The taste is absolutely outstanding. From the first draw to the moment I had to let it go because I was going to burn my fingers. What a powerhouse of a cigar. Smooth, rich, complex notes of coffee and cocoa. Rich and creamy; I can't say enough good things about the Triple Maduro. It's just delicious. I actually wanted to take a bite out of it. Beware, its very strong. Actually made me dizzy.

... read more
5.0 stars
My new favorite cigar!
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Jim in Radford, VA on June 18, 2014

I ve been smoking cigars for about 20 years. My go-to smokes have been: Hoyo de Monterrey Excalibur 1 in Maduro, La Gloria Cubana Wavell Maduro, and the Arturo Fuente Hemmingway Short Story. I am considering giving some of these away to make room in my humidor for the Camacho Triple Maduro. Its simply that good. The wrapper was an even, oily dark brown color with no obvious repairs or blemishes, it lit evenly and drew without effort. The flavor was delightfully spicy without being hot and continued to evolve as I smoked it down. I had definite cocoa tones about midway and finished with a woodsy note.

... read more
5.0 stars
Outstanding
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Jim Thompson in South Carolina on December 23, 2013

Got one in a sampler, let it age for 5/6 months in my humidor. Smooth rich taste, not biting and outstanding. Wish these were more affordable.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good smoke
for Camacho Triple Maduro Robusto
by Franzie in N/East MA on November 08, 2018

A decent smoke. The burn is good and does not need touch ups . Starts out with a lot of pepper but mellows out to a smoother smoke.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.