Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

CAO Accessories And Samplers Reviews

85rated
26 reviews
67% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
75
Construction
90
Draw
55
Consistency
75
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Buy CAO Accessories And Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO Accessories And Samplers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
Awesome
for CAO Champions Collection
by in ohio on August 11, 2016

yay

0 0
most helpful negative review
63 rated
Not Worth It
for Flavours By CAO Sampler
by in Southern NJ on May 16, 2016

Just wanted to try something different and boy were they. Moontrance was the only decent one. Most other VERY hard to draw, poor flavor and definitely too small to enjoy. Appearance was very nice but not worth my money. Tried em, didn t like em.

1 1
recommended for you based on CAO Accessories And Samplers
97rated
Great cigar
for CAO Millennium Selection
by Arthur Ishimot o in Honolulu, Hawaii on February 22, 2000
Verified purchase

In 1941, I smoked a cigar called La Insular which was made in the Philippines. It was a great cigar.All these years I've searched for a cigar with similar taste and quality. I found it in CAO Millenium. For 60 years I smoked various cigars and there are only a few I can call great, including Cuban cigars. Perhaps I have a different taste buds, but I can't understand the 5 ratings. I gave it a 10.

814
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
Awesome
for CAO Champions Collection
by ben in ohio on August 11, 2016

yay

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
63rated
Not Worth It
for Flavours By CAO Sampler
by Jeffro in Southern NJ on May 16, 2016

Just wanted to try something different and boy were they. Moontrance was the only decent one. Most other VERY hard to draw, poor flavor and definitely too small to enjoy. Appearance was very nice but not worth my money. Tried em, didn t like em.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
10
Consistency
50
Appearance
100
Burn
80
This is their best??
for Best Of CAO Sampler
by Jeff in on November 15, 2013
Verified purchase

Every one of these is impossibly hard to draw. Draw poker doesn t help. My advice is to buy any of the Alec Bradley samplers if you want a nice smooth, easy to draw smoke. Alec Bradley makes the best cigars I have ever had and I ve smoked cigars for 30 years.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Waste of money
for Flavours By CAO Sampler
by Gloria in Michigan on June 06, 2013
Verified purchase

Didnt like any of them.The flavor was just not good on any of them.The burn was good but that is all I can say was good.Maybe I will give a different brand maybe Acid or Java.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
mixed bag
for Flavours By CAO Sampler
by East River Ang in Bronx NY on the waterfront on December 29, 2012
Verified purchase

Just wanted to try something different and found them to be too different. The vinilla wasn't too bad. The cherry was the worst thing I ever tried to smoke. I found it impossible to draw even with a punch, burned uneven and way too hot and tasted even worse, after two minutes I gave up. The others were so-so and I found them all too sweet. If you want to try a desent flavored cigar try a Java no sweetness and a smooth tasting quality smoke.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Excellent Variety
for CAO Conmemorativo Sampler
by Lenape in New York on October 17, 2012
Verified purchase

Some really good smokes in here. I really enjoyed the Criollo and the Brasilia. The others were certainly enjoyable and I'm looking forward to the rest that are still waiting in my humi. Only thing that's missing is the 'America'/ Barber Pole by CAO! NB: I had no problems with construction/ draw and I've smoked 5 of the 8.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
well...
for Flavours By CAO Sampler
by Scott in topeka , ks on August 28, 2012
Verified purchase

the vanilla i have to say was the best overall,me and a buddy got these to see how they were. not as much taste as i would of expected . but still good smoke !

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Good cigars
for Best Of CAO Sampler
by Jadearman in Manhattan, KS on May 05, 2012
Verified purchase

I don't give a s#@* this sampler is a good deal. I have been buying CAO for awhile now and enjoy them as much, or more than RyJ!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great Deal
for CAO Champions Collection
by Codey in Utah on February 29, 2012
Verified purchase

What a great deal for the CAO Champions Collection. CAO Vision and the Soprano cigars are usually very expensive for single sticks but in this sampler they are insanely cheap plus you get all the other great CAO cigars and a travel humidor. Whats not to love?

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.