Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO Accessories And Samplers Reviews

82rated
22 reviews
60% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
68
Construction
88
Draw
73
Consistency
83
Appearance
98
Burn
90
Buy CAO Accessories And Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO Accessories And Samplers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
Awesome
for CAO Champions Collection
by in ohio on August 11, 2016

yay

0 0
most helpful negative review
63 rated
Not Worth It
for Flavours By CAO Sampler
by in Southern NJ on May 16, 2016

Just wanted to try something different and boy were they. Moontrance was the only decent one. Most other VERY hard to draw, poor flavor and definitely too small to enjoy. Appearance was very nice but not worth my money. Tried em, didn t like em.

2 2
recommended for you based on CAO Accessories And Samplers
97rated
Great cigar
for CAO Millennium Selection
by Arthur Ishimot o in Honolulu, Hawaii on February 22, 2000
Verified purchase

In 1941, I smoked a cigar called La Insular which was made in the Philippines. It was a great cigar.All these years I've searched for a cigar with similar taste and quality. I found it in CAO Millenium. For 60 years I smoked various cigars and there are only a few I can call great, including Cuban cigars. Perhaps I have a different taste buds, but I can't understand the 5 ratings. I gave it a 10.

... read more
814
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
Awesome
for CAO Champions Collection
by ben in ohio on August 11, 2016
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90rated
Decent flavor options
for Flavours By CAO Sampler
by Matt in Denver on August 17, 2017

Overall a good set of flavored cigars. A tad bit on the small side for me. The flavor profiles across the options range from almost no detectable flavor to strong. the Irish Creme and Vanilla flavors were subtle and would go well with coffee, but Cherry was intense and may overwhelm some. The caps definitely contain the same flavor, so if you like to lip/lick your caps you will get a strong flavor punch.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
68rated
Would not buy again, flavor not pronounced
for Flavours By CAO Sampler
by John Holden in IL on April 13, 2017

No discernible flavor punch from any of these. The smoke was average and smoke-able, but it had nothing in it to make me prefer these over other brands like Drew Estates. Would not buy again, but would smoke it if offered by a friend. Cigar was well made and draw very good.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
63rated
Not Worth It
for Flavours By CAO Sampler
by Jeffro in Southern NJ on May 16, 2016

Just wanted to try something different and boy were they. Moontrance was the only decent one. Most other VERY hard to draw, poor flavor and definitely too small to enjoy. Appearance was very nice but not worth my money. Tried em, didn t like em.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
10
Consistency
50
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Waste of money
for Flavours By CAO Sampler
by Gloria in Michigan on June 06, 2013
Verified purchase

Didnt like any of them.The flavor was just not good on any of them.The burn was good but that is all I can say was good.Maybe I will give a different brand maybe Acid or Java.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
mixed bag
for Flavours By CAO Sampler
by East River Ang in Bronx NY on the waterfront on December 29, 2012
Verified purchase

Just wanted to try something different and found them to be too different. The vinilla wasn't too bad. The cherry was the worst thing I ever tried to smoke. I found it impossible to draw even with a punch, burned uneven and way too hot and tasted even worse, after two minutes I gave up. The others were so-so and I found them all too sweet. If you want to try a desent flavored cigar try a Java no sweetness and a smooth tasting quality smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Excellent Variety
for CAO Conmemorativo Sampler
by Lenape in New York on October 17, 2012
Verified purchase

Some really good smokes in here. I really enjoyed the Criollo and the Brasilia. The others were certainly enjoyable and I'm looking forward to the rest that are still waiting in my humi. Only thing that's missing is the 'America'/ Barber Pole by CAO! NB: I had no problems with construction/ draw and I've smoked 5 of the 8.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
well...
for Flavours By CAO Sampler
by Scott in topeka , ks on August 28, 2012
Verified purchase

the vanilla i have to say was the best overall,me and a buddy got these to see how they were. not as much taste as i would of expected . but still good smoke !

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Great Deal
for CAO Champions Collection
by Codey in Utah on February 29, 2012
Verified purchase

What a great deal for the CAO Champions Collection. CAO Vision and the Soprano cigars are usually very expensive for single sticks but in this sampler they are insanely cheap plus you get all the other great CAO cigars and a travel humidor. Whats not to love?

... read more
36
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.