Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO Accessories And Samplers Reviews

84rated
28 reviews
73% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
75
Construction
89
Draw
83
Consistency
87
Appearance
92
Burn
90
Buy CAO Accessories And Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO Accessories And Samplers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 rated
Decent flavor options
for Flavours By CAO Sampler
by in Denver on August 17, 2017

Overall a good set of flavored cigars. A tad bit on the small side for me. The flavor profiles across the options range from almost no detectable flavor to strong. the Irish Creme and Vanilla flavors were subtle and would go well with coffee, but Cherry was intense and may overwhelm some. The caps definitely contain the same flavor, so if you like to lip/lick your caps you will get a strong flavor punch.

4 3
most helpful negative review
54 rated
Don’t buy if you want flavored cigars.
for CAO 5 Flavour Cigarillo Assortment
by in DC on January 12, 2018

The flavors are nonexistent. There is only a hint on the tip, but zero flavor at all beyond a standard cigar throughout the entire cigar. They all literally taste exactly the same otherwise. The smell is the same, only a hint on the tip, but zero aroma elsewhere. The cigars themselves are okay. But zero flavor for a flavored cigar. They taste like every other unflavored cigar on the market. Don’t buy.

3 2
Recommended for you based on CAO Accessories And Samplers
100rated
A Very nice Sampler Pack
for CAO Gold 4 Cigar Sampler
by Laban Tatro in Vermont on October 01, 2018

Been wanting to try out both of these so this sampler was a prefect choice. Both smoked prefect, burn was great, and constuction never failed.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Amazing!!!!
for CAO Champions Collection
by Steve Billington in Center MO on September 04, 2018

Didn’t realize the travel humidor was included!!! Absolutely awesome!!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Great cigar
for CAO Millennium Selection
by Arthur Ishimot o in Honolulu, Hawaii on February 22, 2000
Verified purchase

In 1941, I smoked a cigar called La Insular which was made in the Philippines. It was a great cigar.All these years I've searched for a cigar with similar taste and quality. I found it in CAO Millenium. For 60 years I smoked various cigars and there are only a few I can call great, including Cuban cigars. Perhaps I have a different taste buds, but I can't understand the 5 ratings. I gave it a 10.

... read more
814
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
Awesome
for CAO Champions Collection
by ben in ohio on August 11, 2016
58
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90rated
Great cigar
for CAO Gold 4 Cigar Sampler
by vinnie_p in NYC on August 16, 2018

Both Natural &Maduro had a pleasant & mild taste.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Very nice
for CAO Gold 4 Cigar Sampler
by George Martin in New Hampshire on April 24, 2018

Always have liked CAO cigars. Was hooked on Camaroons I will be adding more of these in the future.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Decent flavor options
for Flavours By CAO Sampler
by Matt in Denver on August 17, 2017

Overall a good set of flavored cigars. A tad bit on the small side for me. The flavor profiles across the options range from almost no detectable flavor to strong. the Irish Creme and Vanilla flavors were subtle and would go well with coffee, but Cherry was intense and may overwhelm some. The caps definitely contain the same flavor, so if you like to lip/lick your caps you will get a strong flavor punch.

... read more
43
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
83rated
Overall pretty good cigars
for CAO Gold 4 Cigar Sampler
by Matthew Clancy in NJ on August 27, 2018

I.enjoyed the taste, they were definitely a good mild cigar, that looked the part.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
68rated
Would not buy again, flavor not pronounced
for Flavours By CAO Sampler
by John Holden in IL on April 13, 2017

No discernible flavor punch from any of these. The smoke was average and smoke-able, but it had nothing in it to make me prefer these over other brands like Drew Estates. Would not buy again, but would smoke it if offered by a friend. Cigar was well made and draw very good.

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
63rated
Not Worth It
for Flavours By CAO Sampler
by Jeffro in Southern NJ on May 16, 2016

Just wanted to try something different and boy were they. Moontrance was the only decent one. Most other VERY hard to draw, poor flavor and definitely too small to enjoy. Appearance was very nice but not worth my money. Tried em, didn t like em.

... read more
55
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
10
Consistency
50
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.