Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO Amazon Basin Reviews

90rated
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
93
Draw
93
Consistency
93
Appearance
100
Burn
93
Buy CAO Amazon Basin Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO Amazon Basin Cigars.
most helpful positive review
99 rated
Code Red--- ??
for CAO Amazon Basin Amazon Basin
by in Upstate NY on February 2, 2017

All i can say is WOW-- let me first say Famous does it the best-- deals upon deAls up deals--- thank you-- This cigar is a MUST. Yea i can talk and talk. But all i will say is thats this Cigar is a absolute Must have in the humi-- Limited , Sweet. Spicey. Fruity earthy. Flavors keep getting better. Geez. Just pick it up already. Cheers.

2 0
most recent review
100 rated
Great Cigar
for CAO Amazon Basin Amazon Basin
by in Kansas on March 4, 2017

I am so happy I bought a box of these. I had one a couple of years ago and loved it. Hard to find well worth it!!!

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Amazon Basin
100rated
Great Cigar
for CAO Amazon Basin Amazon Basin
by Tim in Kansas on March 04, 2017

I am so happy I bought a box of these. I had one a couple of years ago and loved it. Hard to find well worth it!!!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Code Red--- ??
for CAO Amazon Basin Amazon Basin
by Drew in Upstate NY on February 02, 2017

All i can say is WOW-- let me first say Famous does it the best-- deals upon deAls up deals--- thank you-- This cigar is a MUST. Yea i can talk and talk. But all i will say is thats this Cigar is a absolute Must have in the humi-- Limited , Sweet. Spicey. Fruity earthy. Flavors keep getting better. Geez. Just pick it up already. Cheers.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Simply Amazon-ing
for CAO Amazon Basin Amazon Basin
by Coffeyshop in Little Elm, TX on September 16, 2014
Verified purchase

WOW and WOW...incredible! Starts off with an amazing draw like breathing air. The foot is very peppery almost like a jalapeño. This fades quickly into a nice woodsy nutty, flavor with a distinct sweet, taste of teaberry. This slowly fades into a stronger smoke towards the natural tobacco rope band into a heartier earthy smoke. Thoroughly enjoyed it and will be buying more of these!

... read more
97
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Best New Cigar in 2014
for CAO Amazon Basin Amazon Basin
by Bruce in Orlando, FL on September 10, 2014
Verified purchase

Excellent draw and burn, with a rich, earthy, woody, full tobacco taste. Starts off medium-full and increases in strength toward the end. I recommend at least one week of humidor time before smoking. I have purchased several boxes.

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
98rated
Best New Cigar in 2014
for CAO Amazon Basin Amazon Basin
by Bruce in Orlando, FL on September 10, 2014
Verified purchase

Excellent draw and burn, with a rich, earthy, woody, full tobacco taste. Starts off medium-full and increases in strength toward the end. I recommend at least one week of humidor time before smoking. I have purchased several boxes.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Amazong for the money!
for CAO Amazon Basin Amazon Basin
by Number1ref in Upper Marlboro, MD on December 28, 2016

This stick is simply amazong amazing for the money. It looks great, the consistency is there, EZ to draw, burn is pretty [email protected] good, construction solid, and has zero after taste during and after smoking. Hard to find a better smoke for $6 a stick.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
86rated
I had purchased 1 box and then 2 more at the first offering.
for CAO Amazon Basin Amazon Basin
by stephen r gross 111 in carrabelle fl on November 29, 2016

I do not have a way to express. the cigar is good looking . I have not thought I would have a chance for more. I have ordered 2 more boxes I will let you know if they are as good as a year ago. the review is from last years batch.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.