Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

CAO Amazon Basin Reviews

95rated
4 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
93
Draw
93
Consistency
93
Appearance
100
Burn
93
Buy CAO Amazon Basin Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO Amazon Basin Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 rated
Simply Amazon-ing
for CAO Amazon Basin Amazon Basin
by in Little Elm, TX on September 16, 2014
Verified purchase

WOW and WOW...incredible! Starts off with an amazing draw like breathing air. The foot is very peppery almost like a jalapeño. This fades quickly into a nice woodsy nutty, flavor with a distinct sweet, taste of teaberry. This slowly fades into a stronger smoke towards the natural tobacco rope band into a heartier earthy smoke. Thoroughly enjoyed it and will be buying more of these!

6 2
most recent review
86 rated
I had purchased 1 box and then 2 more at the first offering.
for CAO Amazon Basin Amazon Basin
by in carrabelle fl on November 29, 2016

I do not have a way to express. the cigar is good looking . I have not thought I would have a chance for more. I have ordered 2 more boxes I will let you know if they are as good as a year ago. the review is from last years batch.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Amazon Basin
98rated
Simply Amazon-ing
for CAO Amazon Basin Amazon Basin
by Coffeyshop in Little Elm, TX on September 16, 2014
Verified purchase

WOW and WOW...incredible! Starts off with an amazing draw like breathing air. The foot is very peppery almost like a jalapeño. This fades quickly into a nice woodsy nutty, flavor with a distinct sweet, taste of teaberry. This slowly fades into a stronger smoke towards the natural tobacco rope band into a heartier earthy smoke. Thoroughly enjoyed it and will be buying more of these!

62
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Best New Cigar in 2014
for CAO Amazon Basin Amazon Basin
by Bruce in Orlando, FL on September 10, 2014
Verified purchase

Excellent draw and burn, with a rich, earthy, woody, full tobacco taste. Starts off medium-full and increases in strength toward the end. I recommend at least one week of humidor time before smoking. I have purchased several boxes.

22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
98rated
Best New Cigar in 2014
for CAO Amazon Basin Amazon Basin
by Bruce in Orlando, FL on September 10, 2014
Verified purchase

Excellent draw and burn, with a rich, earthy, woody, full tobacco taste. Starts off medium-full and increases in strength toward the end. I recommend at least one week of humidor time before smoking. I have purchased several boxes.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
86rated
I had purchased 1 box and then 2 more at the first offering.
for CAO Amazon Basin Amazon Basin
by stephen r gross 111 in carrabelle fl on November 29, 2016

I do not have a way to express. the cigar is good looking . I have not thought I would have a chance for more. I have ordered 2 more boxes I will let you know if they are as good as a year ago. the review is from last years batch.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.