Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO Amazon Basin Reviews

4.0 stars
20 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy CAO Amazon Basin Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO Amazon Basin Cigars.
5.0 stars
Excellent smoke, a must have.
for CAO Amazon Basin Fuma Em Corda
by Bashta in Vaughan, ON, Canada on March 17, 2019
Verified purchase

A very unique smoke, great flavour & excellent build. It has a flavour that stands out & is one of the best CAO s I have tried.Worth your time & money.Cheers

... read more
5.0 stars
Great relaxing cigar
for CAO Amazon Basin Amazon Basin
by Jonj D in Indiana on February 25, 2019

The CAO Amazon Basin has become a top goto. It s a solid consistent construction, easy draw and an even burn. It has sweet under taste mixed with a smooth rich coffee flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
GOOD CIGAR
for CAO Amazon Basin Amazon Basin
by douglas martinez in florid on January 13, 2019

GOOD CIGAR

... read more
5.0 stars
Most underrated overlooked smoke
for CAO Amazon Basin Amazon Basin
by Kenneth Harris in Rustburg Virginia on December 30, 2018

Very unique Cigar. One of the most underrated and overlooks cigars out there. Very earthy yet slightly sweet, great tobacco flavor. My son and I have aged a box for about six months and these are some great smokes.

... read more
5.0 stars
CAO has discovered Gold in the Amazon Rainforest
for CAO Amazon Basin Amazon Basin
by Bruce in Ohio on February 26, 2018

I first had the Amazon Basin last summer when my barber gave me one to try. I fired it up in early afternoon after lunch.I was BLOWN AWAY with this Cigar !! It was the most delicious, relaxing, smooth, full flavored and medium bodied cigarI have EVER had the pleasure to smoke !! It s not the best looking stick I have ever seen, but it s not ugly either. The burn isn t perfect and required a few touch-ups now and then, but nothing terrible. I later received a five pack for my birthday andthey are definitely a consistent cigar. The draw is just right with clouds of white smoke and the taste is Exotic and Unique !!With notes of spice, leather, cedar and hints of Cocoa, Coffee, Vanilla and caramel. Just an Amazing array of flavors throughout.They aren t inexpensive though, running around a sawbuck a stick. But if you have a few bucks set aside, you Wont Be Sorry !!

... read more
5.0 stars
One of the best cigars ever
for CAO Amazon Basin Amazon Basin
by G$ in Yardley on January 19, 2018

I love these. This is my 3rd box and every stick is delicious. CAO is my go-to brand and I expect nothing but the best from them. Brazilian tobacco is #1 on my list of favorites.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for CAO Amazon Basin Anaconda
by Tom in Newtown Square pa on December 28, 2017

Good taste and great draw. Might be one of my new go too cigars

... read more
5.0 stars
A Quality Cigar
for CAO Amazon Basin Anaconda
by Don Boozer in Denton Texas on November 08, 2017

I waited for some time for these to arrive but when they got here I was impressed. I had smoked the original Amazon still have a few in my humidor and my hopes were that the Anaconda would be equally as satisfying. I have to say that it lived up to the expectations. Great draw and construction, lots of smoke easy draw, great taste.

... read more
5.0 stars
Definitely a Unique One of a Kind Cigar !
for CAO Amazon Basin Anaconda
by Bruce in Ohio on October 18, 2017

I have tried the CAO Amazon Basin, The Fuma Em Corda and now I was given a five pack of the Amazon Anacondafor my birthday. I have researched each one of the Trilogy cigars before I tried them. The Anaconda s wrapper is aBrazilian Bahiano Habano, that was used for the first and only time in the CAO Amazon Anaconda. The binder isNicaraguan to ensure an even burn, and the filler is Brazilian Braganca, Fuma Em Corda, Colombian and Dominicanleaves to enhance the flavor. The Anaconda is constructed in Honduras. Out of the trilogy, I rate the Amazon Basinthe best, the Anaconda second best and the Fuma Em Corda third. The Anaconda is a medium to full flavored stick.The burn is perfect and the draw is effortless. I would call this a maduro rather than a dark natural. It has a very pleasantsweetness from beginning to end. The ash was white and held on for 2 inches at a time. I found the flavors to be of leather,spiced coffee and hints of roasted nuts and dark chocolate. I smoked it to the one inch nub and it lasted two hours.Needless to say, it is one enjoyable cigar ! Should do really well after a few months in the humidor.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke!
for CAO Amazon Basin Anaconda
by Gabriel Bharath Jr in New York on October 12, 2017

Can t wait for my box to arrive! Tried this at a local cigar lounge and it s great! Smooth from start to finish.Great flavor!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.