Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO Amazon Basin Reviews

93rated
20 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
98
Construction
93
Draw
95
Consistency
95
Appearance
98
Burn
93
Buy CAO Amazon Basin Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO Amazon Basin Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
One of the best cigars ever
for CAO Amazon Basin Amazon Basin
by in Yardley on January 19, 2018

I love these. This is my 3rd box and every stick is delicious. CAO is my go-to brand and I expect nothing but the best from them. Brazilian tobacco is #1 on my list of favorites.

9 4
most helpful negative review
69 rated
Meh
for CAO Amazon Basin Anaconda
by in MN on August 12, 2018

Not getting much flavor. I was really looking forward to goo this but it s just kind of meh

0 0
Recommended for you based on CAO Amazon Basin
100rated
Great relaxing cigar
for CAO Amazon Basin Amazon Basin
by Jonj D in Indiana on February 25, 2019

The CAO Amazon Basin has become a top goto. It s a solid consistent construction, easy draw and an even burn. It has sweet under taste mixed with a smooth rich coffee flavor.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Most underrated overlooked smoke
for CAO Amazon Basin Amazon Basin
by Kenneth Harris in Rustburg Virginia on December 30, 2018

Very unique Cigar. One of the most underrated and overlooks cigars out there. Very earthy yet slightly sweet, great tobacco flavor. My son and I have aged a box for about six months and these are some great smokes.

... read more
40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of the best cigars ever
for CAO Amazon Basin Amazon Basin
by G$ in Yardley on January 19, 2018

I love these. This is my 3rd box and every stick is delicious. CAO is my go-to brand and I expect nothing but the best from them. Brazilian tobacco is #1 on my list of favorites.

... read more
94
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Cigar
for CAO Amazon Basin Amazon Basin
by Tim in Kansas on March 04, 2017

I am so happy I bought a box of these. I had one a couple of years ago and loved it. Hard to find well worth it!!!

... read more
84
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Excellent smoke, a must have.
for CAO Amazon Basin Fuma Em Corda
by Bashta in Vaughan, ON, Canada on March 17, 2019
Verified purchase

A very unique smoke, great flavour & excellent build. It has a flavour that stands out & is one of the best CAO s I have tried.Worth your time & money.Cheers

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
99rated
Definitely a Unique One of a Kind Cigar !
for CAO Amazon Basin Anaconda
by Bruce in Ohio on October 18, 2017

I have tried the CAO Amazon Basin, The Fuma Em Corda and now I was given a five pack of the Amazon Anacondafor my birthday. I have researched each one of the Trilogy cigars before I tried them. The Anaconda s wrapper is aBrazilian Bahiano Habano, that was used for the first and only time in the CAO Amazon Anaconda. The binder isNicaraguan to ensure an even burn, and the filler is Brazilian Braganca, Fuma Em Corda, Colombian and Dominicanleaves to enhance the flavor. The Anaconda is constructed in Honduras. Out of the trilogy, I rate the Amazon Basinthe best, the Anaconda second best and the Fuma Em Corda third. The Anaconda is a medium to full flavored stick.The burn is perfect and the draw is effortless. I would call this a maduro rather than a dark natural. It has a very pleasantsweetness from beginning to end. The ash was white and held on for 2 inches at a time. I found the flavors to be of leather,spiced coffee and hints of roasted nuts and dark chocolate. I smoked it to the one inch nub and it lasted two hours.Needless to say, it is one enjoyable cigar ! Should do really well after a few months in the humidor.

... read more
129
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Code Red--- ??
for CAO Amazon Basin Amazon Basin
by Drew in Upstate NY on February 02, 2017

All i can say is WOW-- let me first say Famous does it the best-- deals upon deAls up deals--- thank you-- This cigar is a MUST. Yea i can talk and talk. But all i will say is thats this Cigar is a absolute Must have in the humi-- Limited , Sweet. Spicey. Fruity earthy. Flavors keep getting better. Geez. Just pick it up already. Cheers.

... read more
75
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Simply Amazon-ing
for CAO Amazon Basin Amazon Basin
by Coffeyshop in Little Elm, TX on September 16, 2014
Verified purchase

WOW and WOW...incredible! Starts off with an amazing draw like breathing air. The foot is very peppery almost like a jalapeño. This fades quickly into a nice woodsy nutty, flavor with a distinct sweet, taste of teaberry. This slowly fades into a stronger smoke towards the natural tobacco rope band into a heartier earthy smoke. Thoroughly enjoyed it and will be buying more of these!

... read more
1611
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Best New Cigar in 2014
for CAO Amazon Basin Amazon Basin
by Bruce in Orlando, FL on September 10, 2014
Verified purchase

Excellent draw and burn, with a rich, earthy, woody, full tobacco taste. Starts off medium-full and increases in strength toward the end. I recommend at least one week of humidor time before smoking. I have purchased several boxes.

... read more
815
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
98rated
Best New Cigar in 2014
for CAO Amazon Basin Amazon Basin
by Bruce in Orlando, FL on September 10, 2014
Verified purchase

Excellent draw and burn, with a rich, earthy, woody, full tobacco taste. Starts off medium-full and increases in strength toward the end. I recommend at least one week of humidor time before smoking. I have purchased several boxes.

... read more
89
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.