I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO America Monument Reviews

92 consumer rating
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
93
Draw
89
Consistency
93
Appearance
96
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
The favorite of my favorites
for CAO America Monument
by in Tabacco Road on December 12, 2011

CAO is my favorite brand, and I now have a favorite CAO. America is full-flavored but very mellow. What a cigar!

0 0
most recent review
93 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for CAO America Monument
by in Baton Rouge, LA on March 24, 2015

I m a fan of all Connecticut wrappers. The CAO America does not disappoint. The draw was tight at first, but it loosened up. The taste was great. This cigar has become a regular in my humidor.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO America Monument
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
100 consumer rating
The favorite of my favorites
by RichP in Tabacco Road on December 12, 2011

CAO is my favorite brand, and I now have a favorite CAO. America is full-flavored but very mellow. What a cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
One of the best values I've found
by Jeff in Greenville, SC on March 15, 2011
Verified purchase

I found this one early in my cigar-smoking experience and it still stands out as one of the best smokes for the price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Great Smoke
by Justin A in Baton Rouge, LA on March 24, 2015

I m a fan of all Connecticut wrappers. The CAO America does not disappoint. The draw was tight at first, but it loosened up. The taste was great. This cigar has become a regular in my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Tasty and looks sharp as hell
by Karl in Melrose Park on May 05, 2014
Verified purchase

I m so happy I found this cigar in an assortment. It s become my favorite CAO.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Awesome smoke from CAO
by Midas in CT on November 01, 2007

I acquired a box of these and they were better than I thought. Not as strong as everyone says. This smoke is a solid medium bodied smoke that has a slight taste of dark choc. Bottom line an awesome smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
Great cigar, classy, smooth, and consistent.
by Evan in Maine on August 01, 2011
Verified purchase

One of my favorite cigars. Great taste, awesome feel and nice look to it as well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Awesome full bodied cigar
by Robert V in Alpharetta on July 10, 2011

I had one of these on the forth of July, and was highly impress. It had a perfect burn, great draw, and awesome flavor through out. I would rate this as a 96 or higher....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Fabulous smoke, not a gimmick!!
by Brian in Kentucky on January 12, 2008

I had one of these with a Guinness stout after a nice meal and a quick nap. I have to admit, I was expecting this cigar to be more of a gimmick with it's double wrapper. I was wrong, wrong, wrong!! This cigar was absolutely wonderful. Lots of tobacco flavor with no harsh aftertaste. I will definitely recommend this and will eagerly procure a box for my humidor. CAO did a fabulous job on this one!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Very nice cigar but not the most flavorful
by btg in Michigan on December 30, 2007

While I like this cigar, it is one dimensional in taste. Construction, draw and burn are right on and the taste is enjoyable but no wow factor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Another one out of the park!!!
by Paul in Feasterville,Pa on October 25, 2007

I`m amazed how they hit the mark on this one. CAO has something for everyone and it all amounts to a great cigar.It`s a stronger smoke than there others,but not overwhelming.I still have one more size to try(America`s)but I know I won`t be let down."ENJOY"

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 10
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.