I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO Brazilia Cariocas (5) Reviews

91 consumer rating
24 reviews
79% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
89
Draw
86
Consistency
92
Appearance
96
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Mediocre smell, Fantastic flavor.
for CAO Brazilia Cariocas (5)
by in Fairfax on July 27, 2013
Verified purchase

This is my favorite small cigar for the time being. It's scent is ok, but the flavor is outstanding. There is no sweeter cigar that hasn't been dipped in glucose. No draw issues out of the ordinary and I buy the 50 packs.

0 0
most helpful negative review
63 consumer rating
Too difficult to draw.
for CAO Brazilia Cariocas (5)
by in Georgia on December 16, 2009
Verified purchase

While the appearance and taste is good, the draw is too difficult. I really enjoy a short smoke and have found many excellent cigars to choose from. The CAO Maduro is one of my favorites but the Brazilia is so difficult to smoke that it leaves my lips hurting.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Brazilia Cariocas (5)
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 24
100 consumer rating
Mediocre smell, Fantastic flavor.
by AB in Fairfax on July 27, 2013
Verified purchase

This is my favorite small cigar for the time being. It's scent is ok, but the flavor is outstanding. There is no sweeter cigar that hasn't been dipped in glucose. No draw issues out of the ordinary and I buy the 50 packs.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best value cigar of all
by Mad Duro in Grand Blanc MI on January 31, 2009

Same high quality, great taste as it's robusto equivalent but great if time does not permit. Will never go back to a bundle cigar knowing these are available for less that the typical bundle price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
WOW
by David Aguiar in California on February 14, 2006

These are so good. I was surprised. They are the perfect size for a quicky and the flavor is more than I expected. Buy them and you will fall in love.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
great short smoke for work
by Dustin B in New Jersey on September 26, 2010
Verified purchase

I like the Brazilia go so much that I went ahead and ordered 50 of these for work. These are great small cigars that I have not had a single problem with so far. They are very satisfying short smokes with tons of flavor. I tried some cigarillos that just went way too fast and always left me wanting more but this does the trick. I will always have some of these in my travel humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Big flavor in a small package.
by Stuart Fitzsimons in Oregon on March 27, 2006

I don't know how they get this much flavor in such a small cigar. Spicy and tasty.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Great flavor, great price, quick smoke.
by Ray in Arizona on July 27, 2010

Really great smoke. My first cigar (and smoke ever). It has a good woody taste that just sticks. Great for those times of pondering or socializing. Lasts as short as 15 mins and as long as 30 minutes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Simple %26 Smooth
by Chase in Albuquerque on May 01, 2014
Verified purchase

Great construction for a smaller cigar. Burns evenly and has a great mild taste. Inexpensive smoke, great for the 40-60 minute drive to/from work.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Tastes as good as the Gol! No problems with draw.
by Jon in Portland Oregon on February 13, 2013

I bought a tin of these instead of buying a couple of the Gols like I usually do and I was pleasantly surprised that the draw was so good for a small ring and the taste was true to the Gol size. I'll be buying these for my daily smoke because they're just enough cigar for one sitting and I'm spending less money.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Wonderful smoke for a short time
by R. E. in Fort Worth, TX on July 07, 2010
Verified purchase

If you don't have long to get in a rich full smoke, this little honey will make it happen.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Stick with full sized
by Ian in FL on October 28, 2011
Verified purchase

Don't get me wrong, Brazilia's are brilliant cigars. But smaller sizes suffer, and this was no exception.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
60
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 24
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.