Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO Brazilia Reviews

87rated
259 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
85
Draw
86
Consistency
87
Appearance
93
Burn
85
Buy CAO Brazilia Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO Brazilia Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 rated
BEAUTIFUL!!
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by in NEW JERSEY on October 25, 2003

This is a wonderfull cigar. I have yet to find any thing close to it in taste.

32 18
most helpful negative review
69 rated
Not the Best of the CAO Line
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by in Illinois on October 5, 2018

I usually go with the CAO MX2 s when I have the cash to buy them so I decided to try the Brazilia being much less expensive then the MX2 s. Now I know why. They are a decent cigar but I find the draw to be the main problem with these. Taste is OK, but they do get a bit harsh toward the end.

0 0
Recommended for you based on CAO Brazilia
Prev 1 2 3 ... 26 Next
100rated
One of my favorites
for CAO Brazilia Cariocas 10/5
by Steve in Dallas, TX on April 28, 2018

This is my chaser cigar for whenever I smoke a bad cigar in front of it.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
I enjoyed this cigar alot, one of my favorites
for CAO Brazilia Amazon
by Jerry fazzini in toms River, nj on March 02, 2018

Great cigars

... read more
14
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
CHOCOLATE!
for CAO Brazilia Corcovado
by Troy Nicar in Houston on December 01, 2017

What a delicious little smoke.Been a long time fan of the Gol size but recently ran into my new fav here at Famous..

... read more
513
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best maduro ever
for CAO Brazilia Gol 5 Pack
by Kevin in Woodbury Heights NJ on July 03, 2015

This cigar is excellent in every way. Great flavor, smoke, draw, construction..Best cigar I have had in a long time and I love maduros . Will have these in my humidor going forward.

... read more
1929
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Mediocre smell, Fantastic flavor.
for CAO Brazilia Cariocas (5)
by AB in Fairfax on July 27, 2013
Verified purchase

This is my favorite small cigar for the time being. It's scent is ok, but the flavor is outstanding. There is no sweeter cigar that hasn't been dipped in glucose. No draw issues out of the ordinary and I buy the 50 packs.

... read more
915
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of the BEST!!!!
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by Scott in Mesa AZ on May 25, 2012
Verified purchase

So damn good I burnt my fingers on the nub...... Keep Brazillia's in the humidor at all times. This is a must have.

... read more
2718
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
best cigar ever is my favorite
for CAO Brazilia Cuban Press
by ben v in Kingston Ohio on April 08, 2012

I first bought one about six months ago and I've been looking for them since vary nice construction,nice even burning

... read more
68
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome
for CAO Brazilia Amazon
by Tommy Stubblefield in Arabi, Louisiana on July 26, 2011

This is one great cigar, smooth taste, burns well and the aroma is wonderful. Would recommend this cigar

... read more
2220
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Another excellent smoke by CAO
for CAO Brazilia Chango
by Ben in Pennsylvania on July 23, 2010

Excellent burn and draw, good strong ash, top-notch taste for a full-body cigar. And if it matters to you, the cigars come in a really nice looking box as well.

... read more
59
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
"Run To" Cigar
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by Mad Duro in Grand Blanc MI on January 31, 2009
Verified purchase

I have often noted others stating, "their go to cigar" - this is truely a "run to" cigar.

... read more
2726
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 26 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.