Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

CAO Brazilia Reviews

87rated
227 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
86
Draw
86
Consistency
88
Appearance
93
Burn
86
Buy CAO Brazilia Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO Brazilia Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 rated
BEAUTIFUL!!
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by in NEW JERSEY on October 25, 2003

This is a wonderfull cigar. I have yet to find any thing close to it in taste.

26 14
most helpful negative review
17 rated
General Cigar Has Killed the CAO Brand
for CAO Brazilia Amazon
by in Chicago, Illinois on December 4, 2011
Verified purchase

General Cigar's recent acquisition of CAO is a sad thing. They have changed the MX2 and Brazilia cigar lines so drastically that I will no longer be smoking CAO cigars. I have smoked CAO's Brazilias and MX2s almost exclusively for over 10 years, but their horrible immitation of CAO's original brilliant blends are un-smokeable. Gone is the lush, oily wrapper and complex taste. General Cigar has replaced them with a very dry leaf and a one-dimensional, flavorless blend. The construction of the cigar is equally disappointing. The wrap is loose and the cigar tends to just fall apart. I cannot express how disappointed I am in what General Cigar has done to my beloved CAOs.

4 2
recommended for you based on CAO Brazilia
Prev 1 2 3 ... 23 Next
100rated
Best maduro ever
for CAO Brazilia Gol 5 Pack
by Kevin in Woodbury Heights NJ on July 03, 2015

This cigar is excellent in every way. Great flavor, smoke, draw, construction..Best cigar I have had in a long time and I love maduros . Will have these in my humidor going forward.

33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Mediocre smell, Fantastic flavor.
for CAO Brazilia Cariocas (5)
by AB in Fairfax on July 27, 2013
Verified purchase

This is my favorite small cigar for the time being. It's scent is ok, but the flavor is outstanding. There is no sweeter cigar that hasn't been dipped in glucose. No draw issues out of the ordinary and I buy the 50 packs.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of the BEST!!!!
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by Scott in Mesa AZ on May 25, 2012
Verified purchase

So damn good I burnt my fingers on the nub...... Keep Brazillia's in the humidor at all times. This is a must have.

70
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
best cigar ever is my favorite
for CAO Brazilia Cuban Press
by ben v in Kingston Ohio on April 08, 2012

I first bought one about six months ago and I've been looking for them since vary nice construction,nice even burning

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome
for CAO Brazilia Amazon
by Tommy Stubblefield in Arabi, Louisiana on July 26, 2011

This is one great cigar, smooth taste, burns well and the aroma is wonderful. Would recommend this cigar

50
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Another excellent smoke by CAO
for CAO Brazilia Chango
by Ben in Pennsylvania on July 23, 2010

Excellent burn and draw, good strong ash, top-notch taste for a full-body cigar. And if it matters to you, the cigars come in a really nice looking box as well.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
"Run To" Cigar
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by Mad Duro in Grand Blanc MI on January 31, 2009
Verified purchase

I have often noted others stating, "their go to cigar" - this is truely a "run to" cigar.

31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best value cigar of all
for CAO Brazilia Cariocas (5)
by Mad Duro in Grand Blanc MI on January 31, 2009

Same high quality, great taste as it's robusto equivalent but great if time does not permit. Will never go back to a bundle cigar knowing these are available for less that the typical bundle price.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
And the winner is.....
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by Henry in Oak Forest on August 18, 2008

I am looking forward to watching a cage match between the Criollo & Brazilia to determine which I like better. The Brazilia looks great, smells great, smokes great! Though you do need a longer time to smoke this fine cigar, you will go out of your way to make the time to do so.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
This girl is tall and mighty.
for CAO Brazilia Amazon
by Halftrip in Los Angeles, CA on February 28, 2007
Verified purchase

What a punch this sweetheart packs! And this ring gauge is a jawbreaker, to boot. I started with Gol!, couldn't get enough and stepped up to Amazon. She's everything a maduro should be dark and mysterious. Sneaks up on you and knocks you flat. If you don't burn your fingers on this one you don't like cigars!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 23 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.