I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO Brazilia Gol ! Reviews

90 consumer rating
96 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
87
Appearance
95
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
BEAUTIFUL!!
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by in NEW JERSEY on October 25, 2003

This is a wonderfull cigar. I have yet to find any thing close to it in taste.

21 14
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
Huh?
for CAO Brazilia Gol !
by in Michigan on November 25, 2010

I hope I just had a bad one. The only thing I was able to taste past the heavy tobacco was bitter bakers chocolate. I love a full bodied cigar and have been quite taken with Padron's, Perdomo's and even Sancho Panza's. This CAO just didn't do it for me. And I stress ME, maybe others will find it smokeable.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Brazilia Gol !
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 96
100 consumer rating
Best maduro ever
by Kevin in Woodbury Heights NJ on July 03, 2015

This cigar is excellent in every way. Great flavor, smoke, draw, construction..Best cigar I have had in a long time and I love maduros . Will have these in my humidor going forward.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
One of the BEST!!!!
by Scott in Mesa AZ on May 25, 2012
Verified purchase

So damn good I burnt my fingers on the nub...... Keep Brazillia's in the humidor at all times. This is a must have.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
"Run To" Cigar
by Mad Duro in Grand Blanc MI on January 31, 2009
Verified purchase

I have often noted others stating, "their go to cigar" - this is truely a "run to" cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
And the winner is.....
by Henry in Oak Forest on August 18, 2008

I am looking forward to watching a cage match between the Criollo & Brazilia to determine which I like better. The Brazilia looks great, smells great, smokes great! Though you do need a longer time to smoke this fine cigar, you will go out of your way to make the time to do so.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Awesome!
by Ed in Washington DC on July 12, 2010

I had prior purchased a CAO sampler. I knew the CAO name was great and trustworthy and I really enjoyed the sampler. I am very happy! This is now my favorite Cigar now! It is robust and hearty. I keep mine in the refrigerator because i like to keep them moist and cold. Brazilla Perfecto! Gotta get some more!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Great smoke
by Bob in Las Vegas, NV on June 04, 2011
Verified purchase

One of the finest cigars on the market. Consistent quality, full-bodied taste without being overpowering. Always have some in the humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
My Favorite Maduro
by Joe in Phoenix, AZ on April 27, 2011
Verified purchase

This is my favorite maduro cigar as well as being my favorite CAO stick. This is a full-bodied cigar, but has a really smooth taste. The maduro wrapper has an excellent dark color, and the band has a great contrast. This cigar has a complex taste with some coffee and earthy notes, but is blended perfectly to give a balanced taste throughout.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Wow what a Great smoke
by Brian in North Dakota on October 01, 2010

Bought this at our local shop thinking it would be just a ok cigar. WOW this is my new best friend!! What a awesome cigar, Great flavor good burn, and a good smell!! evan my kids said wow dad that smells good!!!! I will fill my humidor with this Awesome cigar!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Best for me
by Chris in Boston on April 17, 2010
Verified purchase

Been smoking for a few years now and this by far is the best cigar I have smoked....Got a five pack, smoked one a week later, great. Smoked another about a week after that, just as good. Have smoked them all now and have not been disappointed at all. Ordered a box just now and will always keep these in the humi.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
He shoots... he scores... GO(a)L!!!
by Todd in Baltimore on July 05, 2006
Verified purchase

What can you say bad about CAO? Brazilia is another chart topper in my book!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 96
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.