I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO Brazilia Lambada Reviews

92 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
94
Draw
89
Consistency
89
Appearance
93
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Intensely satisfying!
for CAO Brazilia Lambada
by in Hattiesburg, Mississippi on July 7, 2007

I've smoked cigars for years but never tried the CAO line until I got a five-pack of Brazilia Lambada. It's a fine ending to a tough day after supper and coffee. It's aroma is like that rich cup of coffee; it's smoke is silky smooth; the draw and burn are near perfect. The flavor is full and leaves the taste of coffee and cocoa as its finish. If you're like me, you'll "bathe" in the aromas of the cigar. This fine creation is well-received by seasoned smokers! They'll be in one of my many humidors for years to come!

2 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Best of the Line
for CAO Brazilia Lambada
by in Dallas, Ga. on June 27, 2012

CAO has a hit with this line of cigars and this is the right size..perfectly balanced and the taste is something that keeps you interested throughout the cigar.

1 0
recommended for you based on CAO Brazilia Lambada
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
98 consumer rating
The best damn cigar I`ve ever had!!!!!!
by Paul Dukes in Pa on July 26, 2005

This cigar burns like a dream, draw is perfect.Those are only second to it`s outstanding flavor. I`VE FINALLY FOUND MY FAVORITE CIGAR.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Another great CAO!
by CHoefs in Nebraska on February 21, 2006
Verified purchase

This is another great CAO! This cigar was great all around and I will have many more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Intensely satisfying!
by Greg in Hattiesburg, Mississippi on July 07, 2007

I've smoked cigars for years but never tried the CAO line until I got a five-pack of Brazilia Lambada. It's a fine ending to a tough day after supper and coffee. It's aroma is like that rich cup of coffee; it's smoke is silky smooth; the draw and burn are near perfect. The flavor is full and leaves the taste of coffee and cocoa as its finish. If you're like me, you'll "bathe" in the aromas of the cigar. This fine creation is well-received by seasoned smokers! They'll be in one of my many humidors for years to come!

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Best of the Line
by Gary in Dallas, Ga. on June 27, 2012

CAO has a hit with this line of cigars and this is the right size..perfectly balanced and the taste is something that keeps you interested throughout the cigar.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
One of my favorites!
by Joel in Orlando, FL on June 03, 2012
Verified purchase

This stick is a 1 hour smoke. The burn was even and long down to the numb. The draw was good, not too tight or loose. Great looking cigar and solidly built. The taste is full for a medium cigar. I think it's a great intro to Maduros if you are new. Chocolate, coffee and clove. Reminds me of Mexican coffee. Must try!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Impossible Draw
by TommyS in Fort Smith, Ar on May 13, 2009
Verified purchase

I have smoked most of the Cao line of cigars & have been pleased with all of them. The Brazilia Lambada is the exception. All of these had very difficult draw which is a real drag. Stick with the Brazilia Ipanema 7 X 50 which has great draw and fantastic flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
one fantastic smoke
by Don T in Wichita,Kansas on November 13, 2005
Verified purchase

It was without a doubt the best tasting cigar I've had to date. It left me looking forward to the next one...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.