CAO Brazilia Minis (20) Reviews

88 consumer rating
9 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
88
Draw
93
Consistency
93
Appearance
87
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
2 whole minutes of wow.
for CAO Brazilia Minis (20)
by in Fairfax on April 27, 2013
Verified purchase

2 minutes worth of some of The most fantastically rich and sweet 2 minute smoke I've had. They easily mold at slightly elevated humidity levels.

3 0
most recent review
95 consumer rating
Incredibly flavorful shorty!
for CAO Brazilia Minis 5/20
by in Woodbridge, VA on August 15, 2015

These little babies are as good as many full size cigars from top notch brands. CAO Brazilia Minis are definitely keepers in my car, at work for short lunches, or just a quick stop at a local watering hole. Can t beat the flavor, consistancy, excellent draw and rich smoke for this price...especially in this size!

1 0
recommended for you based on CAO Brazilia Minis (20)
96consumerrating
Very good smoke for short break.
for CAO Brazilia Minis (20)
by TK in S.C. on August 12, 2010
Verified purchase

Cigar burned just right, not too fast, not too slow. Very white ash, spicy, left no bitter aftertaste. Very nice little cigar indeed!

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95consumerrating
Incredibly flavorful shorty!
for CAO Brazilia Minis 5/20
by Dominik in Woodbridge, VA on August 15, 2015

These little babies are as good as many full size cigars from top notch brands. CAO Brazilia Minis are definitely keepers in my car, at work for short lunches, or just a quick stop at a local watering hole. Can t beat the flavor, consistancy, excellent draw and rich smoke for this price...especially in this size!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95consumerrating
Incredible spicy flavor
for CAO Brazilia Minis (20)
by Tony in Richmond, VA on July 01, 2008

Incredible spicy flavor

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93consumerrating
2 whole minutes of wow.
for CAO Brazilia Minis (20)
by A.B. in Fairfax on April 27, 2013
Verified purchase

2 minutes worth of some of The most fantastically rich and sweet 2 minute smoke I've had. They easily mold at slightly elevated humidity levels.

30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
88consumerrating
Love 'em
for CAO Brazilia Minis (20)
by R'dawg in North Carolina on March 15, 2011

Excellent tiny stick. Hard to find a cigar this small that smokes this well. Spicy, almost citrus here and there...

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
76consumerrating
ok for a quick smoke
for CAO Brazilia Minis (20)
by Aaron in Little Neck, NY on October 07, 2010
Verified purchase

I recently purchased these and the Davidoff ones. I am a regular cigar smoker and thought these may be nice to fill the void during the work day... Well- first off, these are made in the same factory in Denmark as the Davidoff ones.. these aren't bad- but aren't good either, i hated the Davidoffs, just way too mild for my taste. This was a bit better. I just don't think I'm a cigarillo type of guy. Luckily my father enjoys them so I can give them to him. I wont mind enjoying one of these with my coffee- the next challenge will be to find another tiny smoke... maybe the Arturo Fuentes?

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
good
for CAO Brazilia Minis (20)
by gloria in michigan on June 12, 2013
Verified purchase

CAO Brazilia Mini 20 has a lot of smoke. This mini cigar has loads of flavor of coffee and pepper and they are strong. If I was blind folded I would swear I was smoking a full size cigar.I will order more. Great 5 min smoke!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Love...
for CAO Brazilia Minis (20)
by Eve in Milwaukee on November 15, 2012
Verified purchase

them

02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
One of the best cigarillos on the market!
for CAO Brazilia Minis (20)
by Anonymous in on April 09, 2011
Verified purchase

Very rich tasting with a hint of spice. Excellent short smoke when you don't have time for a full stick.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.