I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO Cameroon Belicoso Reviews

92 consumer rating
15 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
93
Draw
93
Consistency
92
Appearance
93
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Great smooth medium cigar
for CAO Cameroon Belicoso
by in New Jersey on September 26, 2010

I got just one of these in a CAO champions box as a gift. This one burned very even with a nice draw thru out. It was a very nice medium cigar and will absolutely be in my favorites for one of my next orders

0 0
most recent review
90 consumer rating
The ratings are right
for CAO Cameroon Belicoso 5 Pack
by in United States on April 29, 2015

Delicious. Medium body, lovely spice, incredibly smooth and mellow. Smoked to the nub.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Cameroon Belicoso
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 15
100 consumer rating
Great smooth medium cigar
by Dustin B in New Jersey on September 26, 2010

I got just one of these in a CAO champions box as a gift. This one burned very even with a nice draw thru out. It was a very nice medium cigar and will absolutely be in my favorites for one of my next orders

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by Greg in FL on June 23, 2006

This particular CAO is perfect in every way. It has a great draw, burn and aroma. It is always a mainstay in my humidor, one of my favorites.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
This cigar is 5x5 outstanding in every way
by Ragnar T. Soderlind in Oak Island N.C. on February 08, 2005

smooth draw with a nuty/mild taste that is satisfing to the very end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Mellow
by Jim in Wellington, CO on July 02, 2010

The CAO Cameroon Belicoso is very smooth and a pleasant experience. One of the best cigars I have found so far and now they will always be stocked in my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Moved into my top 5 list!
by Aaron in Atlanta GA on April 24, 2009

I tried one of these for the first time last night as part of a 5 pack sampler and boy am I glad I did! I was dissapointed at first by the appearance of the wrapper and apparent poor contruction as compared to the CAO Cx2's but as the addage goes "never judge a book by its cover"! Once lit this thing drew a thundercloud of rich smoke and an awesome aroma throughout the whole smoke...even my wife commented possitively on the aroma. There is something to be said about camaroon wrapped cigars and this CAO version does not disappoint! Burn was a little uneven and the ash was not very tight but the flavor and aroma quickly overcomes those short comings! This is now one of my favorites and I will definately be buying a box in the near future. Another great CAO creation.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
The ratings are right
by Cheryl in United States on April 29, 2015

Delicious. Medium body, lovely spice, incredibly smooth and mellow. Smoked to the nub.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
One of few great cigars
by Arthur in Honolulu, HI on March 25, 2000
Verified purchase

Describing cigar taste in terms of sipping a wine or eating a food does injustice to a great cigar. Describing it in such a way is good to sell a magazine. This cigar should be smoked after a delightful dinner or on special occasions. It is that great. It is smooth, tasty and a great experience as well as enjoyment.

8 20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Smooth & Medium
by Kaptain Kyle in Seattle, WA on November 13, 2007

I'm in full agreement with Bob Dibble's review. Nothing outstanding, but it is smooth, relaxing and has a inviting flavor that won't put anyone off. Perhaps it serves as a nice break from the bold/fuller sticks that I usually smoke. I will keep a few in my humidor for future use.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Disappointed
by B Howard in California on August 17, 2010

This toro sized cigar did not want to come out of the cello and the band came off in the process ripping the wrapper. There was more glue on the wrapper than the band! The cigar felt too soft, the burn was irregular and the flavor from beginning to end was that of wood. I don't see how this cigar was rated so highly.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
77 consumer rating
Smooth but lacking in complex, full flavor
by Bob Dibble in Bishop, CA on August 16, 2004

As promised, this cigar starts and finishes smoothly. It builds in flavor, but lacks the richness and complexity I would expect in this premium stick. Not at all bad with a cup of good Mocha Java!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
70
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 15
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.