I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO Cameroon Reviews

89 consumer rating
67 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
90
Draw
89
Consistency
88
Appearance
90
Burn
86
Buy CAO Cameroon Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO Cameroon Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
excellent all-round cigar
for
by in Baltimore MD on December 27, 2001
Verified purchase

This cigar is one to have around for all occasions. It is an excellent smoke for a reasonable price. Consistent right down to the band, and then some. This is one cigar that everyone I share it with raves about. Just spicy enough, but so smooth...

3 1
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
Construction suffered badly this year.
for
by in Henderson, NV on September 8, 2010
Verified purchase

I've been smoking the Petites for years. It has been a great 20 minute smoke. This year's shipments have been a disappointment. A majority of them arrived wrapped too tight at the butt. This made the draw almost impossible. I hope they get this fixed, but I've change brands for now.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Cameroon
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 7 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 67
100 consumer rating
Just one great little cigar
by in on April 29, 2011

Can't wait to smoke my next one!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
100 consumer rating
Great smooth medium cigar
by Dustin B in New Jersey on September 26, 2010

I got just one of these in a CAO champions box as a gift. This one burned very even with a nice draw thru out. It was a very nice medium cigar and will absolutely be in my favorites for one of my next orders

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great Cigar
by Greg in FL on June 23, 2006

This particular CAO is perfect in every way. It has a great draw, burn and aroma. It is always a mainstay in my humidor, one of my favorites.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Quite Frankly I'm Shocked
by Christopher Covolo in FL on May 28, 2007
Verified purchase

Having spent the better part of the last three trying just about every cigar I could get my hands on, I found the CAO brand the most consistent, even burning and flavorful cigars available. From the Cameroon, to the CX2, Brasilia, Criollo and the others, CAO maintains a level of quality not found in other brands. My kudos to CAO and keep up the good work.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
This cigar is 5x5 outstanding in every way
by Ragnar T. Soderlind in Oak Island N.C. on February 08, 2005

smooth draw with a nuty/mild taste that is satisfing to the very end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Bingo!
by Ted in New Jersey on March 17, 2011

Tried one of these as part of a Cameroon sampler. First one I've liked.Smooth draw,great taste, well constructed. A good, long, satisfying smoke. Will definitely buy more of these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Mellow
by Jim in Wellington, CO on July 02, 2010

The CAO Cameroon Belicoso is very smooth and a pleasant experience. One of the best cigars I have found so far and now they will always be stocked in my humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
great cigar
by rod in Pennsylvania on June 03, 2012

I had this stick in my humidor for a year and it paid off, this is a great smoke from start to nub. I cant wait for my next one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
excellent
by sam in fl on February 01, 2012

very good cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
My Favorite - Bar None
by JCB in Houston on March 08, 2011
Verified purchase

The CAO Cameroon Robusto is my favorite - always a superb draw, a fine burn and gets better the longer it's smoked. Definitely the way to go...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 7 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 67
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.