Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

CAO Colombia Reviews

92rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
95
Draw
100
Consistency
95
Appearance
95
Burn
95
Buy CAO Colombia Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO Colombia Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
They're Great
for CAO Colombia Tinto
by on October 10, 2014
Verified purchase

Great cigar.

0 0
most recent review
80 rated
Another good one from CAO
for CAO Colombia Vallenato
by in Oakhurst NJ on September 2, 2016

I m a fan of a few different cigar makers and recently have enjoyed CAO Black so when I saw a sale here on the Columbia I decided to take a shot...and I m glad I did. Definitely a tasty cigar that isn t too spicy or sweet, it s more earthy and very pleasant tasting. Burns great, nice output of smoke with an easy draw. I ordered 2 5-packs and at this price point I ll be ordering more soon.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Colombia
100rated
They're Great
for CAO Colombia Tinto
by Anonymous in on October 10, 2014
Verified purchase

Great cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
CAO Columbia
for CAO Colombia Tinto
by Richard in Concrete, WA on October 10, 2014
Verified purchase

Great job for CAO. Great cigar. Cannot wait to see what they're like after time in the humidor. They were great right out of box. Columbia CAO, good job!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
95rated
...wonderful...
for CAO Colombia Tinto
by Joe from Ottawa in Ottawa Canada on June 14, 2015

I received a robusto as a one-off sampler on an order a few months ago. All I can say is, thanks . A wonderful looking cigar. I found the pre-light fragrance and draw very nice. The wrapper was a golden colour implying a mild smoke and it was just that with added complexity and not flat as one finds with mild cigars. The first quarter was to midway was cool and then as it drew down to the nub, there was a bit of spice coming through - but just a hint. Since then, I ve bought a box and enjoyed a few with my prime rib dinner at the Leaf last week.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Beautiful mild/medium smoke that s full of flavor.
for CAO Colombia Vallenato
by Andre Thegiant in TX on November 19, 2014
Verified purchase

I love the Colombian tobacco in the filler. It provides great flavor, lots of smoke, in a mild/medium strength cigar. Most mild/medium cigars do not have this level of flavor.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85rated
Perfect
for CAO Colombia Tinto
by Ken in Mildenhall England on June 23, 2015

If you re any fan of Cao this one is a definite by for you it is like smoking a dream the new product line of Columbia is perfect to say the least

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
80rated
Another good one from CAO
for CAO Colombia Vallenato
by Fred in Oakhurst NJ on September 02, 2016

I m a fan of a few different cigar makers and recently have enjoyed CAO Black so when I saw a sale here on the Columbia I decided to take a shot...and I m glad I did. Definitely a tasty cigar that isn t too spicy or sweet, it s more earthy and very pleasant tasting. Burns great, nice output of smoke with an easy draw. I ordered 2 5-packs and at this price point I ll be ordering more soon.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.