Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO Colombia Reviews

4.0 stars
13 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy CAO Colombia Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO Colombia Cigars.
5.0 stars
Smooth really smooth
for CAO Colombia Tinto
by Orin Stuckey in 93722 on September 12, 2018

This is one of CAO S hidden gems it s got lots of earth tones no spice small hit of coffee at the end of the draw

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar for price
for CAO Colombia Bogota
by Nick in Canada on August 27, 2018

Very good cigar! Its was nice and light no harshness to it definitely one of my top cigars! Would recommend for people who dont like a harsh smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
great cigar
for CAO Colombia Tinto
by fred in detscher on April 13, 2017

columbia is bye for my best cao

... read more
5.0 stars
...wonderful...
for CAO Colombia Tinto
by Joe from Ottawa in Ottawa Canada on June 14, 2015

I received a robusto as a one-off sampler on an order a few months ago. All I can say is, thanks . A wonderful looking cigar. I found the pre-light fragrance and draw very nice. The wrapper was a golden colour implying a mild smoke and it was just that with added complexity and not flat as one finds with mild cigars. The first quarter was to midway was cool and then as it drew down to the nub, there was a bit of spice coming through - but just a hint. Since then, I ve bought a box and enjoyed a few with my prime rib dinner at the Leaf last week.

... read more
5.0 stars
Beautiful mild/medium smoke that s full of flavor.
for CAO Colombia Vallenato
by Andre Thegiant in TX on November 19, 2014
Verified purchase

I love the Colombian tobacco in the filler. It provides great flavor, lots of smoke, in a mild/medium strength cigar. Most mild/medium cigars do not have this level of flavor.

... read more
5.0 stars
CAO Columbia
for CAO Colombia Tinto
by Richard in Concrete, WA on October 10, 2014
Verified purchase

Great job for CAO. Great cigar. Cannot wait to see what they're like after time in the humidor. They were great right out of box. Columbia CAO, good job!

... read more
5.0 stars
They're Great
for CAO Colombia Tinto
by Anonymous in on October 10, 2014
Verified purchase

Great cigar.

... read more
4.0 stars
Descent smoke for the price.
for CAO Colombia Tinto
by Kevin in Maryland on October 10, 2018

These are a good mild smoke. They have a little fruity tang to them but not sweet. More like a hint of a sour fruit like a lemon or lime. Good morning smoke. Very consistent stick. No transitions that I can tell.

... read more
4.0 stars
i still like other cao models better overall!
for CAO Colombia Magdalena
by jim in ohio on March 05, 2018

nice smooth smoke, but burn to quick.i still prefer several other cao models.

... read more
4.0 stars
Give it time in the humi
for CAO Colombia Tinto
by Stefan M in Raleigh, NC on August 03, 2017

This is not a great cigar out of the box, but two months in the humidor really improves it. Spicy, full bodied, mild-medium flavor profile. Not bad at all, could be better, but overall a good smoke at a decent price!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.