Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO Consigliere Reviews

84rated
6 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy CAO Consigliere Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO Consigliere Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 rated
C.A.O. Consigliere.
for CAO Consigliere Boss
by in San Diego on July 31, 2016

A friend came back from IPCPR on July 29th,2016, and gave me the new Consigliere Robusto. During the very first puff, I was amazed. This cigar has a very mature, well aged taste. Medium to full.....I won t bore you with describing the standard blah blah blah we all see in most reviews. Suffice it to say this cigar is a HIT. I never smoke any of the C.A.O. lines but the Consigliere is going to be in my humidor. WOW! I give this one 8 out 10 Stars.?

9 9
most helpful negative review
56 rated
Horrible draw.
for CAO Consigliere Soldier
by in New Mexico on March 5, 2018

Picked up a 5 pack and they practically unsmokable. It s like sucking a golfball through a hose. 2 of the 3 Ive tried would not stay lit. Don t know if I will even try the last 2. 2 Thumbs waaay down

1 3
Recommended for you based on CAO Consigliere
100rated
Awesome Cigar!!!!!!
for CAO Consigliere Boss
by Howard Minster in CA on September 11, 2017

Well when it was the Soprano it was great and now that they have brought it back, I was like OH YEAH!!!!! Seeing it get a rating of 83 is crazy, based on the ratings I have seen by other cigars this is a 93 to 95 easily. Great cigar in every way

... read more
813
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Good
for CAO Consigliere Soldier
by James Martin in Abbeville, LA on May 22, 2017

I ve had 3 of them so far and they were all great. Good Appearance and construction. Only had to touch up once but it was windy outside. Flavor was sweet and consitant all the way through not much transition. All together good value and flavor.

... read more
210
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
89rated
Good long smoking cigar.
for CAO Consigliere Boss
by Steve Buckus in Downingtown, PA on May 21, 2018

Nice looking cigar that burns well. The tastes are simple but pleasant. It gets a little hot towards the end of the cigar, might be because I usually light these big sticks on the golf course in the wind.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
86rated
BIG BOSS REVIEW!!!!!
for CAO Consigliere Boss
by Ryan Leech in PA on May 06, 2017

8 out of 10 little tight on the draw at first but after about 2 inchs in its all Big taste, Big clouds of smoke towards the middle loads of flavor comes through till the Nub Great Smoke, a must try If your into medium to full flavor in your cigar! !!!!

... read more
1013
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
80rated
C.A.O. Consigliere.
for CAO Consigliere Boss
by Jay in San Diego on July 31, 2016

A friend came back from IPCPR on July 29th,2016, and gave me the new Consigliere Robusto. During the very first puff, I was amazed. This cigar has a very mature, well aged taste. Medium to full.....I won t bore you with describing the standard blah blah blah we all see in most reviews. Suffice it to say this cigar is a HIT. I never smoke any of the C.A.O. lines but the Consigliere is going to be in my humidor. WOW! I give this one 8 out 10 Stars.?

... read more
99
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
56rated
Horrible draw.
for CAO Consigliere Soldier
by Kurt Jakub in New Mexico on March 05, 2018

Picked up a 5 pack and they practically unsmokable. It s like sucking a golfball through a hose. 2 of the 3 Ive tried would not stay lit. Don t know if I will even try the last 2. 2 Thumbs waaay down

... read more
13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
40
Draw
20
Consistency
30
Appearance
80
Burn
40
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.