Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO Consigliere Reviews

4.0 stars
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy CAO Consigliere Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO Consigliere Cigars.
5.0 stars
Awesome Cigar!!!!!!
for CAO Consigliere Boss
by Howard Minster in CA on September 11, 2017

Well when it was the Soprano it was great and now that they have brought it back, I was like OH YEAH!!!!! Seeing it get a rating of 83 is crazy, based on the ratings I have seen by other cigars this is a 93 to 95 easily. Great cigar in every way

... read more
5.0 stars
Good
for CAO Consigliere Soldier
by James Martin in Abbeville, LA on May 22, 2017

I ve had 3 of them so far and they were all great. Good Appearance and construction. Only had to touch up once but it was windy outside. Flavor was sweet and consitant all the way through not much transition. All together good value and flavor.

... read more
4.0 stars
A really nice every day smoke for a reasonable price.
for CAO Consigliere Boss
by Robert Wilson in CO on April 01, 2019

Wrapper tends to unravels on some sticks.

... read more
4.0 stars
Awesome cigars
for CAO Consigliere Soldier
by Monadle Shama in California on November 05, 2018

I would say that these cigars are up there in taste,burn and construction.at this price you cant go wrong NotesCocoaPepper not harsh Dry fruit/apricot Wood

... read more
4.0 stars
Good long smoking cigar.
for CAO Consigliere Boss
by Steve Buckus in Downingtown, PA on May 21, 2018

Nice looking cigar that burns well. The tastes are simple but pleasant. It gets a little hot towards the end of the cigar, might be because I usually light these big sticks on the golf course in the wind.

... read more
4.0 stars
BIG BOSS REVIEW!!!!!
for CAO Consigliere Boss
by Ryan Leech in PA on May 06, 2017

8 out of 10 little tight on the draw at first but after about 2 inchs in its all Big taste, Big clouds of smoke towards the middle loads of flavor comes through till the Nub Great Smoke, a must try If your into medium to full flavor in your cigar! !!!!

... read more
4.0 stars
C.A.O. Consigliere.
for CAO Consigliere Boss
by Jay in San Diego on July 31, 2016

A friend came back from IPCPR on July 29th,2016, and gave me the new Consigliere Robusto. During the very first puff, I was amazed. This cigar has a very mature, well aged taste. Medium to full.....I won t bore you with describing the standard blah blah blah we all see in most reviews. Suffice it to say this cigar is a HIT. I never smoke any of the C.A.O. lines but the Consigliere is going to be in my humidor. WOW! I give this one 8 out 10 Stars.?

... read more
3.0 stars
Horrible draw.
for CAO Consigliere Soldier
by Kurt Jakub in New Mexico on March 05, 2018

Picked up a 5 pack and they practically unsmokable. It s like sucking a golfball through a hose. 2 of the 3 Ive tried would not stay lit. Don t know if I will even try the last 2. 2 Thumbs waaay down

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.