I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO Cx2 Beli Reviews

82 consumer rating
15 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
81
Draw
81
Consistency
83
Appearance
85
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
One of the best I've had
for CAO Cx2 Beli
by in indianapolis on June 25, 2008
Verified purchase

Fantasic smoke. Long burn with a good draw and mild taste. Good at the list price but better if you can pick them up on the auction. One of my favorites... right up there with monte #2 and perdermo champagne reserve. I highly recommend this smoke.

0 0
most helpful negative review
37 consumer rating
Not what i expected in anyway
for CAO Cx2 Beli
by in Louisville on April 5, 2008

When I purchased this cigar I purchased it due to the high ratings it received. In the end i was pretty disappointed, construction was good and all but the poor amount of smoke produced disappointed me. It is sad when i Macanudo Maduro cigarillo produces more smoke in one puff that this cigar does in three. This is a purchase i do not plan on making again.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Cx2 Beli
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 15
100 consumer rating
One of the best I've had
by indymarc in indianapolis on June 25, 2008
Verified purchase

Fantasic smoke. Long burn with a good draw and mild taste. Good at the list price but better if you can pick them up on the auction. One of my favorites... right up there with monte #2 and perdermo champagne reserve. I highly recommend this smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Just...wow!
by Jason in Youngstown on September 18, 2007

I don't give many bad reviews. If I try a cigar and don't like it, I usually just forget about it. So you'll see my other glowing reviews here for Partagas, Oliva, Punch 'Rare Corojo', and several others including my favorite: Henry Clay. Well, the CAO Cx2 rates right up there at the top with the best of them, if not just a step higher. The double shot of Cameroon gives this cigar a taste like none other. And beyond that, the consturction (appearance, burn, draw, etc...) were near flawless. Had to puff a little harder to get a good draw on this size (Beli), but not too hard. The roll was firm, yet plenty yeilding to a good puff. It's a bit pricey (for my range, any way), so it won't likely make my daily rotation. But it's beyond a doubt worth every penny, and I might just work harder to convince myself I've earned the reward of a Cx2 at the end of the day!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
flawless construction,beautifull apperance
by Smokin Chuck in Las Vegas Nevada on October 07, 2005

The appearance and construction of this cigar is flawless,worth every penny.The burn and draw in a word "PERFECT" Quite possibly one of the best cigars in the world today.I will be stocking up on these, Thank you C A O for another fabuluos smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great smoke!
by Don C. in Albany, NY on December 12, 2010

The CAO Cx2 has been a great camaroon cigar. I suggest that some of the negative reviewers see an Ears, Nose and Throat Specialist. The cigar has great camaroon taste, draw is the best, taste is within my top 20. Guys, please whine some other place! I spent 10 years in Army SF, so please do not whine to me!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Best in Taste for the price
by Hawk in Cowen WV on December 18, 2010

Yes I love this cigar. If your a cameroon lover and can't afford La Aroura Preferdios for everyday, this is the best you can get. I've smoked many of these and always have some in stock for that special event ( the end of the day) and would recommend these to all who have taste buds ( some reviews need to check with ENT doctors). So hey if you bought them and don;t like them call me and I'll take them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
77 consumer rating
Really nice cigar!
by Vasil in CA on June 02, 2014

It s a really good cigar, but I liked Lx2 and Mx2 more! : For me: First place - Mx2 Second place - Lx2 Third place - Cx2

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
70 consumer rating
Loose Construction but good for the price
by in on October 02, 2014
Verified purchase

Over all looks like a great cigar but the quality is not what I expected from CAO. I found the loose construction to be problematic on draw and smoke qualntity, which in turn affects taste and burn rate. It s a near miss, but a miss all the same. The price makes up a good bit of the deficiency, though.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
37 consumer rating
Not what i expected in anyway
by James in Louisville on April 05, 2008

When I purchased this cigar I purchased it due to the high ratings it received. In the end i was pretty disappointed, construction was good and all but the poor amount of smoke produced disappointed me. It is sad when i Macanudo Maduro cigarillo produces more smoke in one puff that this cigar does in three. This is a purchase i do not plan on making again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
60
Draw
10
Consistency
60
Appearance
40
Burn
40
used to be great!
by rich in lecanto, fl on July 04, 2012
Verified purchase

i used to LOVE these. apparently, it seems cao is having a quality control problem. recent purchaces have had unraveling, poor burns, bitterness, cracks, holes, and yes cracking when cutting. i often notice a very hard knot near the tip that appears to limit the draw. threw too many in the woods....i'm done with these!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Excellent Cigar
by Tom Bened in Florida on April 16, 2012
Verified purchase

This is a great Camroon cigar for the price. It is a smooth, even burning, medium bodied cigar that does have the Nicaraguan "bite". I recommend it for beginners to seasoned cigar enthusiasts.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 15
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.