Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

CAO CX2 Reviews

85rated
119 reviews
84% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
89
Draw
86
Consistency
87
Appearance
92
Burn
88
Buy CAO CX2 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO CX2 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Great flavors with tons of smoke
for CAO Cx2 Toro
by in Summerville,SC on November 4, 2010
Verified purchase

I'm on my 3rd or 4th box and I absolutely love these. They always burn nice and produces tons of flavorful smoke. I love the pine taste I get. Grab a nice big cup of hazelnut coffee and fire up a cx2 and enjoy. I hope Famous-Smoke continues to carry them for years to come so I can keep buying them for years to come.

2 1
most helpful negative review
68 rated
Not bad,but not great
for CAO Cx2 Rob
by in Carroll, IA on September 10, 2011

I got this in the Double Trouble sampler. I was really looking forward to smoking my first CAO but was not impressed. The look, burn,and draw were very good but it really lacked flavor. The taste was just blah. I got bored smoking it and was looking forward to be done with it. I did smoke it down to the last half inch hoping some flavor would pop out but nothing. It is better than my yard work cigars but not one I would use for a special occasion.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO CX2
Prev 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
100rated
Great flavors with tons of smoke
for CAO Cx2 Toro
by Danny in Summerville,SC on November 04, 2010
Verified purchase

I'm on my 3rd or 4th box and I absolutely love these. They always burn nice and produces tons of flavorful smoke. I love the pine taste I get. Grab a nice big cup of hazelnut coffee and fire up a cx2 and enjoy. I hope Famous-Smoke continues to carry them for years to come so I can keep buying them for years to come.

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Very fine
for CAO Cx2 Rob
by S.P. in N. VA. on January 15, 2009

I received one of these over Christmas as a (free) premium with another order from Famous.Under the circumstances which I smoked it, I couldn't have asked for a better cigar - nice flavor, easy draw, excellent construction, even burn ... a very fine cigar. Thanks FSS & CAO!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
YUMMEEEE
for CAO Cx2 Rob
by Mark Reimer in Eagan, MN on July 30, 2008

BEST CAMEROON I HAVE EVER SMOKED EVEN BETTER THAN COHIBA, ACUALLY ALOT BETTER THAN COHIBA AND I REALLY LIKE COHIBAS

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of the best I've had
for CAO Cx2 Beli
by indymarc in indianapolis on June 25, 2008
Verified purchase

Fantasic smoke. Long burn with a good draw and mild taste. Good at the list price but better if you can pick them up on the auction. One of my favorites... right up there with monte #2 and perdermo champagne reserve. I highly recommend this smoke.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Superb
for CAO Cx2 Rob
by Scott E. Nehring in Vermont on June 11, 2008
Verified purchase

The write up on thses is dead on!!!! A near flawless smoke/experiance!!!! I'd say 99 out of 100. Don't care for the band:)

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
WOW!!!!!
for CAO Cx2 Toro
by Big Jack in Washington, NJ on October 06, 2005

These cigars are something else. The Cameroon Wrapper, & Binder REALLY make the Cameroon taste "POP". Flavor, construction, appearance.... this cigar has it all. These will be a staple in my rotation.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
9496907055
for CAO Cx2 Toro
by Fred in 92253 on August 23, 2015

9496907055

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
EXCELLENT SMOKE!
for CAO Cx2 Rob
by Anthony F in Massapequa Park, NY on June 06, 2015

I haven t tried too many CAO cigars, but this one is a real winner! It came in a sampler I ordered from FSS, & I LOVED it. The idea of a double Cameroon construction in the binder and wrapper, hence the CX2, is a little unusual, but it works. Great flavor profile, nice burn, wonderful aromas. Get them!!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
This is my cigar from now on
for CAO Cx2 Lonsdale
by Ray in Drumore, Pennsylvania on April 06, 2011
Verified purchase

I have been looking for a good cigar that I can call my own for some years, but never really found the one that is smooth and tasty. I have now found my cigar in CAO X2. I love it!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
One of my favorites ...
for CAO Cx2 Rob
by John in Gilbert, AZ on January 25, 2010
Verified purchase

Well made, fine aroma and great taste ... but not for beginners ... if you don't love this at first, build your experience a bit and give it a second try and you'll agree ... a must for the humidor

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.