I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO Cx2 Toro Reviews

93 consumer rating
27 reviews
71% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
93
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
96
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Great flavors with tons of smoke
for CAO Cx2 Toro
by in Summerville,SC on November 4, 2010
Verified purchase

I'm on my 3rd or 4th box and I absolutely love these. They always burn nice and produces tons of flavorful smoke. I love the pine taste I get. Grab a nice big cup of hazelnut coffee and fire up a cx2 and enjoy. I hope Famous-Smoke continues to carry them for years to come so I can keep buying them for years to come.

0 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Fell off towards the end
for CAO Cx2 Toro
by in Chicago, IL on July 9, 2009

I had the CX2 with a cup of coffee this morning. It was the first time I lit this cigar. I loved the pine-taste of the Brazilian and the aroma of the Italiano, so I had high hopes for this one. The cigar smoke very smooth with a rich and nutty taste. The cameroon really showed wonderful taste. I was pleasantly delighted with it until the half way point of the cigar. The richness of the cigar disappeared and the last half was very rough. I had to put it down.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Cx2 Toro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 27
100 consumer rating
Great flavors with tons of smoke
by Danny in Summerville,SC on November 04, 2010
Verified purchase

I'm on my 3rd or 4th box and I absolutely love these. They always burn nice and produces tons of flavorful smoke. I love the pine taste I get. Grab a nice big cup of hazelnut coffee and fire up a cx2 and enjoy. I hope Famous-Smoke continues to carry them for years to come so I can keep buying them for years to come.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
WOW!!!!!
by Big Jack in Washington, NJ on October 06, 2005

These cigars are something else. The Cameroon Wrapper, & Binder REALLY make the Cameroon taste "POP". Flavor, construction, appearance.... this cigar has it all. These will be a staple in my rotation.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99 consumer rating
9496907055
by Fred in 92253 on August 23, 2015

9496907055

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Very Good Smoke!
by Ray in Hillsboro on November 30, 2008

The taste, burn, and draw were very good indeed. Can't wait to get more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
An Excellent Smoke !
by Ron DeLucca in TN on October 11, 2006

The Toro: Perfect construction. Fantastic Taste . . . smooth,sweet, creamy with moca flavours to the end. A must stick for the humidor. One cannot go wrong with this cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
My favorite Cigar
by Whit in Savannah GA on September 25, 2010
Verified purchase

I love these so much I smoke a few every week. They always taste great down to the very end. It is just a long smoke, about an hour, which is why I don't always choose them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Awesome! If you love Padron, try these!
by Brian in Camarillo, CA on August 16, 2010

I discovered this thanks to Famous Smoke's "if you like this, try these" when I was looking at Padrons. The CAO CX2 compares very nicely against the best Padrons at a far better price. Great right off the truck and even better after a bit of time in the humidor. Nice flavor from start to finish (I think I singed my mustache smoking these down to the very end).

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Second time and still GREEAAT!!
by Reza in Bahrain on May 08, 2010

I ordered a 5pack for the second time and I'm extremely happy that they all tasted the same and are well rolled. All those who explain the taste are right. Rich, creamy, etc... And I love the toro size. The 54 gauge has a nice feel to it. I personally like them more than the Brazilia. I've yet to try the Mx2 in my humidor. Will have them this weekend. Cx2 toro, Lovely smoke to the nub. And I mean the nub. I almost burnt my LIPS! Will order a box next time, no more 5 pack for these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
A Great Smooth Smoke
by in on January 05, 2011
Verified purchase

I bought a box of these and all of them so far have been great. Nice draw, smooth flavor with a little spice to them. I'd recommend these to anyone.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great Experience
by Kevin in New Jersey on December 26, 2014

Great cigar! Razor sharp burn with great flavor. I smoked this bad boy to the nub. Burned for a solid hour. Nothing bad to say about this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 27
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.