Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

CAO Cx2 Toro Reviews

84rated
28 reviews
73% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
93
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
96
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Great flavors with tons of smoke
for CAO Cx2 Toro
by in Summerville,SC on November 4, 2010
Verified purchase

I'm on my 3rd or 4th box and I absolutely love these. They always burn nice and produces tons of flavorful smoke. I love the pine taste I get. Grab a nice big cup of hazelnut coffee and fire up a cx2 and enjoy. I hope Famous-Smoke continues to carry them for years to come so I can keep buying them for years to come.

2 1
most helpful negative review
65 rated
Fell off towards the end
for CAO Cx2 Toro
by in Chicago, IL on July 9, 2009

I had the CX2 with a cup of coffee this morning. It was the first time I lit this cigar. I loved the pine-taste of the Brazilian and the aroma of the Italiano, so I had high hopes for this one. The cigar smoke very smooth with a rich and nutty taste. The cameroon really showed wonderful taste. I was pleasantly delighted with it until the half way point of the cigar. The richness of the cigar disappeared and the last half was very rough. I had to put it down.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Cx2 Toro
100rated
Great flavors with tons of smoke
for CAO Cx2 Toro
by Danny in Summerville,SC on November 04, 2010
Verified purchase

I'm on my 3rd or 4th box and I absolutely love these. They always burn nice and produces tons of flavorful smoke. I love the pine taste I get. Grab a nice big cup of hazelnut coffee and fire up a cx2 and enjoy. I hope Famous-Smoke continues to carry them for years to come so I can keep buying them for years to come.

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
WOW!!!!!
for CAO Cx2 Toro
by Big Jack in Washington, NJ on October 06, 2005

These cigars are something else. The Cameroon Wrapper, & Binder REALLY make the Cameroon taste "POP". Flavor, construction, appearance.... this cigar has it all. These will be a staple in my rotation.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Very Good Smoke!
for CAO Cx2 Toro
by Ray in Hillsboro on November 30, 2008

The taste, burn, and draw were very good indeed. Can't wait to get more.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
An Excellent Smoke !
for CAO Cx2 Toro
by Ron DeLucca in TN on October 11, 2006

The Toro: Perfect construction. Fantastic Taste . . . smooth,sweet, creamy with moca flavours to the end. A must stick for the humidor. One cannot go wrong with this cigar.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
My favorite Cigar
for CAO Cx2 Toro
by Whit in Savannah GA on September 25, 2010
Verified purchase

I love these so much I smoke a few every week. They always taste great down to the very end. It is just a long smoke, about an hour, which is why I don't always choose them.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Awesome! If you love Padron, try these!
for CAO Cx2 Toro
by Brian in Camarillo, CA on August 16, 2010

I discovered this thanks to Famous Smoke's "if you like this, try these" when I was looking at Padrons. The CAO CX2 compares very nicely against the best Padrons at a far better price. Great right off the truck and even better after a bit of time in the humidor. Nice flavor from start to finish (I think I singed my mustache smoking these down to the very end).

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Second time and still GREEAAT!!
for CAO Cx2 Toro
by Reza in Bahrain on May 08, 2010

I ordered a 5pack for the second time and I'm extremely happy that they all tasted the same and are well rolled.All those who explain the taste are right. Rich, creamy, etc... And I love the toro size. The 54 gauge has a nice feel to it.I personally like them more than the Brazilia. I've yet to try the Mx2 in my humidor. Will have them this weekend.Cx2 toro, Lovely smoke to the nub. And I mean the nub. I almost burnt my LIPS! Will order a box next time, no more 5 pack for these.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
A Great Smooth Smoke
for CAO Cx2 Toro
by Anonymous in on January 05, 2011
Verified purchase

I bought a box of these and all of them so far have been great. Nice draw, smooth flavor with a little spice to them. I'd recommend these to anyone.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Great Experience
for CAO Cx2 Toro
by Kevin in New Jersey on December 26, 2014

Great cigar! Razor sharp burn with great flavor. I smoked this bad boy to the nub. Burned for a solid hour. Nothing bad to say about this one.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
88rated
Superior Smoke
for CAO Cx2 Toro
by B. Kennedy in California on October 16, 2015

This is unquestionably the greatest cigar I have ever ever smoked. My palate tends to enjoy a medium to full bodied cigar, and this one doesn t necessarily fit that profile on first examination. It s rather mild, not excessively strong. It is aroma is pleasant and light. Not only is it my cigar of choice, but it is also the cigar I choose when I am around others who are not necessarily a fan of cigar smoke. I find that most of them also enjoy this cigar s aroma. One of my colleagues referred this cigar to me and gave me one to try. I bought two boxes an hour later. Do yourself a favor, and at least sample one. These cigars could be tripple the price, I would have hesitated ordering for a second, and still purchased them. It is worth every penny.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.