I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO Flathead Camshaft Reviews

85 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
100
Draw
97
Consistency
97
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Wonderful Full Bodied Smoke, WOW!
for CAO Flathead Camshaft
by in Loveland, CO on October 14, 2013

I love Joya de Nicaragua cigars, but this new CAO surprised me with it's full bodied taste. It's a winner... WOW

1 0
most recent review
95 consumer rating
a great cigar
for CAO Flathead V554 Camshaft
by in baltimore, md on June 13, 2015

this is a great cigar. nice, robust flavor. fantastic consistency. good for about an hour. don t know why the overal rating is 85 because this is much, much better than other cigars i ve had with high ratings. highly recommended.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Flathead Camshaft
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
99 consumer rating
Gotta Love Those Flatheads!
by Jason in South Dakota on May 27, 2015

I love box pressed cigars and these guys are one of my favorites! As with most things CAO makes they are a great smoke! In my opinion, the construction is near perfect, the blend is excellent. You will not be disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Wonderful Full Bodied Smoke, WOW!
by Hoyodeman in Loveland, CO on October 14, 2013

I love Joya de Nicaragua cigars, but this new CAO surprised me with it's full bodied taste. It's a winner... WOW

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Great cigar, great price!
by Rafael in Muniz on December 29, 2014

Im new to the cigar game, been smoking them for about a year now. About 1 minth ago i decided to get out of my comfort zone and try new cigars. And im glad i did. I stumbled upon this cigar at a local tobacco shop. It was on the bottom shelf and its box press and wrapper design cought my eye so i gave it a shot. With the first puff to the last it was amazing. A nice smooth medium to full bodied flavor. With an earthy, woody, almost chocolate coffee flavor with a hint of pepper. One of my new favorites. And for around $7 a stick i always have at least 3 in my humidor. Do your self a favor and buy one of these cigars. You wont be disappointed. Enjoy!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
a great cigar
by chris in baltimore, md on June 13, 2015

this is a great cigar. nice, robust flavor. fantastic consistency. good for about an hour. don t know why the overal rating is 85 because this is much, much better than other cigars i ve had with high ratings. highly recommended.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
I enjoyed it a great deal
by Mike in Virginia on March 17, 2014

If you read the description at Famous Smoke Shop it s on the money. From start to finish of the 554 I didn t experience a bad moment. A good cigar.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Great flavorful cigar
by paul in boston on August 10, 2014
Verified purchase

Got these as a promo added for free they are very flavorful..Thoroughly enjoyable smoke Buy a box

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.