Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO Flathead Camshaft Reviews

95rated
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
98
Construction
100
Draw
98
Consistency
98
Appearance
98
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
99 rated
Unique and great cigar
for CAO Flathead Camshaft
by in Murrieta Ca on February 20, 2016

You can see the rating numbers I posted so I will get to the point. This Camshaft imo was great. What first got my attention was the mild molasses burnt sugar taste, of course without the sweetness. Other flavors blend in as you smoke, creamy oak, a background of black licorice and including very mild pepper. Excellent draw, not too tight and not so much as to make the stick burn too hot or fast. I myself like a cigar that really smokes and this CAO did not disappoint. She s a smoker!

10 5
most recent review
98 rated
Great cigar
for CAO Flathead V554 Camshaft
by in Easton on April 28, 2017

Good cigar, good draw despite box-press

0 1
recommended for you based on CAO Flathead Camshaft
99rated
Unique and great cigar
for CAO Flathead Camshaft
by Eric in Murrieta Ca on February 20, 2016

You can see the rating numbers I posted so I will get to the point. This Camshaft imo was great. What first got my attention was the mild molasses burnt sugar taste, of course without the sweetness. Other flavors blend in as you smoke, creamy oak, a background of black licorice and including very mild pepper. Excellent draw, not too tight and not so much as to make the stick burn too hot or fast. I myself like a cigar that really smokes and this CAO did not disappoint. She s a smoker!

... read more
105
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
99rated
Gotta Love Those Flatheads!
for CAO Flathead Camshaft
by Jason in South Dakota on May 27, 2015

I love box pressed cigars and these guys are one of my favorites! As with most things CAO makes they are a great smoke! In my opinion, the construction is near perfect, the blend is excellent. You will not be disappointed.

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Great cigar
for CAO Flathead V554 Camshaft
by Warren in Easton on April 28, 2017

Good cigar, good draw despite box-press

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Wonderful Full Bodied Smoke, WOW!
for CAO Flathead Camshaft
by Hoyodeman in Loveland, CO on October 14, 2013

I love Joya de Nicaragua cigars, but this new CAO surprised me with it's full bodied taste. It's a winner... WOW

... read more
44
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Great cigar, great price!
for CAO Flathead V554 Camshaft 5 Pack
by Rafael in Muniz on December 29, 2014

Im new to the cigar game, been smoking them for about a year now. About 1 minth ago i decided to get out of my comfort zone and try new cigars. And im glad i did. I stumbled upon this cigar at a local tobacco shop. It was on the bottom shelf and its box press and wrapper design cought my eye so i gave it a shot. With the first puff to the last it was amazing. A nice smooth medium to full bodied flavor. With an earthy, woody, almost chocolate coffee flavor with a hint of pepper. One of my new favorites. And for around $7 a stick i always have at least 3 in my humidor. Do your self a favor and buy one of these cigars. You wont be disappointed. Enjoy!

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
My go to everyday.
for CAO Flathead V554 Camshaft
by Mario in NC on September 08, 2016

Excellent consistency and Flavor.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
a great cigar
for CAO Flathead V554 Camshaft
by chris in baltimore, md on June 13, 2015

this is a great cigar. nice, robust flavor. fantastic consistency. good for about an hour. don t know why the overal rating is 85 because this is much, much better than other cigars i ve had with high ratings. highly recommended.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92rated
I enjoyed it a great deal
for CAO Flathead Camshaft
by Mike in Virginia on March 17, 2014

If you read the description at Famous Smoke Shop it s on the money. From start to finish of the 554 I didn t experience a bad moment. A good cigar.

... read more
40
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
80rated
554
for CAO Flathead V554 Camshaft
by JON SANDO in Minnesota on June 02, 2016

I HAVE FOUND THAT FOR ME,THE 554 IS THE CLOSEST TO THE NOW OBSOLETE SOPRANO...EXCELLENT DRAW AND BURN ..A FABULOUS SMOKE..!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Great flavorful cigar
for CAO Flathead Camshaft
by paul in boston on August 10, 2014
Verified purchase

Got these as a promo added for free they are very flavorful..Thoroughly enjoyable smoke Buy a box

... read more
03
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.