Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO Flathead Carb Reviews

97rated
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
95
Burn
100
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Outstanding
for CAO Flathead V660 Carb
by in San Diego CA on August 20, 2017

Cigar Aficionado gave this stick the 2015 cigar of the year award for good reason. Starts off light but took me two hours to smoke it... and consider that I am a rather fast smoker. I do not recommend these cigars unless you have the funds to buy yourself a box because after having one, that is all you will want to do!

2 0
most recent review
96 rated
Solid Smoke
for CAO Flathead V660 Carb
by in Central Indiana on September 12, 2017

Smokes well and holds one solid ash up to 2 . Can get an hour or more of enjoyment depending on how you savor this beauty. Draws well and has plenty of smoke to fill your mouth. Lights well with a torch lighter and burns consistently with no runs. If it gets out of line it seems to correct itself. Not an overbearing taste but just right.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Flathead Carb
100rated
Great Cigar
for CAO Flathead V660 Carb
by Alonzo Primus in Atlanta, GA on August 21, 2017

Perfect Cigar

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Outstanding
for CAO Flathead V660 Carb
by Stephen Scimone in San Diego CA on August 20, 2017

Cigar Aficionado gave this stick the 2015 cigar of the year award for good reason. Starts off light but took me two hours to smoke it... and consider that I am a rather fast smoker. I do not recommend these cigars unless you have the funds to buy yourself a box because after having one, that is all you will want to do!

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Awesome Cigar!
for CAO Flathead Carb
by Mike Di Gennaro in Canton, Georgia on May 05, 2017

I was smoking other cigars but this one made me switch. I kept coming back to it and now smoke this primarily. It is very well constructed and smokes very well. The white ash that it produces from a maduro cigar tells me that the tobacco is good quality. You need to have a long time to smoke these as they are at least a 90 minute smoke.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
Wow
for CAO Flathead Carb
by Bill in East Tennessee on December 26, 2013

Got this stick as a Christmas Gift from my Daughter she knows her Daddy and was pleasantly surprised to find a nicely constructed, box pressed little jewel of a Cigar! I used a punch so draw was a little tight but what an incredible gathering of Flavors ensued after lighting! This offering now rates up there with my other Favorite, a Padron Anniversario 1964! Thank you CAO and of course my daughter, Michele

... read more
815
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Solid Smoke
for CAO Flathead V660 Carb
by Smoke em if you got em in Central Indiana on September 12, 2017

Smokes well and holds one solid ash up to 2 . Can get an hour or more of enjoyment depending on how you savor this beauty. Draws well and has plenty of smoke to fill your mouth. Lights well with a torch lighter and burns consistently with no runs. If it gets out of line it seems to correct itself. Not an overbearing taste but just right.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Nice new taste for me.
for CAO Flathead V660 Carb
by Patrick Fruscello in Pittsburgh on September 04, 2017

I was anxious to try these new-for me- cigars. It was everything I anticipated. Nice full smoke on the full bodied side. If you like the lighter side of taste in a cigar you probably won t like this tasty smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
A Definite Favorite
for CAO Flathead V660 Carb 5 Pack
by John in Michigan on August 06, 2016

Flathead product line is a all time favorite. Consistent quality in every stick I have tried. The Carb is no exception. Rich full flavor perfectly packed box pressed long filler with a maduro wrap. Great premium cigar priced right.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.