Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO Flathead Carb Reviews

97rated
12 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
95
Burn
100
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Update after 6 weeks in my humidor
for CAO Flathead V660 Carb
by in San Diego Ca on October 8, 2017

So six weeks of age really did this one some good. I have found that they do like lower humidity both in the humidor and while smoking so don t try and smoke them in the fog LOL. Anyway I had them at 69% ad they tended to have spot burn problems not too many nothing too extreme but more than I like to have. When I move them to the 62% hmidor for about a week at room temperature right before smoking really set these ones off. The lower humidity tends to take away the heavy leather notes and brings out the spicy notes also pretty much cured any burn problems I had with this. Takes about 2 hours to smoke and is frankly one of my favorites it s like a padron only less chocolate and more strength. Highly recommended but if you have a weak stomach watch out cuz these things are STRONG. Excellent with coffee by the way.

19 13
most recent review
100 rated
One of the best cigars i ever smoked, I introduced them to a friend of mine on a recent golf trip.he loved them
for CAO Flathead V660 Carb
by in Toms River,NJ on March 2, 2018

Great Cigars, very enjoyable cigar on the golf course

2 3
Recommended for you based on CAO Flathead Carb
100rated
One of the best cigars i ever smoked, I introduced them to a friend of mine on a recent golf trip.he loved them
for CAO Flathead V660 Carb
by jerry Fazzini in Toms River,NJ on March 02, 2018

Great Cigars, very enjoyable cigar on the golf course

... read more
23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
What a GREAT cigar.
for CAO Flathead V660 Carb
by Charlie in Wisconsin on December 11, 2017

One of the best cigars I have smoked in a long time. For me it is very smooth and has a lot of flavor never have to relight and burns evenly. I am retired and if I could afford them they would be my everyday cigar.

... read more
711
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Update after 6 weeks in my humidor
for CAO Flathead V660 Carb
by Stephen Scimone in San Diego Ca on October 08, 2017

So six weeks of age really did this one some good. I have found that they do like lower humidity both in the humidor and while smoking so don t try and smoke them in the fog LOL. Anyway I had them at 69% ad they tended to have spot burn problems not too many nothing too extreme but more than I like to have. When I move them to the 62% hmidor for about a week at room temperature right before smoking really set these ones off. The lower humidity tends to take away the heavy leather notes and brings out the spicy notes also pretty much cured any burn problems I had with this. Takes about 2 hours to smoke and is frankly one of my favorites it s like a padron only less chocolate and more strength. Highly recommended but if you have a weak stomach watch out cuz these things are STRONG. Excellent with coffee by the way.

... read more
1913
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Cigar
for CAO Flathead V660 Carb
by Alonzo Primus in Atlanta, GA on August 21, 2017

Perfect Cigar

... read more
725
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Outstanding
for CAO Flathead V660 Carb
by Stephen Scimone in San Diego CA on August 20, 2017

Cigar Aficionado gave this stick the 2015 cigar of the year award for good reason. Starts off light but took me two hours to smoke it... and consider that I am a rather fast smoker. I do not recommend these cigars unless you have the funds to buy yourself a box because after having one, that is all you will want to do!

... read more
1117
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Awesome Cigar!
for CAO Flathead Carb
by Mike Di Gennaro in Canton, Georgia on May 05, 2017

I was smoking other cigars but this one made me switch. I kept coming back to it and now smoke this primarily. It is very well constructed and smokes very well. The white ash that it produces from a maduro cigar tells me that the tobacco is good quality. You need to have a long time to smoke these as they are at least a 90 minute smoke.

... read more
107
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
Wow
for CAO Flathead Carb
by Bill in East Tennessee on December 26, 2013

Got this stick as a Christmas Gift from my Daughter she knows her Daddy and was pleasantly surprised to find a nicely constructed, box pressed little jewel of a Cigar! I used a punch so draw was a little tight but what an incredible gathering of Flavors ensued after lighting! This offering now rates up there with my other Favorite, a Padron Anniversario 1964! Thank you CAO and of course my daughter, Michele

... read more
1325
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Always flesh at Famous Smoke shop
for CAO Flathead V660 Carb
by David Flowers in Chicago on December 01, 2017

Great smoke! You can t go wrong. Good quality for the price.

... read more
46
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
Solid Smoke
for CAO Flathead V660 Carb
by Smoke em if you got em in Central Indiana on September 12, 2017

Smokes well and holds one solid ash up to 2 . Can get an hour or more of enjoyment depending on how you savor this beauty. Draws well and has plenty of smoke to fill your mouth. Lights well with a torch lighter and burns consistently with no runs. If it gets out of line it seems to correct itself. Not an overbearing taste but just right.

... read more
76
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Nice new taste for me.
for CAO Flathead V660 Carb
by Patrick Fruscello in Pittsburgh on September 04, 2017

I was anxious to try these new-for me- cigars. It was everything I anticipated. Nice full smoke on the full bodied side. If you like the lighter side of taste in a cigar you probably won t like this tasty smoke.

... read more
59
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.