Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO Flathead Reviews

92rated
49 reviews
96% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
91
Draw
93
Consistency
92
Appearance
93
Burn
89
Buy CAO Flathead Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO Flathead Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Update after 6 weeks in my humidor
for CAO Flathead V660 Carb
by in San Diego Ca on October 8, 2017

So six weeks of age really did this one some good. I have found that they do like lower humidity both in the humidor and while smoking so don t try and smoke them in the fog LOL. Anyway I had them at 69% ad they tended to have spot burn problems not too many nothing too extreme but more than I like to have. When I move them to the 62% hmidor for about a week at room temperature right before smoking really set these ones off. The lower humidity tends to take away the heavy leather notes and brings out the spicy notes also pretty much cured any burn problems I had with this. Takes about 2 hours to smoke and is frankly one of my favorites it s like a padron only less chocolate and more strength. Highly recommended but if you have a weak stomach watch out cuz these things are STRONG. Excellent with coffee by the way.

23 13
most helpful negative review
55 rated
Great cigar
for CAO Flathead Big Block
by in Bronx,Newyork on January 24, 2014

I first learned about flathead cigars while purchasing la Gloria cubanas in my regular smoke shop. After being inquisitive a few times I bought one just too give it a try. Since then,i haven t smoked or had a better cigar like flathead !!

4 11
Recommended for you based on CAO Flathead
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
100rated
Good dark smoke.
for CAO Flathead V770 Big Block
by Jeffrey R Wecker in Minnesota on August 13, 2018

Great smoke.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome cigar
for CAO Flathead Carb
by Xrated in Jacksonville on May 21, 2018

The 660 is a hard cigar to find in stock. My local cigar/sports bar sells them for $12 apiece, and I fell in love with them. Enjoy this with JW Black and a good friend, and by the end of the night you will know everyone in the bar. These things smell and taste great. BTW: don t smoke this on a golf course, too strong for that.

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of the best cigars i ever smoked, I introduced them to a friend of mine on a recent golf trip.he loved them
for CAO Flathead V660 Carb
by jerry Fazzini in Toms River,NJ on March 02, 2018

Great Cigars, very enjoyable cigar on the golf course

... read more
53
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
What a GREAT cigar.
for CAO Flathead V660 Carb
by Charlie in Wisconsin on December 11, 2017

One of the best cigars I have smoked in a long time. For me it is very smooth and has a lot of flavor never have to relight and burns evenly. I am retired and if I could afford them they would be my everyday cigar.

... read more
911
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Update after 6 weeks in my humidor
for CAO Flathead V660 Carb
by Stephen Scimone in San Diego Ca on October 08, 2017

So six weeks of age really did this one some good. I have found that they do like lower humidity both in the humidor and while smoking so don t try and smoke them in the fog LOL. Anyway I had them at 69% ad they tended to have spot burn problems not too many nothing too extreme but more than I like to have. When I move them to the 62% hmidor for about a week at room temperature right before smoking really set these ones off. The lower humidity tends to take away the heavy leather notes and brings out the spicy notes also pretty much cured any burn problems I had with this. Takes about 2 hours to smoke and is frankly one of my favorites it s like a padron only less chocolate and more strength. Highly recommended but if you have a weak stomach watch out cuz these things are STRONG. Excellent with coffee by the way.

... read more
2313
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Cigar
for CAO Flathead V660 Carb
by Alonzo Primus in Atlanta, GA on August 21, 2017

Perfect Cigar

... read more
826
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Outstanding
for CAO Flathead V660 Carb
by Stephen Scimone in San Diego CA on August 20, 2017

Cigar Aficionado gave this stick the 2015 cigar of the year award for good reason. Starts off light but took me two hours to smoke it... and consider that I am a rather fast smoker. I do not recommend these cigars unless you have the funds to buy yourself a box because after having one, that is all you will want to do!

... read more
1118
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
I am a dedicated Maduro man,,, double or triple even better,,,,,,,,, this is the best cigar I have ever had so far to date.
for CAO Flathead V770 Big Block
by Mike in FL on April 08, 2016

Great taste right from the start, I accompanied with eight year old bourbon,, the taste got even better as I moved inches down the stick, again I am a mega full bodied cigar kind of guy, when the resins build up the flavor goes right through the roof,,, pure heaven to me, right down to the stub.

... read more
1219
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Great Stogie
for CAO Flathead V660 Carb
by Rocco Castiglione in Wildwood Crest NJ on September 08, 2018

Flathead 660 is a great stogie for after dinner with a find Bourbon or Rye..... Sip & Draw SWEET.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
99rated
Smokers cigar
for CAO Flathead V450 Sparkplug
by Chuck in Carolinas on August 19, 2018

Great in every way. Full bodied spice. Draw and burn perfect every time. If you enjoy inhalation, as I do, careful with that next golf swing.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.