I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO Flathead Reviews

90 consumer rating
13 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
87
Draw
90
Consistency
89
Appearance
91
Burn
83
Buy CAO Flathead Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO Flathead Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Wonderful Full Bodied Smoke, WOW!
for CAO Flathead Camshaft
by in Loveland, CO on October 14, 2013

I love Joya de Nicaragua cigars, but this new CAO surprised me with it's full bodied taste. It's a winner... WOW

1 0
most helpful negative review
55 consumer rating
Great cigar
for CAO Flathead Big Block
by in Bronx,Newyork on January 24, 2014

I first learned about flathead cigars while purchasing la Gloria cubanas in my regular smoke shop. After being inquisitive a few times I bought one just too give it a try. Since then,i haven t smoked or had a better cigar like flathead !!

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Flathead
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
99 consumer rating
Gotta Love Those Flatheads!
by Jason in South Dakota on May 27, 2015

I love box pressed cigars and these guys are one of my favorites! As with most things CAO makes they are a great smoke! In my opinion, the construction is near perfect, the blend is excellent. You will not be disappointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
99 consumer rating
Summary
by Bill in Cape Cod, MA on March 23, 2015

I m a big fan of 70 gauge big rings and was curious to try the Flathead. I was not disappointed. Has a good slow even burn, plenty of smoke, and a full-body taste without being overpowering. It s also a cool looking cigar with the block shape. Give yourself a good 2 hours for this one...it s worth it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Wow
by Bill in East Tennessee on December 26, 2013

Got this stick as a Christmas Gift from my Daughter she knows her Daddy and was pleasantly surprised to find a nicely constructed, box pressed little jewel of a Cigar! I used a punch so draw was a little tight but what an incredible gathering of Flavors ensued after lighting! This offering now rates up there with my other Favorite, a Padron Anniversario 1964! Thank you CAO and of course my daughter, Michele

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Wonderful Full Bodied Smoke, WOW!
by Hoyodeman in Loveland, CO on October 14, 2013

I love Joya de Nicaragua cigars, but this new CAO surprised me with it's full bodied taste. It's a winner... WOW

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Great cigar, great price!
by Rafael in Muniz on December 29, 2014

Im new to the cigar game, been smoking them for about a year now. About 1 minth ago i decided to get out of my comfort zone and try new cigars. And im glad i did. I stumbled upon this cigar at a local tobacco shop. It was on the bottom shelf and its box press and wrapper design cought my eye so i gave it a shot. With the first puff to the last it was amazing. A nice smooth medium to full bodied flavor. With an earthy, woody, almost chocolate coffee flavor with a hint of pepper. One of my new favorites. And for around $7 a stick i always have at least 3 in my humidor. Do your self a favor and buy one of these cigars. You wont be disappointed. Enjoy!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Don't let the Car -Ref fool you this is a GREAT Ci
by Sam in ATL,Ga on October 30, 2013

Smooth with a Great Taste

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
a great cigar
by chris in baltimore, md on June 13, 2015

this is a great cigar. nice, robust flavor. fantastic consistency. good for about an hour. don t know why the overal rating is 85 because this is much, much better than other cigars i ve had with high ratings. highly recommended.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
I enjoyed it a great deal
by Mike in Virginia on March 17, 2014

If you read the description at Famous Smoke Shop it s on the money. From start to finish of the 554 I didn t experience a bad moment. A good cigar.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Great Everyday Smoke from CAO
by Taylor in S. Louis on August 22, 2014

I was skeptical to try the Sparkplug, as I tried an OSA the night before, and HATED it. However, this cigar was FANTASTIC!!! The draw was smooth, with bold flavors right out of the gate. Opened up with peppery, and earthy notes. About 1/3 through the stick, there came notes of espresso. This cigar is an awesome every-day smoke. Very impressed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
70
87 consumer rating
Nice lonsdale
by P.S. in Norman,OK on April 13, 2014

Nice box pressed Lonsdale with a beautiful oily wrapper. Probably not going to be liked by big ring smokers. I find the wrapper to filler ratio to be well balanced. Nice sweet and chewy maduro with a very tobacco-y flavor. Somewhat middle of the palate chewiness with and carmel/leather finish. A well made and flavorful cigar in the upper medium bodied range. I recommend.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.