Save 20%! - Click Here20% Off

CAO Flathead Reviews

89rated
21 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
88
Draw
92
Consistency
90
Appearance
91
Burn
85
Buy CAO Flathead Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO Flathead Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 rated
I enjoyed it a great deal
for CAO Flathead Camshaft
by in Virginia on March 17, 2014

If you read the description at Famous Smoke Shop it s on the money. From start to finish of the 554 I didn t experience a bad moment. A good cigar.

4 0
most helpful negative review
55 rated
Great cigar
for CAO Flathead Big Block
by in Bronx,Newyork on January 24, 2014

I first learned about flathead cigars while purchasing la Gloria cubanas in my regular smoke shop. After being inquisitive a few times I bought one just too give it a try. Since then,i haven t smoked or had a better cigar like flathead !!

2 2
recommended for you based on CAO Flathead
100rated
I am a dedicated Maduro man,,, double or triple even better,,,,,,,,, this is the best cigar I have ever had so far to date.
for CAO Flathead V770 Big Block
by Mike in FL on April 08, 2016

Great taste right from the start, I accompanied with eight year old bourbon,, the taste got even better as I moved inches down the stick, again I am a mega full bodied cigar kind of guy, when the resins build up the flavor goes right through the roof,,, pure heaven to me, right down to the stub.

04
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
Unique and great cigar
for CAO Flathead Camshaft
by Eric in Murrieta Ca on February 20, 2016

You can see the rating numbers I posted so I will get to the point. This Camshaft imo was great. What first got my attention was the mild molasses burnt sugar taste, of course without the sweetness. Other flavors blend in as you smoke, creamy oak, a background of black licorice and including very mild pepper. Excellent draw, not too tight and not so much as to make the stick burn too hot or fast. I myself like a cigar that really smokes and this CAO did not disappoint. She s a smoker!

54
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
99rated
Gotta Love Those Flatheads!
for CAO Flathead Camshaft
by Jason in South Dakota on May 27, 2015

I love box pressed cigars and these guys are one of my favorites! As with most things CAO makes they are a great smoke! In my opinion, the construction is near perfect, the blend is excellent. You will not be disappointed.

23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
99rated
Summary
for CAO Flathead V770 Big Block
by Bill in Cape Cod, MA on March 23, 2015

I m a big fan of 70 gauge big rings and was curious to try the Flathead. I was not disappointed. Has a good slow even burn, plenty of smoke, and a full-body taste without being overpowering. It s also a cool looking cigar with the block shape. Give yourself a good 2 hours for this one...it s worth it.

17
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98rated
Wow
for CAO Flathead Carb
by Bill in East Tennessee on December 26, 2013

Got this stick as a Christmas Gift from my Daughter she knows her Daddy and was pleasantly surprised to find a nicely constructed, box pressed little jewel of a Cigar! I used a punch so draw was a little tight but what an incredible gathering of Flavors ensued after lighting! This offering now rates up there with my other Favorite, a Padron Anniversario 1964! Thank you CAO and of course my daughter, Michele

64
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Wonderful Full Bodied Smoke, WOW!
for CAO Flathead Camshaft
by Hoyodeman in Loveland, CO on October 14, 2013

I love Joya de Nicaragua cigars, but this new CAO surprised me with it's full bodied taste. It's a winner... WOW

32
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
Great cigar, great price!
for CAO Flathead V554 Camshaft 5 Pack
by Rafael in Muniz on December 29, 2014

Im new to the cigar game, been smoking them for about a year now. About 1 minth ago i decided to get out of my comfort zone and try new cigars. And im glad i did. I stumbled upon this cigar at a local tobacco shop. It was on the bottom shelf and its box press and wrapper design cought my eye so i gave it a shot. With the first puff to the last it was amazing. A nice smooth medium to full bodied flavor. With an earthy, woody, almost chocolate coffee flavor with a hint of pepper. One of my new favorites. And for around $7 a stick i always have at least 3 in my humidor. Do your self a favor and buy one of these cigars. You wont be disappointed. Enjoy!

23
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
A Definite Favorite
for CAO Flathead V660 Carb 5 Pack
by John in Michigan on August 06, 2016

Flathead product line is a all time favorite. Consistent quality in every stick I have tried. The Carb is no exception. Rich full flavor perfectly packed box pressed long filler with a maduro wrap. Great premium cigar priced right.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Don't let the Car -Ref fool you this is a GREAT Ci
for CAO Flathead Big Block
by Sam in ATL,Ga on October 30, 2013

Smooth with a Great Taste

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95rated
a great cigar
for CAO Flathead V554 Camshaft
by chris in baltimore, md on June 13, 2015

this is a great cigar. nice, robust flavor. fantastic consistency. good for about an hour. don t know why the overal rating is 85 because this is much, much better than other cigars i ve had with high ratings. highly recommended.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.