Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO Flathead Steel Horse Reviews

5.0 stars
10 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy CAO Flathead Steel Horse Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO Flathead Steel Horse Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for CAO Flathead Steel Horse Apehanger
by Ariel Gonzalez in Kathleen, Ga on December 05, 2018

This cigar is delicious. It burns well. Has a great taste. I would buy again and again and recommend it to others.

... read more
5.0 stars
Sweet baby
for CAO Flathead Steel Horse Handbrake
by Orin Stuckey in 93722 on September 12, 2018

This is a good kind of every day smoke the cigar is got a woody take with the smallest hint of sweetness at the finish over all good smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Wonderful cigar
for CAO Flathead Steel Horse Bullneck
by Michael Ault in Arkansas on September 01, 2018

Make sure you have some time on your hands when you light this big boy. It has a nice draw and a heavy woodsy flavor. This is my new favorite.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for CAO Flathead Steel Horse Apehanger
by Dwayne Knightner in NY on August 14, 2018

Very good smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good cigar
for CAO Flathead Steel Horse Apehanger
by Orin Stuckey in 93722 on August 09, 2018

CAO knocks it out of the park with this one very good cigar will buy more

... read more
5.0 stars
A GREAT smoke!
for CAO Flathead Steel Horse Handbrake
by Orlando Najera in Orange county, Ca on April 30, 2018

I was completely surprised by this cigar. This is not my normal smoke but I decided to try it anyway. Great decision by me! With a cup of joe next to me, I lit up. The cigar has a clean appearance, is nice looking, and well built. The ONLY issue was a leaf vein in the cap. Everything else, wonderful. Full flavor but not overpowering. Lite spicey pepper, no long aftertaste, smooth on the pallet, just a pleasure to smoke. Draw was easy and plenty of smoke right down to the nub. Try one. You won t be disappointed.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for CAO Flathead Steel Horse Apehanger
by Bill Harris in KCMO on October 20, 2017

Take your time and relax to enjoy this one.

... read more
5.0 stars
CAO FLATHEAD
for CAO Flathead Steel Horse Apehanger
by Juan in New York on October 18, 2017

Great construction, filled with a lot of flavor. Can taste the flavor as soon as you light up. Consistent burn and taste throughout the cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
the best!!
for CAO Flathead Steel Horse Apehanger
by Geoff Metz in Fayetteville Ga. on May 22, 2017

have gone thru 2 boxes this by far is the best smoke i ever had

... read more
5.0 stars
Love these cigars!
for CAO Flathead Steel Horse Apehanger
by Kurt P Kennedy in New York on October 26, 2016

Every aspect of the cigar was ideal from start to finish! Smooth and filled with flavor!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.