Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO Flathead Steel Horse Reviews

95rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Buy CAO Flathead Steel Horse Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO Flathead Steel Horse Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
the best!!
for CAO Flathead Steel Horse Apehanger
by in Fayetteville Ga. on May 22, 2017

have gone thru 2 boxes this by far is the best smoke i ever had

9 4
most recent review
95 rated
A GREAT smoke!
for CAO Flathead Steel Horse Handbrake
by in Orange county, Ca on April 30, 2018

I was completely surprised by this cigar. This is not my normal smoke but I decided to try it anyway. Great decision by me! With a cup of joe next to me, I lit up. The cigar has a clean appearance, is nice looking, and well built. The ONLY issue was a leaf vein in the cap. Everything else, wonderful. Full flavor but not overpowering. Lite spicey pepper, no long aftertaste, smooth on the pallet, just a pleasure to smoke. Draw was easy and plenty of smoke right down to the nub. Try one. You won t be disappointed.

0 0
Recommended for you based on CAO Flathead Steel Horse
100rated
the best!!
for CAO Flathead Steel Horse Apehanger
by Geoff Metz in Fayetteville Ga. on May 22, 2017

have gone thru 2 boxes this by far is the best smoke i ever had

... read more
94
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Love these cigars!
for CAO Flathead Steel Horse Apehanger
by Kurt P Kennedy in New York on October 26, 2016

Every aspect of the cigar was ideal from start to finish! Smooth and filled with flavor!

... read more
85
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
CAO s Flathead Steelhorse Brand
for CAO FH Steel Horse Collection
by Rod in TX on August 11, 2016
Verified purchase

Burn is even and taste is bold all the way to burnt fingers! The draw is tight enough to allow a man to know he is smoking class but loose enough to give you smoke like a Harley in heat. The Appehangers are built hard and look like perfection. There is not much more I can say about the Flatheads, except they are not a sissies fruity cologne smoke. Getchu some!I approve this opinion

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
A GREAT smoke!
for CAO Flathead Steel Horse Handbrake
by Orlando Najera in Orange county, Ca on April 30, 2018

I was completely surprised by this cigar. This is not my normal smoke but I decided to try it anyway. Great decision by me! With a cup of joe next to me, I lit up. The cigar has a clean appearance, is nice looking, and well built. The ONLY issue was a leaf vein in the cap. Everything else, wonderful. Full flavor but not overpowering. Lite spicey pepper, no long aftertaste, smooth on the pallet, just a pleasure to smoke. Draw was easy and plenty of smoke right down to the nub. Try one. You won t be disappointed.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90rated
Great smoke
for CAO Flathead Steel Horse Apehanger
by Bill Harris in KCMO on October 20, 2017

Take your time and relax to enjoy this one.

... read more
55
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
CAO FLATHEAD
for CAO Flathead Steel Horse Apehanger
by Juan in New York on October 18, 2017

Great construction, filled with a lot of flavor. Can taste the flavor as soon as you light up. Consistent burn and taste throughout the cigar

... read more
44
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.