I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO Flavours Reviews

89 consumer rating
173 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
88
Draw
88
Consistency
88
Appearance
91
Burn
87
Buy CAO Flavours Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO Flavours Cigars.
most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Taste is actually fantastic, ladies like the aroma
for Moontrance Cigarillo (10)
by in CT on April 26, 2003
Verified purchase

When I opened the tin, the smell of fruit and vanilla was very strong & I thought the cigar might be overpowered with flavor, but once lit the cigar is perfect in taste and really an enjoyable little smoke!

21 10
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
NOT THE ONE
for
by in THE BRONX on August 5, 2012

CAO MAKES QUITE A FEW FLAVORED CIGARS THAT TASTE GREAT.THIS IS NOT ONE OF THEM.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Flavours
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 173
100 consumer rating
Best Cigarillos I ve Ever Had!!!
by Joe in VT on December 09, 2013

I ve been smoking these for years! The flavors are phenomenal, not just because of the Irish creme, but the tobacco has a great taste. The burn is *usually* perfect, but once in a while, you get one that burns more on the top or the bottom. The draw is great 90% of the time, but occasionally one pops up that was rolled too tightly. Overall, despite an occasional dud, these cigarillos are my personal favorite. They are a mainstay in my humidor, and I couldn t recommend them highly enough!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
THIS CIGARILLO IS THE BOMB!
by Randy D. in NOLA on October 16, 2013
Verified purchase

A buddy of mine gave me one the other day and the next day I purchased 50 of these little guys. Great taste and smooth. To get the best flavor you have to mouth-nose em. If ya get my drift.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best one they make
by Sheri in Humboldt TN on January 13, 2013

The cherrybomb is the only cigar of the sampler that I liked. Great flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
I highly recommend!!
by in on September 18, 2012
Verified purchase

I first bought these not knowing how they would smell or taste. I must say that after trying other "cherry" cigars, these are the BEST!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Is NOT overated
by Autumn Mist in on August 09, 2012
Verified purchase

It is a good cigar. I like most of the CAO Flavors, but this is one of my favories. Smooth, great flavor,and my husband likes it,too.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Like coming home
by Autumn in USA on August 08, 2012
Verified purchase

I like all of the CAO Flavors,some better than the others, but Moontrance,it's like coming home.Smooth,wonderful flavor,makes a bad day seem better and that without the wine.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
100 consumer rating
smooth flavor nice aroma
by in on September 10, 2010
Verified purchase

If you enjoy a flavored cigar this is one of the best. Nice aroma.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
great taste for a flavor cigar
by in on August 01, 2010
Verified purchase

my new favorites

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Fantastic all around
by James in San Diego on July 22, 2010
Verified purchase

I wanted to find another option for the Havana Honeys and found this gem on this site. Construction was flawless, draw was amazingly simple, consistent burn and a great taste through the cigar. One of the few that I have smoked past the wrapper. Impressed with CAO and will definitely buy this brand again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Good smoke wonderful flavor my favorite
by in on June 24, 2010

Great cigar I enjoy cao flavors this is the best one yet.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 18 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 173
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.