Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO Flavours Reviews

86rated
193 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
86
Draw
83
Consistency
86
Appearance
90
Burn
86
Buy CAO Flavours Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO Flavours Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
One of the best flavored cigars I have ever tasted!
for Moontrance Cigarillos 5/10
by in Colorado on December 22, 2016

The draw and taste make this my favorite cigar to relax with.

14 6
most helpful negative review
67 rated
Good flavor, ashy draw.
for Bella Vanilla Tubo
by in Canton, MI on October 13, 2009
Verified purchase

Good flavor on the lips, good scent to the smoke. However, after the first 10 minutes, each draw would pull in ash. I'm not a fast smoker either. I've smoked three from the box so far, and have thrown all out after about 1/4 to 1/3 burn. I've noticed the ash doesn't stay on the cigar, and after maybe 1/8 inch collects it will fall off (no long filler?). Perhaps I got a batch that were poorly packed? It's disappointing, since they have such a nice flavor and aroma.

9 7
Recommended for you based on CAO Flavours
Prev 1 2 3 ... 20 Next
100rated
Eileen?s sweet tooth
for Eileen's Dream Tubo
by Kevin Hodder in Port Saint Lucie on May 22, 2018

I?ve never been huge into flavored cigars, but I love having a few of these on hand. A wonderful aftermeal dessert, or with a morning coffee. Burn smooth and cool throughout. Quick smoke. Super sweet, bordering sickly sweet, so not something I?d smoke everyday. Yet on occasion, these are a delicious change from the premium bold tobacco I love.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Beauty, Perfection, Home
for Moontrance Tubo
by Shawn Kowalewski in Independence, Mo on February 15, 2018

This is one of the best cigars, I have had in a very long time. Sweet, exotic, lovely, robust, smooth, perfection. You have made a cigar even my wife will smoke. Thank you!

... read more
34
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome little everyday
for Bella Vanilla Petit Corona
by joel in Halifax can on January 05, 2018

Great taste, loved this one .... will be buying more.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
CAO Moontrance
for Moontrance Cigarillos 5/10
by John White in Riverside, CA. on September 05, 2017

My favorite quick smoke. Love the flavor and aroma of bourbon vanilla. Also use the pipe tobacco of the same name. Could nt be happier with this product if wanted to be!

... read more
615
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
One of the best flavored cigars I have ever tasted!
for Moontrance Cigarillos 5/10
by Ted Baker in Colorado on December 22, 2016

The draw and taste make this my favorite cigar to relax with.

... read more
146
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Smooth, would recommend!
for Bella Vanilla Cigarillo 5/10
by Michael Wesley Garner in Mobile, AL on November 20, 2016

These little guys are quite enjoyable, nice when I don t have a lot of time to smoke a large cigar. the hint of vanilla was also enjoyable. I also like the tin, makes them easier to carry with me.

... read more
15
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best Cigarillos I ve Ever Had!!!
for Eileen's Dream Cigarillos (10)
by Joe in VT on December 09, 2013

I ve been smoking these for years! The flavors are phenomenal, not just because of the Irish creme, but the tobacco has a great taste. The burn is *usually* perfect, but once in a while, you get one that burns more on the top or the bottom. The draw is great 90% of the time, but occasionally one pops up that was rolled too tightly. Overall, despite an occasional dud, these cigarillos are my personal favorite. They are a mainstay in my humidor, and I couldn t recommend them highly enough!

... read more
613
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
THIS CIGARILLO IS THE BOMB!
for Moontrance Cigarillo (10)
by Randy D. in NOLA on October 16, 2013
Verified purchase

A buddy of mine gave me one the other day and the next day I purchased 50 of these little guys. Great taste and smooth. To get the best flavor you have to mouth-nose em. If ya get my drift.

... read more
1416
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best one they make
for Cherrybomb Tubo
by Sheri in Humboldt TN on January 13, 2013

The cherrybomb is the only cigar of the sampler that I liked. Great flavor.

... read more
1015
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
I highly recommend!!
for Cherrybomb Tubo
by Anonymous in on September 18, 2012
Verified purchase

I first bought these not knowing how they would smell or taste. I must say that after trying other "cherry" cigars, these are the BEST!!!

... read more
1611
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 20 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.