I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO Gold Double Corona Reviews

91 consumer rating
15 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
90
Draw
91
Consistency
91
Appearance
95
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
Sunday Winston Cup Cigar
for CAO Gold Double Corona
by in tinley parK ILL. on June 1, 2003

this cigar is a must for a three hour sitting (well ok 2). I really enjoy the consistent burn and draw along with the medium taste while I watch the 18 car and it's consistancy on a leasurely Sunday with my Budwieser.

12 11
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
BEWARE: ENTIRE BOX BONE DRY!!
for CAO Gold Double Corona
by in United States on May 7, 2015

I ordered a box of these, with 2 day shipping and they arrived completely dry. All 20 cigars were ruined.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Gold Double Corona
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 15
98 consumer rating
all time fave
by dan in mass. on August 27, 2012
Verified purchase

tried hundreds mild thru maduro...my all time golf course favorite...lasts for hours and tastes better as it lasts...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
You cant do better for a mild cigar
by Reg in Florida on September 02, 2007

I will never buy a box of these because i will spend too much time smoking them. The flavor was superb. There was nothing about this cigar that was not top notch. I haven't had any better mild cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
98 consumer rating
You can't beat this for a mild
by Reg in Florida on September 02, 2007
Verified purchase

I will buy these in 5 packs to avoid excess smoking, if I bought a box they would be gone in a week. This is the best mild cigar I have had.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
My cigar of choice - Consistently perfect draw! A
by Charles in Columbus, GA on May 09, 2010
Verified purchase

The CAO Gold Double Corona (N) is the perfect cigar for me. The Mild:Medium taste will not overwhelm you with richness. Those searching for a stronger cigar will not find this blend satisfactory. CAO has one characteristic that stands heads above all fine cigars - the consistency of a perfect draw is unparalleled and a benchmark that other premium cigar manufacturers all aim for. When I cut the end of my cigar off, even before lighting it, I can count on smoking a magnificent cigar - that about says it all.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
My Favorite
by Rich in Tampa on June 17, 2004

This is my favorite cigar. I always keep plenty on hand for friends.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Poker Night
by Chuck in Lancaster, PA on July 04, 2012
Verified purchase

A very good, mild cigar with a nice burn time. Perfect for poker night.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
91 consumer rating
Sunday Winston Cup Cigar
by tim framke in tinley parK ILL. on June 01, 2003

this cigar is a must for a three hour sitting (well ok 2). I really enjoy the consistent burn and draw along with the medium taste while I watch the 18 car and it's consistancy on a leasurely Sunday with my Budwieser.

12 11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
88 consumer rating
CAO Great Smoke
by Sam Hiser in Hagerstown, MD on May 02, 2005

My all time Favorite is the COHIBA Churchill. However the CAO Double Corona,Gold, which is about half the price of the COHIBA is a great smoke. I keep it next to the COHIBA as the two best smokes I've had. On more than one occasion I've received compliments as to the good aroma the CAO gives. Even from non-smokers.The draw is great, an even burn and great taste!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
Smooth nice smoke
by Humidude in Brooklyn on August 08, 2009
Verified purchase

Loved the flavor, draw, and length of time you can smoke this cigar. Prepare to spend some time playing bacci with this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
A mixed experience
by RD in Atlanta on February 01, 2010
Verified purchase

The burn was even the whole way, a very nice feature. The draw was somewhat difficult. Although the cigar wasn't plugged, the draw wasn't easy. The appearance was excellent. The taste was decent for a mild/medium bodied cigar. The construction was not perfect. For the first 3/4 of the cigar, the wrapper was intact but for the last 1/4 the wrapper came completely off. I won't buy this one again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 15
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.