I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

CAO Gold Karats (5) Reviews

87 consumer rating
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
93
Draw
84
Consistency
86
Appearance
93
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
91 consumer rating
nice short smoke, quality burn & taste very good
for CAO Gold Karats (5)
by in CT on February 7, 2006

Nice short smoke for quick trips to the store.

0 0
most recent review
85 consumer rating
Good quick smoke that relaxes.
for CAO Gold Karats (5)
by in Mississippi on February 3, 2014

I purchased a tin of five just to try a CAO. The first thing that I notice when I started smoking was the draw, it was just great. The taste was smooth and flavorful just right for a quick smoke. I smoked it to the nub without having any peppery tastes. All in all I truly enjoyed the smoke. It s a good little cigar for what it is.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Gold Karats (5)
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
91 consumer rating
nice short smoke, quality burn & taste very good
by Bob D'Amico in CT on February 07, 2006

Nice short smoke for quick trips to the store.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
Good and Simple
by PDB in on December 27, 2012

Where these lack in in-your-face flavor, they make up for in pure, robust tobacco flavor. I'd recommend these to anyone who wants the simple tobacco experience in a high-quality short smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
Good quick smoke that relaxes.
by Doug George in Mississippi on February 03, 2014

I purchased a tin of five just to try a CAO. The first thing that I notice when I started smoking was the draw, it was just great. The taste was smooth and flavorful just right for a quick smoke. I smoked it to the nub without having any peppery tastes. All in all I truly enjoyed the smoke. It s a good little cigar for what it is.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
No Thanks
by Chad in Oklahoma on April 10, 2008
Verified purchase

I just finished lighting up and could not finish this cigar. I thought it tasted terrible! The smell was awful as well. My wife usually can handle the smell of my cigars. She almost lost her dinner over this one. I will not purchase any more of them in the future. I'm glad I only bought one tin. No thanks, you can keep them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
i am not writing home to mom over these.
by kobyf in colorado on December 05, 2007
Verified purchase

nice look ,good draw but lacked any flavor.try baccarat connies for similar smoke.i found those to be a very nice flavorful short smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Good, not great!
by M. Walsh in TX on January 19, 2007

I just finished a tin of 5 of the Karats and found that while exceptonally mild to my taste they lacked any significant flavor. The appearance, construction, draw and burn are all excellent, however I think the Criollo in the same size is a much better choice in terms of flavor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
outstanding short, mild cigars
by Mike Foley in Pennsylvania on February 18, 2006
Verified purchase

If you are looking for a short and mild but excellent cigar look no further; the 38 ring makes it feel almost like a real cigar and the taste delivers substance.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.