I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO Gold Maduro Torpedo Reviews

90 consumer rating
7 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
86
Draw
78
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Outstanding
for CAO Gold Maduro Torpedo
by in Modesto, CA on June 1, 2009

The CAO Gold Maduro Torpedo is another outstanding offering from CAO. It seemed to last forever, had a near flawless burn, and perfect constucttion. The only downside was it was a little tight on the draw. Otherwise an excellent smoke.

0 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
Don't Waste Your Money
for CAO Gold Maduro Torpedo
by in LI, NY on November 16, 2010
Verified purchase

HORRIBLE draw!! Had to throw away several cigars because of the draw. CAO does NOT stand behind their product!! Fortunately, Famous does!!! I will never purchase another CAO cigar.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Gold Maduro Torpedo
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
97 consumer rating
Outstanding
by Ed in Modesto, CA on June 01, 2009

The CAO Gold Maduro Torpedo is another outstanding offering from CAO. It seemed to last forever, had a near flawless burn, and perfect constucttion. The only downside was it was a little tight on the draw. Otherwise an excellent smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
FANTASTIC SMOKE
by DENNIS JOHNSTON in CALIFORNIA on May 23, 2007

This cigar is a MUST for any Maduro smoker. It is a little pricey but well worth the expense. Draw, ash, construction and flavor are at the top of the charts. One of the top three Maduros I have ever smoked and I have been smoking cigars for 40 years. This stick with a snifter of Pierre Ferrand cognac and you are set for the evening.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Cigar enthusiast.
by Michael in Salt Lake City on August 05, 2012

A great stick from CAO. It's the best torpedo I have came across yet.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
65 consumer rating
Don't Waste Your Money
by PJK in LI, NY on November 16, 2010
Verified purchase

HORRIBLE draw!! Had to throw away several cigars because of the draw. CAO does NOT stand behind their product!! Fortunately, Famous does!!! I will never purchase another CAO cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
This CAO Rocks
by Brian in Virginia on May 18, 2008

Like its brazilia counterparts this madura delivers that CAO quality and taste. Bravo!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
This one's a keeper
by Jim in Omaha on April 28, 2008

One fine smooth smoke to relax, and take the edge of the day off with. CAO has hit a homerun with the Gold Maduro.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Decent Maduro
by Brian in Kentucky on April 27, 2008

I had one of these on a Sunday evening lounging around the house. It was a nice smoke, but a bit light for me. It had a nice maduro taste to it, but seemed like that was the only flavor. I was left wanting more, most likely because of the mildness of this smoke. By all means, you should give this cigar a try, it wasn't a bad experience. I prefer much stronger smoke than this could provide.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.