I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO Italia Ciao Reviews

88 consumer rating
27 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
87
Consistency
86
Appearance
91
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Buona Fortuna
for CAO Italia Ciao
by in on September 22, 2009

That is what you'll have if you get your hands on this cigar. Wow, that's all I need to say. Everyone knows the best cars, best food, best wine, best cheese, best fashion, best women, etc comes from the boot. hey, maybe their tobacco is right up there along with everything else. ciao

0 0
most helpful negative review
63 consumer rating
Agreed - Italians should stick to wine making
for CAO Italia Ciao
by in Grand Blanc MI on January 31, 2009

I agree with another comment - Italians should stick to wine making. CAO makes many excellent cigars and would have my vote as the best overall maker - this is the only one I would not recommend to friends. If you are looking for spice, shop for a good Thai restaurant.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Italia Ciao
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 27
100 consumer rating
Buona Fortuna
by Chris in on September 22, 2009

That is what you'll have if you get your hands on this cigar. Wow, that's all I need to say. Everyone knows the best cars, best food, best wine, best cheese, best fashion, best women, etc comes from the boot. hey, maybe their tobacco is right up there along with everything else. ciao

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
great full bodied cigar w/ excellent draw
by Jerry in South Lyon, mi on April 16, 2014
Verified purchase

Received this cigar as part of a sampler. Burns very well, holds an ash, and great taste. Heve been buying boxes ever since and very pleased with consistency of smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Wow! Been Waiting A Long Time for This!
by Timbo in Midwest on June 05, 2012
Verified purchase

This was an awesome stick from start to finish. Great flavor, good burn, good draw & gave me about 1.5 hours of pure enjoyment! Those who don't like it don't enjoy a fine cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Nearly Perfect
by John in State College, PA on March 09, 2009

I had a few of these left in my humidor box and was making a trip home to spend a few days with my old man. We burned them on the back porch and the weather was nice and cooperative at around a mellow 60 degrees. These sticks smelled amazing when first lit and tasted even better. I smoked my down to the nub, and then something unexpected happened; when I stood up, I had the spins. This cigar basically kicked my ass with a wallop of a nicotine buzz. My only complaint was that despite my best efforts, it went out twice on me and had to be lit again. Other than that, it was the perfect cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93 consumer rating
Loved since I started
by Stoner in Westerville, Ohio on February 13, 2011

I love the barn aroma before lighting and really loved the taste. I won't quit on this one. My favorite CAO.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Multo bene!
by Geoff in TN on December 02, 2008
Verified purchase

The Brazilia was my favorite CAO until I tried this one. Excellent smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
89 consumer rating
Go to smoke for me
by david in kingwood tx on August 10, 2015

Smoked a Potomac and then a couple of the Italia. Potomac had a hard draw so was skeptical of this one at first, no worries here after 3. Really enjoyed these smokes, different tastes and characteristics. Toasted well and started with a nice aroma, draw was easy and even, good amount of smoke with each draw. Very consistent and cool throughout the smoke, only got hot at the end. Like I said this will be a humidor staple for me along with the Tatuaje Havana VI....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
87 consumer rating
One of my new favorites!
by Dean Nocerini in Redding, CA on October 13, 2010

Had this cigar with an Allagash Curieux barrel-aged beer and the combination was simply wonderful.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Hate to say...not on my Top 5 List of CAO Cigars
by Henry in Oak Forest on August 18, 2008

Expection, high...Results, low. A little harsher taste than I expected. I love the Brazilia, which is a fuller flavored cigar. So I was surprised the Italia actually was not as smooth. As with the Brazilia, it is also a long smoke, which is nice unless you are short on time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
85 consumer rating
Another Great One By CAO
by Kevin in Boston MA on April 25, 2005

Well CAO did it again. It was sweet with a touch of spice. It burned great as I expected and it made me forget about my bad day! I can't wait to see what they come out with next

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
70
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 27
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.