I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO Italia Reviews

88 consumer rating
65 reviews
96% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
88
Consistency
87
Appearance
92
Burn
86
Buy CAO Italia Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO Italia Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Buona Fortuna
for CAO Italia Ciao
by in on September 22, 2009

That is what you'll have if you get your hands on this cigar. Wow, that's all I need to say. Everyone knows the best cars, best food, best wine, best cheese, best fashion, best women, etc comes from the boot. hey, maybe their tobacco is right up there along with everything else. ciao

0 0
most helpful negative review
63 consumer rating
Agreed - Italians should stick to wine making
for CAO Italia Ciao
by in Grand Blanc MI on January 31, 2009

I agree with another comment - Italians should stick to wine making. CAO makes many excellent cigars and would have my vote as the best overall maker - this is the only one I would not recommend to friends. If you are looking for spice, shop for a good Thai restaurant.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Italia
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 7 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 65
100 consumer rating
Buona Fortuna
by Chris in on September 22, 2009

That is what you'll have if you get your hands on this cigar. Wow, that's all I need to say. Everyone knows the best cars, best food, best wine, best cheese, best fashion, best women, etc comes from the boot. hey, maybe their tobacco is right up there along with everything else. ciao

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
1 of my favorites
by Bob in Cleveland on July 31, 2008
Verified purchase

Great cigar while golfing that everyone should try. I like a medium smoke on the course and this 1 does everything it's supposed to do.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
The best CAO
by Mike in Clinton, IA on January 23, 2008

Of all the CAOs that I have tried, this is the best. The draw is smooth, the flavor is excellent. It is mild but full flavored. I thought the Brazilia was my favorite CAO, but this has given the Brazilia a run for its money and is a great anytime smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
100
Overall_quality
97 consumer rating
great full bodied cigar w/ excellent draw
by Jerry in South Lyon, mi on April 16, 2014
Verified purchase

Received this cigar as part of a sampler. Burns very well, holds an ash, and great taste. Heve been buying boxes ever since and very pleased with consistency of smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Wow! Been Waiting A Long Time for This!
by Timbo in Midwest on June 05, 2012
Verified purchase

This was an awesome stick from start to finish. Great flavor, good burn, good draw & gave me about 1.5 hours of pure enjoyment! Those who don't like it don't enjoy a fine cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Nearly Perfect
by John in State College, PA on March 09, 2009

I had a few of these left in my humidor box and was making a trip home to spend a few days with my old man. We burned them on the back porch and the weather was nice and cooperative at around a mellow 60 degrees. These sticks smelled amazing when first lit and tasted even better. I smoked my down to the nub, and then something unexpected happened; when I stood up, I had the spins. This cigar basically kicked my ass with a wallop of a nicotine buzz. My only complaint was that despite my best efforts, it went out twice on me and had to be lit again. Other than that, it was the perfect cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93 consumer rating
Really Unexpectedly Nice
by Barak in The Sunny Side of the Street on February 14, 2012
Verified purchase

Usually the vblacker the better; but bought one of these to fill out a 5 for 4 create-a-sampler, and now find myself buying another such sampler just to get a couple more to smoke before going box. 3 weeks in the humidor; and a fine smoke indeed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall_quality
93 consumer rating
Loved since I started
by Stoner in Westerville, Ohio on February 13, 2011

I love the barn aroma before lighting and really loved the taste. I won't quit on this one. My favorite CAO.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
oh so good
by barry in westchester il. on March 27, 2008

cao is in the top 5 of great smoking cigars

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Favorite
by Eddie in Orlando, FL on March 09, 2009

One of my all time favorites. Outstanding draw!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 7 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 65
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.