Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO Italia Reviews

85rated
70 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
89
Draw
87
Consistency
86
Appearance
92
Burn
82
Buy CAO Italia Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO Italia Cigars.
most helpful positive review
71 rated
Great flavor, terrible burn
for CAO Italia Gondola
by in Pittsburgh, PA on May 22, 2016

I was extremely excited to try this cigar. Sadly consistent burn issues make this on my never again list. Great flavor coming out of this one, However every one had serious burn issues. Uneven burn, constant touch ups, and it wouldn t stay lit. Disappointed to say the least.

8 2
most helpful negative review
44 rated
Waste of money
for CAO Italia Piazza
by in WV on August 28, 2018

Save your money and buy Flor Oliva. These are way overpriced. I bought a box and havent had one good one.

0 0
Recommended for you based on CAO Italia
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
100rated
Buona Fortuna
for CAO Italia Ciao
by Chris in on September 22, 2009

That is what you'll have if you get your hands on this cigar. Wow, that's all I need to say.Everyone knows the best cars, best food, best wine, best cheese, best fashion, best women, etc comes from the boot. hey, maybe their tobacco is right up there along with everything else.ciao

... read more
813
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
1 of my favorites
for CAO Italia Gondola
by Bob in Cleveland on July 31, 2008
Verified purchase

Great cigar while golfing that everyone should try. I like a medium smoke on the course and this 1 does everything it's supposed to do.

... read more
813
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
The best CAO
for CAO Italia Piccolos (5)
by Mike in Clinton, IA on January 23, 2008

Of all the CAOs that I have tried, this is the best. The draw is smooth, the flavor is excellent. It is mild but full flavored. I thought the Brazilia was my favorite CAO, but this has given the Brazilia a run for its money and is a great anytime smoke.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
great full bodied cigar w/ excellent draw
for CAO Italia Ciao
by Jerry in South Lyon, mi on April 16, 2014
Verified purchase

Received this cigar as part of a sampler. Burns very well, holds an ash, and great taste. Heve been buying boxes ever since and very pleased with consistency of smoke.

... read more
412
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
Very nice
for CAO Italia Ciao
by Matt in Oneonta,NY on October 19, 2018

Delicious taste ,draw and burn. I enjoyed it outside and it was a little windy, I had to correct it often. That would be my only complaint. I ll have to try the next one inside!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Wow! Been Waiting A Long Time for This!
for CAO Italia Ciao
by Timbo in Midwest on June 05, 2012
Verified purchase

This was an awesome stick from start to finish. Great flavor, good burn, good draw & gave me about 1.5 hours of pure enjoyment! Those who don't like it don't enjoy a fine cigar.

... read more
711
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Nearly Perfect
for CAO Italia Ciao
by John in State College, PA on March 09, 2009

I had a few of these left in my humidor box and was making a trip home to spend a few days with my old man. We burned them on the back porch and the weather was nice and cooperative at around a mellow 60 degrees. These sticks smelled amazing when first lit and tasted even better. I smoked my down to the nub, and then something unexpected happened; when I stood up, I had the spins. This cigar basically kicked my ass with a wallop of a nicotine buzz. My only complaint was that despite my best efforts, it went out twice on me and had to be lit again. Other than that, it was the perfect cigar.

... read more
1012
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93rated
A really great cigar if you like a sweet taste.
for CAO Italia Piazza
by Jeff Scharle in AB on January 18, 2018

This is one of my favorite cigars. It has a smooth sweet taste that lasts. The construction was good and the burn was consistent. However I did find the draw not to be consistent from cigar to cigar.

... read more
610
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
60
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Really Unexpectedly Nice
for CAO Italia Largo
by Barak in The Sunny Side of the Street on February 14, 2012
Verified purchase

Usually the vblacker the better; but bought one of these to fill out a 5 for 4 create-a-sampler, and now find myself buying another such sampler just to get a couple more to smoke before going box. 3 weeks in the humidor; and a fine smoke indeed.

... read more
87
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Loved since I started
for CAO Italia Ciao
by Stoner in Westerville, Ohio on February 13, 2011

I love the barn aroma before lighting and really loved the taste. I won't quit on this one. My favorite CAO.

... read more
712
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.