I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO Italia Piazza Reviews

88 consumer rating
11 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
89
Draw
86
Consistency
87
Appearance
90
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Favorite
for CAO Italia Piazza
by in Orlando, FL on March 9, 2009

One of my all time favorites. Outstanding draw!

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Great disapointment!
for CAO Italia Piazza
by in Dominican Republic on April 23, 2013

Ordered two and both resulted with a very bad draw! Almost no smoke,no flavor! Don't know about other Cao cigars,but the italia is a big Fail..!

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Italia Piazza
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
92 consumer rating
Favorite
by Eddie in Orlando, FL on March 09, 2009

One of my all time favorites. Outstanding draw!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Great disapointment!
by Carlosp in Dominican Republic on April 23, 2013

Ordered two and both resulted with a very bad draw! Almost no smoke,no flavor! Don't know about other Cao cigars,but the italia is a big Fail..!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great disapointment!
by Carlosp in Dominican Republic on April 22, 2013

Ordered two and both resulted with a very bad draw! Almost no smoke,no flavor! Don't know about other Cao cigars,but the italia is a big Fail..!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Bravo! Belissimo! Multo Bene! Fantastico!
by Steve in Woodbury, NJ. on November 19, 2007

Very great cigar with the most interesting flavors. Very unlike the usual run of the mill tastes in cigars. I found the strength level to be medium bodied and the exotic flavors were rich and wonderful. If you want a more heavy bodied smoke choose thr Brazilian line ; also excellent. Not cheap, but for the buck- great value. Smoke to the nub! Ciao

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Outstanding!!!!!!!!!!!!
by The Factor in Beaverton Oregon on July 07, 2007

I ordered A 7 CIGAR taster pack to try some of the CAO's since i've never had one before and the only one I tryed so far was the Italia and it was so good I just ordered a five pack of them and would of bought more if I could of, I have never experienced a cigar like this.The burn was beautiful never had to re-light even after setting down for a few minutes "that was all I could wait for until the next puff lol " the flavor and aroma was very complex but not over welming, no after taste it was very smooth with a hint of pepper but very faint but enough to give it a great smooth rich smoke .The draw was perfect. I've heard a lot of good things about CAO and had to find out for myself and glad I did,cant wait to try the other CAO'S in my sampler.The CAO Italia is a well made cigar with a beautiful blend and the quailty and love put into these cigars definately shows in the end result, Thankyou CAO and famous smoke for offering such a beautiful cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Viva Italia!
by Tony"Bones"Meriam in SD on May 23, 2007

Keep in my mind I am CAO fan, but this is one of my favorites. It won't quite topple the delectible maduro churchill from my number one postion, but it's damn close! enjoy!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Disappointing
by TeeJay in RI on April 08, 2007

I was so psyched for this one. I bought it especially for my post Easter dinner smoke. I lit it and was actually greeted with a nice spicy, slightly peppery taste and was happy feeling it could only get better....wrong! The smoke settled down to a weak uneven burning dud. The stick had a decent amount of aging to it so it wasn't due to it being green or anything and the draw was very easy (maybe a bit too easy?). Great construction and gorgeous label but too bad I got my hopes up for nothing. It was just a flavorless ....blah. Keep in mind this was a one shot deal so perhaps I got a bad one, who knows. Instead I went to my old reliable Famous 3000 Nicaraguan.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great BIG smoke
by Luke in johnsonville on March 03, 2007

a long pleasant smoke. slow and even burn. you wil not be disapointed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Interesting flavor, aroma...same great CAO quality
by Doc Arnold in Reno, NV on June 02, 2006
Verified purchase

As I've come to expect from CAO, the construction is superb: flawless wrappers, even burn, firm ash, easy draw. The flavor is more medium than full, and has some interesting flavors I've never tasted in a cigar. A very interesting smoke; not for everyday, as the complex flavors deserve to be studied and savored.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Not a bad one in the entire line
by Paul Rutigliano in New Jersey on July 25, 2005

Another great smoke from CAO and they are great people to talk with, very down to earth people...I can't say enough about this family,,,,,,,exept for THANK YOU.....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 11
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.