Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO La Traviata Reviews

95rated
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
95
Draw
90
Consistency
95
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Buy CAO La Traviata Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO La Traviata Cigars.
most helpful positive review
99 rated
3 for 3
for CAO La Traviata Radiante
by in brigantine , nj on August 10, 2015

this is an almost perfect cigar, i am really into these CAO s this one excellent taste, aroma, appearance the burn is perfect i bought a box and the consistency was great, good size, const. good, wrapper a little thin but ok. AND THE PRICE POINT are you kidding me i paid 82 bucks for a box of 24 thats like 3.40 a stick a true bargin......its hard to beat these cigars

16 12
most recent review
99 rated
VERY good smoke
for CAO La Traviata Intrepido
by in Missouri on June 24, 2018

Good consistency from start to finish. My go to cigar.

0 0
Recommended for you based on CAO La Traviata
100rated
Super smooth
for CAO La Traviata Radiante
by Bullylv in Las Vegas NV on January 31, 2016

This is a super smooth smoke. Very earthy woodsy with a hint of sweet spice. I love it. I am enjoying this on a Sunday afternoon with beck s dark beer. I am new to this brand, as this is only my 3rd CAO. I am an avid AVO guy, but so far CAO is quickly becoming a staple in my humidor! I like a little more bite, but once in a while it s great to enjoy a nice smooth smoke. As I approached the sweet spot this delightful smoke got a little more intense very earthy. Don t know if I would order a box of these, but definitely will buy again..

... read more
1013
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
VERY good smoke
for CAO La Traviata Intrepido
by Sam in Missouri on June 24, 2018

Good consistency from start to finish. My go to cigar.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
99rated
3 for 3
for CAO La Traviata Radiante
by russell in brigantine , nj on August 10, 2015

this is an almost perfect cigar, i am really into these CAO s this one excellent taste, aroma, appearance the burn is perfect i bought a box and the consistency was great, good size, const. good, wrapper a little thin but ok. AND THE PRICE POINT are you kidding me i paid 82 bucks for a box of 24 thats like 3.40 a stick a true bargin......its hard to beat these cigars

... read more
1612
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
A Great Cigar at A Great Price!
for CAO La Traviata Radiante
by A Longtime Smoker in Hawaii on November 08, 2015

A cigar with flawless construction and a beautiful wrapper. Lots of tobacco in this one, rolled very firm but retains a reasonable draw. When first received they were extremely strong. After a few weeks of aging, the strength mellowed into a very satisfying, rich smoke.Burns slowly and evenly. Very consistent quality and taste. One of the best cigars I ve smoked at this price point in decades of smoking. I liked them so much I bought several boxes.

... read more
1113
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
My favorito
for CAO La Traviata Radiante
by Jim Peterson in Hinsdale, IL on October 04, 2017

This cigar has become my all-time favorite. Rich taste, that dark, oily Maduro wrapper, consistent quality of construction and burn... honestly, only if I m out of these wonderful cigars will I consider smoking another brand.

... read more
1417
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Such a nice cigar! Excelent!
for CAO La Traviata Divino
by William in China on June 23, 2015

It is a such a nice cigar scince i stared my cigar joury! Balanced! Smooth! Little sweet! Easy drew!Excellent!

... read more
1818
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
These Age Very Well
for CAO La Traviata Divino
by RC in Los Angeles on October 20, 2017

I got a box of these last November with my very first purchase from Famous. I was a rookie, but I thought they tasted great from day one. Then, as all rookies do, I went on a 5 pack shopping spree, trying to taste everything I heard was good. That shopping spree continued for almost a year, and I ve only had 4 of these over this entire period. Today I burned my 5th Divino Maduro. This has become one smooth smoke in eleven months of sitting in a wineador at 65rh, with an average temperature of around 75. This burns very even, if it starts going uneven, sit it down and watch it self correct. To me, right after flavor in importance is burn, which is related to construction, and just as important is draw. This checks all the boxes - the draw is nice, if it fell on any side of perfect, it would fall on the looser side. I hate tight draws - but I also despise sucking on wind when a draw is too loose. This is just about perfect. I have had wrapper issues with these, but once it was because I cut too deep, and the other I attribute to smoking on a rainy day. Bottom line is, at a decent price point, these are perfect everyday smokes, and outperform some more expensive peers.

... read more
912
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
86rated
A very smooth smoking, flavor full cigar.
for CAO La Traviata Animado
by D.W. in Virginia on February 22, 2016

This cigar is my go to smoke. It s dependable in so many ways. The appearance, flavor, burn and construction are consistant. It s also at a good price point!

... read more
811
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.