I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO LX2 Reviews

88 consumer rating
30 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
88
Draw
86
Consistency
88
Appearance
93
Burn
85
Buy CAO LX2 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO LX2 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
CAO's best in my book.
for CAO Lx2 Rob
by in Rockmart Ga. on February 5, 2011

This is one of the best cigars that I have had the pleasure of smoking. It is A power house of flavors that keeps you on your toes and has A unbelievable long finish that truly satisfies. I personally score this cigar A well deserved 98. You have to try this one to believe the flavors it presents

1 0
most helpful negative review
17 consumer rating
Unacceptable
for CAO Lx2 Gordo
by in McKinney, TX on September 30, 2014
Verified purchase

Tried 11 cigars. 6 would not draw. Don't know how they earned a 90 rating but thanks to Renee at Famous, I will continue to order from them ... but not this one!

1 0
recommended for you based on CAO LX2
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 30
100 consumer rating
CAO's best in my book.
by Rodney Beckom in Rockmart Ga. on February 05, 2011

This is one of the best cigars that I have had the pleasure of smoking. It is A power house of flavors that keeps you on your toes and has A unbelievable long finish that truly satisfies. I personally score this cigar A well deserved 98. You have to try this one to believe the flavors it presents

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Top notch
by Ed in NorCal on April 12, 2009
Verified purchase

The CAO LX2 is a very well-balanced smoke. Notes of coffee, dark chocolate, and wood. A very long-lasting cigar. The only downside was the fact that it tends to burn uneven, apparently a result of all the oil in the all that ligero. Very tasty - I recommend it with a glass of Blue Moon ale with lemon.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
CAO Lx2 is one of the best cigars I have smoked.
by Gmack in Virginia on January 20, 2009

After 24 years of smoking cigars, the CAO Lx2 is one of the best all around cigars that I have ever smoked. Out of the 1200 to 1400 cigars in my humidor the CAO Lx2 has a home among the top five.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Fantastic, Smooth, but Watch Out for the Punch!
by Steve in Seattle on October 02, 2010

This is a fantastic smoke! Incredibly full and smooth at the same time. Be careful, though. The smoothness can set you up to not realize how strong these are and knock you for a loop!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Outstanding
by Pat in MN on August 19, 2009

This is one of the best cigars I have every had.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Exceeded my expectations!
by B. Dunn in Oceanside on August 15, 2009
Verified purchase

Wow...small word, but I can't seem to write anything that will do this cigar justice. I bought a CAO "X" 5 pack sample and I have to say the LX2 is sensational. Instantly one of my top 5 all time favorites. I like it better than the CX2, which is a good cigar as well. The cigar starts out with an nice peppery spice and then changes to a sweet, almost peppermint like flavor on the finish. Just amazing.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Really cool cigar! :
by Vasil in CA on June 02, 2014

Really nice taste! Almost good as Mx2!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Amazing
by Andrew in New York City on July 01, 2012

Nice burn, very good draw, amazing "3-part" cigar. I have had double ligero cigars before, but never one that had such an interesting mix of flavors. Staring with pepper, quickly mellows to a delicious blend of earthy spices. I am very impressed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
...wow...
by Joe in Ottawa Canada on June 29, 2011
Verified purchase

...what a sexy box...light grey velvet with a double hinged lid...oh yeah, the cigars were great too. The appearance was a bit off in terms of the roll; the cap not finished so well but the pre-light fragrance was nice. The draw, construction were good - and the flavour - medium to strong like dark chocolate from start to finish.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Masterpiece
by Claude Perkins in North Carolina on March 04, 2011

This is the best in all category cigar I have ever smoked it is simply heavenly

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 30
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.