Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO LX2 Reviews

4.0 stars
34 reviews
85% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy CAO LX2 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO LX2 Cigars.
5.0 stars
My favorite cigar
for CAO Lx2 Beli
by Ned Wasserman in FL on October 12, 2018

I m a double Ligero guy. This size and the Toro are always cooking in my box.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent cigar. The best bang for your buck I ve found.
for CAO Lx2 Bam
by Rich Ackerman in Denver, CO on October 04, 2018

Excellent cigar. The best bang for your buck I ve found.

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good
for CAO LX2 Toro
by Mohammad in Kuwait on June 11, 2018

Great one try it

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for CAO Lx2 Rob
by Greg Bramlett in SC on August 16, 2017

Great cigar nice milde to strong taste. Will buy again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Perfectly on the mark
for CAO Lx2 Bam
by Michael A. in Bedford TX on July 14, 2017

Tried a robusto some time back in a CAO sampler, liked it very much. Was looking for a short smoke when time is limited and thought of the LX2 flavor. Saw that BAM petite corona was available and purchased a box. AWESOME! Will be ordering these again and again. Flavor and burn are consistently good to finish. Minor issue with draw on a couple...nothing a quick spike didn t remedy. This is now a permanent staple in my humidors. Thanks to Famous for quick service and pristine delivery.

... read more
5.0 stars
Really cool cigar! :
for CAO Lx2 Beli
by Vasil in CA on June 02, 2014

Really nice taste! Almost good as Mx2!

... read more
5.0 stars
:
for CAO LX2 Toro
by Vasil in CA on May 04, 2014

It s a really decent cigar!

... read more
5.0 stars
Amazing
for CAO LX2 Toro
by Andrew in New York City on July 01, 2012

Nice burn, very good draw, amazing "3-part" cigar. I have had double ligero cigars before, but never one that had such an interesting mix of flavors. Staring with pepper, quickly mellows to a delicious blend of earthy spices. I am very impressed.

... read more
5.0 stars
Better than anticipated.
for CAO Lx2 Beli
by Anthony in San Diego, California on May 17, 2012

I read a lot about this stick(good and bad)so I picked up a beli from the local shop. It looked beautiful, nice wrapper and band. Nice and firm construction. The light up was smooth and it burned really well. Draw had some slight resistance, which I personally enjoy. I've read this stick burns out and is uneven. Ligero burns slower than other tobaccos so you have to take more puffs to keep it going. But my stick stayed lit, and stayed even. Nice long ash, kind of flaky though. It was really weird but didn't mind. Lots of woody notes, very strong cigar not for the faint of heart. Awesome complex flavors all the way through to the last finger burning puff. Will be buying more soon. I really enjoyed the beli vitola a lot.

... read more
5.0 stars
...wow...
for CAO LX2 Toro
by Joe in Ottawa Canada on June 29, 2011
Verified purchase

...what a sexy box...light grey velvet with a double hinged lid...oh yeah, the cigars were great too. The appearance was a bit off in terms of the roll; the cap not finished so well but the pre-light fragrance was nice. The draw, construction were good - and the flavour - medium to strong like dark chocolate from start to finish.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.