I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO LX2 Toro Reviews

93 consumer rating
9 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
94
Construction
91
Draw
92
Consistency
91
Appearance
94
Burn
91
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
CAO Lx2 is one of the best cigars I have smoked.
for CAO LX2 Toro
by in Virginia on January 20, 2009

After 24 years of smoking cigars, the CAO Lx2 is one of the best all around cigars that I have ever smoked. Out of the 1200 to 1400 cigars in my humidor the CAO Lx2 has a home among the top five.

0 0
most recent review
90 consumer rating
:
for CAO LX2 Toro
by in CA on May 4, 2014

It s a really decent cigar!

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO LX2 Toro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
100 consumer rating
CAO Lx2 is one of the best cigars I have smoked.
by Gmack in Virginia on January 20, 2009

After 24 years of smoking cigars, the CAO Lx2 is one of the best all around cigars that I have ever smoked. Out of the 1200 to 1400 cigars in my humidor the CAO Lx2 has a home among the top five.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Outstanding
by Pat in MN on August 19, 2009

This is one of the best cigars I have every had.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Amazing
by Andrew in New York City on July 01, 2012

Nice burn, very good draw, amazing "3-part" cigar. I have had double ligero cigars before, but never one that had such an interesting mix of flavors. Staring with pepper, quickly mellows to a delicious blend of earthy spices. I am very impressed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
...wow...
by Joe in Ottawa Canada on June 29, 2011
Verified purchase

...what a sexy box...light grey velvet with a double hinged lid...oh yeah, the cigars were great too. The appearance was a bit off in terms of the roll; the cap not finished so well but the pre-light fragrance was nice. The draw, construction were good - and the flavour - medium to strong like dark chocolate from start to finish.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Masterpiece
by Claude Perkins in North Carolina on March 04, 2011

This is the best in all category cigar I have ever smoked it is simply heavenly

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
:
by Vasil in CA on May 04, 2014

It s a really decent cigar!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Yum!
by Jeff N. in USA on January 11, 2009

I normally shy away from cigars with such flashy packaging. I am glad I broke my trend, this is truly a great cigar. Looks great in the hand, burns even with a smooth draw. Does not disappoint!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Waste of time and money
by David in Fort Lauderdale on February 11, 2014
Verified purchase

This is my second review for the LX2. My first review was that these were a great cigar. So much so, that they ve been my favorite daily smoke for years. However, for the past 6 months and about 8 boxes , these cigars have been like trying to suck a golf ball through a garden hose! Then, on the rare occasion I get one with a decent, draw, NO SMOKE! All of the cigars I get from Famous are top quality, but I ll never buy another box of CAO cigars. If you want to try one, stop by, I have about 2 dozen cut but unsmokable cigars in my humidor. What a let down.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
One of the best!
by David in Fort Lauderdale on February 28, 2010

This cigar is currently my favorite. It's FULL of flavor, yet smooth, not spicy. I don't really have anything else to say, except try them! (Or don't, and leave more for me!!) :)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 9 of 9
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.