I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO Moontrance Torpedo Reviews

91 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
97
Construction
94
Draw
83
Consistency
89
Appearance
94
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Sweet taste Sweet smell
for CAO Moontrance Torpedo
by in Florida on March 1, 2013

I'm not a flavored cigar smoker but there is something about the Moontrance that I completely love. If its the fact that women i have over will actually smoke one of these with me or that taste it produces i'm not sure what i like better. A very solid flavored cigar that actually keeps its flavoring!

0 0
most recent review
93 consumer rating
Excellent surprise!
for CAO Moontrance Torpedo
by in Gaithersburg on March 31, 2013
Verified purchase

Very good taste.Draw was nice so far.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Moontrance Torpedo
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
96 consumer rating
Sweet taste Sweet smell
by Jake in Florida on March 01, 2013

I'm not a flavored cigar smoker but there is something about the Moontrance that I completely love. If its the fact that women i have over will actually smoke one of these with me or that taste it produces i'm not sure what i like better. A very solid flavored cigar that actually keeps its flavoring!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Excellent surprise!
by Dave in Gaithersburg on March 31, 2013
Verified purchase

Very good taste.Draw was nice so far.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Very pleasurable cigar
by Gerry in Ohio on September 09, 2010

I was very delighted to try this cigar. I found that it had a very nice aroma and the taste was mild, not too strong but just right. The draw was very even and the cigar had no problems staying lit the entire time. I will enjoy one of these again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
76 consumer rating
Great taste.....Poor draw
by Rick in Palmyra, Pa. on February 23, 2010
Verified purchase

I like the taste, but draw is terrible on at least 1/2 of the cigars in the box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
20
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
10
AWESOME CIGAR
by Chris in Mukwonago WI on November 26, 2012

Overall appearance was great, foot had wonderful vanilla burbon and fruity aroma to it. Nice consistent, even burn, nice long ash. Smooth mellow taste with nice creamy smoke. You can really taste the vanilla burbon and fruit flavor throughout the entire cigar. I ALWAYS make it a habit to have a FEW of these on hand. Definately a must buy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great taste and aroma.
by Dave in KY on July 16, 2007

An interesting cigar. The aroma and taste of the moontrance torpedo is truly unique and exceptional...I can even enjoy them in the house with my wife as the aroma is so subtle and enjoyable. I found the cigar to be lacking in the burn and construction areas as the burn is uneven, the wrapper seems to break apart easily and the cigar is very soft to the touch. I enjoyed the Famous sampler of CAO flavored cigars and liked the taste/smell etc of the Earth Nectar best...the EN should be sold in the torpedo size as well as the Moontrance.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.