I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO Moontrance Tubo Reviews

92 consumer rating
15 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
96
Construction
88
Draw
91
Consistency
90
Appearance
91
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Is NOT overated
for CAO Moontrance Tubo
by in on August 9, 2012
Verified purchase

It is a good cigar. I like most of the CAO Flavors, but this is one of my favories. Smooth, great flavor,and my husband likes it,too.

0 0
most helpful negative review
50 consumer rating
Bad cigars
for CAO Moontrance Tubo
by in Mildenhall Enganl on June 23, 2015

Trying to draw from the cigars is like trying to drink and a Wendy s Frosty through a straw !!! The flavor is there if you don t mind the headache of pulling it with the vein coming out your four head and it doesn t matter how much you cut the end off

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Moontrance Tubo
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 15
100 consumer rating
Is NOT overated
by Autumn Mist in on August 09, 2012
Verified purchase

It is a good cigar. I like most of the CAO Flavors, but this is one of my favories. Smooth, great flavor,and my husband likes it,too.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Like coming home
by Autumn in USA on August 08, 2012
Verified purchase

I like all of the CAO Flavors,some better than the others, but Moontrance,it's like coming home.Smooth,wonderful flavor,makes a bad day seem better and that without the wine.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
97 consumer rating
Great cigar
by Mike Nix in Yuma,AZ on July 08, 2013

A This is a smooth smoke. I like one in the evening watching the sunset.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Moontrance - Great in every category!
by Van in Phoenix on June 30, 2009
Verified purchase

If you're looking for a mild, smooth, tasty smoke, CAO flavours are for you. Every flavor they offer has a delightful taste and scent. Take a look at the scales, they've been consistently rated at 9 after several reviews. The burn and consistency remain solid from the first puff, to the last draw which is still remarkably smooth. It's an extremely even smoke, which is hard to believe for such a, dare I say, "cheap" cigar. The taste/scent is fairly intense, but not overpowering. Cigar enthusiasts, and non-smokers alike can appreciate the delicious aroma. Finally, the construction of these cigars are nearly perfect. They're wrapped tight enough to ensure an even smoke, and still give that smooth draw. They look, taste, smell, and smoke like they're a real delicacy of a cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Underrated great value cigar
by Mark in Texas on August 21, 2012
Verified purchase

Perhaps my favorite cigar. Flavor but not a cheap cigar. Definitely not overrated.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Great flavored cigar in Moontrance Tubo
by Brian Stephens in Menifee, CA on December 19, 2004
Verified purchase

Wow, what a surprise! I bought these to try something different (flavored cigar) and loved them. Great for a quick smoke. Great taste, great aroma, great smoke. Like I said, surprisingly GREAT! Goes over well with new or occassional smokers, too.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Very Pleasant smoke
by David in Rhode Island on March 17, 2014
Verified purchase

I enjoy the moontrance,great taste and smell.Many people have asked me about them because of the smell and then they love the flavor.Burns even and lasts a long time ,a great deal for the money.Really like the individual tubes for travel and freshness.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Sooooo Nice....
by MD in NJ on September 30, 2012
Verified purchase

What a nice taste...enough said!!! You won't be disappointed w/ these.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
great , just great
by Pete in Winnipeg on May 28, 2010
Verified purchase

one of my favorites, just love these.you will not be disappointed with these at all. get one out of the box and wow , starts out right with a great aroma.But thats just me.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Moontrance - very entrancing...
by George G in Grayslake, IL on November 29, 2004

This is a very pleasant, well made cigar. Smokes like a dream, smells like a dream, tastes like a dream. Definitely a cigar to smoke when you want to get away....

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 15
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.