I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO MX2 Beli Reviews

90 consumer rating
25 reviews
64% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
91
Draw
88
Consistency
89
Appearance
96
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for CAO MX2 Beli
by in WA on July 8, 2007

Not matter where you get them, the Mx2 line is easily one of the best values in similar price points. Conservatively marked at $5-$10 a smoke (Depending on Size/Location), they are a no brainer for nearly any occasion. If you own a humidor, you better start stocking these smokes because you will never be disappointed... 2 boxes smoked through an only had 1 with burn issues (could have been humidity induced due to climate), and even then I had no problem lighting it back up to enjoy what was left! If you like a consistent, smooth tasting maduro, this is it. RECOMMENDATION: After Dinner with a dark beer, or on the gold course.

0 0
most helpful negative review
62 consumer rating
not worth the price
for CAO MX2 Beli
by in Las Vegas on May 13, 2014
Verified purchase

These things unravel like nobody s business. The draw is so hard it will collapse a lung.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO MX2 Beli
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 25
100 consumer rating
Great Smoke
by B. Johnson in WA on July 08, 2007

Not matter where you get them, the Mx2 line is easily one of the best values in similar price points. Conservatively marked at $5-$10 a smoke (Depending on Size/Location), they are a no brainer for nearly any occasion. If you own a humidor, you better start stocking these smokes because you will never be disappointed... 2 boxes smoked through an only had 1 with burn issues (could have been humidity induced due to climate), and even then I had no problem lighting it back up to enjoy what was left! If you like a consistent, smooth tasting maduro, this is it. RECOMMENDATION: After Dinner with a dark beer, or on the gold course.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Very good smoke
by Phil in Clevelandsville on January 25, 2009

A fine stick from CAO. Excellent taste, sometimes the draw is less than par, overall a great box. Just please throw five more in there (RP wannabe).

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
70
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Slow and long burning.
by Jim in Jacksonville/Atlanta on May 27, 2008

Great, one of my fav's.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Excellent Smoke!
by Zolt in Ohio on April 05, 2010
Verified purchase

I like everything about this cigar. Very well build, rich and tasty masterpiece. Great par with Scapa single malt whisky. I do recommend it to try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Excellent !!!
by Mike in Vermont on March 21, 2007

One of the very best cigars I have ever had. The draw got even better after aging for about a year. Burns very well with a very rich flavor worth savoring.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
A Winner
by Mark in NYC on February 13, 2005

It must be tried to be appreciated. Full, rich flavors that go beyond CAO?s Brazilla. The stick I smoked burned a little unevenly, but this is definitely the kind of cigar you sit down and savor. I received mine when I purchased a few of the Conmemorativo samplers. Since then, I?ve been waiting for it to become available on a regular basis. As with all of CAO?s cigars, a really interesting smoke. Definitely for those who enjoy full bodied cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
90 consumer rating
Awesome cigar!
by Vasil in CA on June 02, 2014

Taste, everything!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
62 consumer rating
not worth the price
by Dread Pirate in Las Vegas on May 13, 2014
Verified purchase

These things unravel like nobody s business. The draw is so hard it will collapse a lung.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
40
Draw
20
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
60
61 consumer rating
Totally disgusting
by Jeff in MN on March 11, 2008
Verified purchase

After reading some mixed reviews, I decided to try these anyway. What a waste of money. I cannot quite remember the last time I was so thoroughly disappointed in a cigar as I am in these way over-priced sticks of tobacco. Save your money and buy some swisher sweets, at least then you'll get what you paid for. Never again!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
30
Consistency
60
Appearance
100
Burn
60
36 consumer rating
Pure Garbage
by DBates in Canada on March 08, 2008

This cigar looked great and got good reviews; however it started out tasting like a really big cigarette with no character, and finished strong but not with the full flavor I expected but more like plastic and newspaper rolled together. It burned poorly and very uneven. My reward was the nasty headache it gave me and the after taste of an old womans perfume. I threw away about half-way through. I will never buy again. Especially disappointing after the Diplomaticos No. 2 I smoked the night before.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
40
Appearance
80
Burn
20
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 25
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.