Cigar Deals!Offer

CAO MX2 Reviews

84rated
111 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
83
Draw
79
Consistency
83
Appearance
92
Burn
82
Buy CAO MX2 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO MX2 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
Best Maduro Cigars EVER
for CAO Mx2 Daggers (5)
by in SLC UT on May 16, 2010

I have smoked many of these great cigars. I've never had a single issue with light, burn, or draw. The flavor of these wonderful little numbers is amazing. It is not for the Newbie smoker. I'm not however some kind of extreme afficianado. All in all I would highly recommend these and will purchase many more.

11 6
most helpful negative review
65 rated
Great Taste but...
for CAO MX2 Toro
by in Manassas, VA on April 28, 2009
Verified purchase

Great tasting cigar but for some reason, 3 out of 5 cigars are hard to draw from.

3 2
Recommended for you based on CAO MX2
Prev 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
100rated
Perfect for anytime.
for CAO MX2 Robusto
by Chad in California on January 13, 2016

Enjoy everything about this. My Go To cigar. The flavor, draw, burn and consistency is always dependable and an excellent smoke.

... read more
818
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
MY FAVORITE
for CAO MX2 Toro
by ROB in TX on February 19, 2014
Verified purchase

my all time favorite

... read more
714
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best smoke out there!!!
for CAO MX2 Toro
by slgarne in Southwest, MO on January 25, 2012

This is my favorite smoke. Hands down! I have tried about every cigar known to man. Burns great, gets better tasting as you smoke and the smell before you light it has notes of chocolate. Cannot go wrong with this cigar. Period.

... read more
716
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Simply...Superb
for CAO MX2 Toro
by Jake in Arlington, WA on September 05, 2011

This is quite possibly the best cigar I have ever smoked. I had one seasoning in the humidor for three months, waiting for a special occasion, and it didn't let me down! Extremely rich, flavorful white smoke, and perfect constuction, appearance, and burn. 1 1/2 Hour cigar. Buy them now while they're in stock!! They will not disappoint. Extremely similar to the Perdomo 10th Anniversary Maduro Toro, my other personal favorite, but more flavorful, and an extra 30 min for just $1.50 more.

... read more
817
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Greatness in cigar form
for CAO MX2 Toro
by Tyler in California on November 21, 2008

Great cigar, goes perfect with a whiskey on the rocks or tequila even better with a dark ale.

... read more
818
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Smoke
for CAO MX2 Beli
by B. Johnson in WA on July 08, 2007

Not matter where you get them, the Mx2 line is easily one of the best values in similar price points. Conservatively marked at $5-$10 a smoke (Depending on Size/Location), they are a no brainer for nearly any occasion. If you own a humidor, you better start stocking these smokes because you will never be disappointed... 2 boxes smoked through an only had 1 with burn issues (could have been humidity induced due to climate), and even then I had no problem lighting it back up to enjoy what was left! If you like a consistent, smooth tasting maduro, this is it. RECOMMENDATION: After Dinner with a dark beer, or on the gold course.

... read more
716
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
On my list of favorites!
for CAO MX2 Robusto
by Boxtakilla in Broken Arrow, OK on September 16, 2006

This cigar has it all. It looks great, draws well, produces a nice white ash and delivers great taste. When you can find them, buy them, they're worth the effort!

... read more
1323
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
great cigar
for CAO MX2 Toro
by Michael William Brady in MD on September 05, 2018

excellent smoke, Burns well and even.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
98rated
My Absolute Favorite Cigar
for CAO Mx2 Gordo
by Me in U.S. on December 22, 2011
Verified purchase

I've ordered a box since General took over CAO and I have not been disappointed in the least. This beauty is still the maduro to beat: great burn, ash, construction, and taste of any full bodied cigar out there.

... read more
1313
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Great Stick
for CAO MX2 Robusto
by ROB in HOUSTON on December 12, 2013
Verified purchase

This is one of my fav cigars. It has never let me down.

... read more
1717
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.