Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

CAO Mx2 Daggers (5) Reviews

76rated
7 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
83
Construction
77
Draw
60
Consistency
72
Appearance
80
Burn
77
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 rated
Best Maduro Cigars EVER
for CAO Mx2 Daggers (5)
by in SLC UT on May 16, 2010

I have smoked many of these great cigars. I've never had a single issue with light, burn, or draw. The flavor of these wonderful little numbers is amazing. It is not for the Newbie smoker. I'm not however some kind of extreme afficianado. All in all I would highly recommend these and will purchase many more.

0 0
most helpful negative review
NR
Wood Dowels
for CAO Mx2 Daggers (5)
by in Rehrersburg PA on January 3, 2010
Verified purchase

I bought 1 box of these and loved them. Since the first box I bought 3 more and ended up thowing half of them away. The draw is impossible. Even with the stupid poker thing it is like trying to smoke a wood dowel, or a roll of nickels.

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO Mx2 Daggers (5)
96rated
Best Maduro Cigars EVER
for CAO Mx2 Daggers (5)
by PathsOfDarkness in SLC UT on May 16, 2010

I have smoked many of these great cigars. I've never had a single issue with light, burn, or draw. The flavor of these wonderful little numbers is amazing. It is not for the Newbie smoker. I'm not however some kind of extreme afficianado. All in all I would highly recommend these and will purchase many more.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
sweetest quick smoke
for CAO Mx2 Daggers (5)
by Dave in Maple Grove, MN on January 26, 2015
Verified purchase

This MX2 Dagger the most amazing small cigar I ve ever had. I often share them with friends and they always get extremely high praise. I ve been smoking these little guys in my hot tub and on my deck while grilling for more than five years and I ve yet to experience an issue with poor draw. I give it 9 out of 10 for it s class!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
The best I have had!!!
for CAO Mx2 Daggers (5)
by Josh C in Kansas City, MO on January 14, 2012
Verified purchase

My father turned me on to these and I havent had any other cigar that has the same aroma like these. The taste is smooth and satisfying, they burn long and even. The size is perfect for someone who cant sit and enjoy a cigar for an hour. This is one cigar that will always be on hand.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83rated
Great taste, bad draw
for CAO Mx2 Daggers (5)
by AB in Fairfax on September 23, 2013
Verified purchase

Extremely satisfied with the flavor and aroma, but I've gone through 2 tins of my 10 tins so far and it's like everyone says, they've got really poor draw. I might go back to the Brasilias just because of these draw issues, even though I like the flavor of the Mx2 better.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
10
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
82rated
Delicious...very tight draw
for CAO Mx2 Daggers (5)
by Madrok in Virginia on February 27, 2009

I actually like the tough draws on all the CAO minis. This one is best after a few hours out of the humi. A nice complex, rich and subtle flavor. Hints of cocoa, not too much spice, a real treat right down to the nub.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
10rated
Wood Dowels
for CAO Mx2 Daggers (5)
by xjason in Rehrersburg PA on January 03, 2010
Verified purchase

I bought 1 box of these and loved them. Since the first box I bought 3 more and ended up thowing half of them away. The draw is impossible. Even with the stupid poker thing it is like trying to smoke a wood dowel, or a roll of nickels.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
Incredible
for CAO Mx2 Daggers (5)
by Randy in Orange County, Ca on October 06, 2011

The X line from CAO is incredible! CAO is always consistent and this Dagger is no different. Quite simply at the top of all small cigars. A must have.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.