I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO OSA Sol Reviews

87 consumer rating
13 reviews
83% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
90
Draw
91
Consistency
89
Appearance
92
Burn
92
Buy CAO OSA Sol Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for CAO OSA Sol Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Another Classy Family Member
for CAO OSA Lot 46
by in Maine on October 1, 2013
Verified purchase

Lot 46 a nice short smoke variation with the same fine qualities as the Lot 54 and 58 OSA Sols. Will be ordering a box of Lot 50 to complete my favorite 100-cigar stash.

0 0
most helpful negative review
50 consumer rating
what a waste
for CAO-OSA Lot 46 5 Pack
by in United States on January 19, 2014

way overpriced, taste is fair at best. At the first third the burn was good, flavor was earthy and bold. A little pepper although fair. The second third, all down hill. Poor ash, crater, would not stay lite. I threw the last part in the trash. that was the best part .

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO OSA Sol
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
98 consumer rating
BEST!
by bill in utah on June 25, 2012

the best cigar i have ever had. great burn, construction, taste. minimal smoke on the first third but still plenty of flavor.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Another Classy Family Member
by Richard in Maine on October 01, 2013
Verified purchase

Lot 46 a nice short smoke variation with the same fine qualities as the Lot 54 and 58 OSA Sols. Will be ordering a box of Lot 50 to complete my favorite 100-cigar stash.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
An excellent cigar, a huge smoking experience
by George in Copenhagen, Denmark on June 24, 2012

An excellent cigar, closing in ón the Best smokes from Cuba, like the Cohiba Sublimes 2004 Ltd. Draw is perfect, the bouquet has sich, exclusive overtones, and the taste is one of sublime Tobacco, not too much nicotin but very complex ón the palatte. A perfect cigar.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Great smoke,
by Jake in wilmington, NC on June 13, 2012

One of my favorite go to cigars, This cigars offers a great mid body taste, with a very oily wrapper that is appealing to the eye. The burn tends to vary on occasion but for the most part is even. The draw is fairly neat. Does well with a nice single malt as well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
73 consumer rating
Not impressed
by Everett Carrell in Pittsburg Ks. on May 11, 2014

Smoke was harsh on the nose, had a bad aftertaste that had to be washed away. Came in a sample pack. will not reorder.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
50 consumer rating
what a waste
by Roy in United States on January 19, 2014

way overpriced, taste is fair at best. At the first third the burn was good, flavor was earthy and bold. A little pepper although fair. The second third, all down hill. Poor ash, crater, would not stay lite. I threw the last part in the trash. that was the best part .

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
30
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
60
Burn
30
Great Cigar
by Paul in Sault Ste Marie on May 16, 2014

I got this in a sample pack and it is by far my favorite. Good taste smoke was not harsh at all and I plan on buying a box the next time I order

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
A good easy smoke
by Anthony in California on September 15, 2013
Verified purchase

A good easy medium smoke with earthy taste with a hint of sweetness. Worth a shot.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
cigar man
by dan in hanover ma on August 10, 2013

this is one great cutter ive used it for many cigars and it cuts great evey time i would recomend this cutter to all my friends and all the cigar smokers

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
an ok smoke
by tom in cookeville,tn on February 17, 2012

Got one of these at local smoke shop and forgot it in humi for about 4 months.reminded me a bit of the cao gold but not as good. Does finish a little strong but a decent smoke. Would recommend the cao gold over the osa tho'.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.