I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

CAO OSA Sol Lot 50 Reviews

84 consumer rating
8 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
77
Construction
88
Draw
88
Consistency
86
Appearance
92
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
92 consumer rating
Great smoke,
for CAO OSA Sol Lot 50
by in wilmington, NC on June 13, 2012

One of my favorite go to cigars, This cigars offers a great mid body taste, with a very oily wrapper that is appealing to the eye. The burn tends to vary on occasion but for the most part is even. The draw is fairly neat. Does well with a nice single malt as well.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Great Cigar
for CAO OSA Sol Lot 50
by in Sault Ste Marie on May 16, 2014

I got this in a sample pack and it is by far my favorite. Good taste smoke was not harsh at all and I plan on buying a box the next time I order

0 0
recommended for you based on CAO OSA Sol Lot 50
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
92 consumer rating
Great smoke,
by Jake in wilmington, NC on June 13, 2012

One of my favorite go to cigars, This cigars offers a great mid body taste, with a very oily wrapper that is appealing to the eye. The burn tends to vary on occasion but for the most part is even. The draw is fairly neat. Does well with a nice single malt as well.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
73 consumer rating
Not impressed
by Everett Carrell in Pittsburg Ks. on May 11, 2014

Smoke was harsh on the nose, had a bad aftertaste that had to be washed away. Came in a sample pack. will not reorder.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Great Cigar
by Paul in Sault Ste Marie on May 16, 2014

I got this in a sample pack and it is by far my favorite. Good taste smoke was not harsh at all and I plan on buying a box the next time I order

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
A good easy smoke
by Anthony in California on September 15, 2013
Verified purchase

A good easy medium smoke with earthy taste with a hint of sweetness. Worth a shot.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
an ok smoke
by tom in cookeville,tn on February 17, 2012

Got one of these at local smoke shop and forgot it in humi for about 4 months.reminded me a bit of the cao gold but not as good. Does finish a little strong but a decent smoke. Would recommend the cao gold over the osa tho'.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Excellent gar
by wizzle612 in mn on November 08, 2011

Famous sent me a freebie along with my order a few weeks back. Finally got a chance to sit down and try this bad actor. First off, I prefer maduro's and this is not.... but it seemed that the wrapper was nicely sweet kind of a sun grown type of sweet. The appearance was nicely oily and I was excited to light it up. Upon ignition this one fired on all cylinders. Great nutty spicy leathery flavor, a very "outdoorsy" smoke. The burn was razor fine without exception. Draw was also perfect, no complaints. This cigar was a bit strong for me in terms of nicotine content... but I'd definitely pay a couple bucks to puff another. Thanks Famous!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Very Tasty.
by RB in Cali. on October 30, 2011

ROTT, wonderful and chewy. What a Fuente standard should be, but fuller. Great complexity, nuts, butter, wood, maple? sprinkled with good dose of pepper throughout. And if you nub it, expect a Pepin-est finish. Burn and construction are top notch.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great New smoke from CAO
by u40shx in PA on September 28, 2011

Great new smoke from CAO. Picked these up while at Famous's awesome new store and then got lunch at the incredible restaurant there.Great construction, ash burned even. started a little harsh, mellowed after about an inch, and finished up strong. put the rest of my five pack in the humi to soften them up a little and hopefully give a better draw next time, but that's my fault for lighting one up right away..definately a good everyday cigar!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 8 of 8
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.